A Portal To Find Truth & Life! Read on….

This Is A Portal To Find Truth & Life Through The Daily Interchange Between The Father/Creator Of Our Beings & Yours Truly…

List of blogs by thia:
Inspirational by thia/Basilia

Flowers For All…

Now Is Time

Flowers From On High

The Great Fallingaway

A New World

From My Presence in My beloved Thia’s journal—A dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/ Yahushua! Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 3:36 pm Here we go! A couple years ago I had in mind to create my own WordPress theme. I ran into http://themeshaper.com/2012/10/22/the-themeshaper-wordpress-theme-tutorial-2nd-edition/ and went through the whole tutorial, but, at the end I could not get it to work so I gave up the project and moved to better grounds on WordPress.org and Bluehost.com server.

I seldom checked WordPress.com and practically forgot my precious creations of my humble WordPress.com beginnings! Then, at the beginning of this 2015 I began with one surprise after another as my former blogs have come to the front as I joined the Blogging 101 course.

Even so my Shape blog had not come up until today! I got myself a follower–truth42 is now following Shape. A follower of shape? Of course! Out of curiosity I clicked the link and there was a blank page!

I then got really curios thinking “what on earth is this blogger following?” But then I clicked the About tab. Sure enough in the about tab there was a link to my profile and a link to the blog for Blogging 101! WOW! Mystery solved!

And from there…brain storm! I will use this Shape affair as a portal for all of my blogs & sites! Ha Ha! HalleluYah! Thanks for following, https://thiasjournal.wordpress.com/

One thought on “A Portal To Find Truth & Life! Read on….”

Leave a Reply

