New Blog! To Promote Power From On High! Check It Out!

power from Welcome

Power from on high 2 live 2 die.wordpress.com

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at 8:40 pm
Well, my Father, Power From On High is published! Now comes the hard part of promoting it! So far I have used all the resources You have made available for me to publish it! You are my Leader & my Teacher! I wait on You for the next step!

Next step? Duh! Write this post for Power from on high 2 live 2 die.wordpress.com! Alright! The first post? What is it all about? To announce & promote Power From On High!

Very well then, You know that I already announced it in the other blogs but, You have inspired me to create this blog dedicated to Power From On High! for marketing purposes.

Now I am not really interested in marketing Power From On High! for monetary gain at all! I am not a normal business guru of any kind and I probably break all the rules of marketing books or anything but, marketing Power From On High I will! By the same Power From On High! given on to yours truly!

So? What’s my deal? Alright, let me put it like this: right now the market is saturated with all kinds of information—too much information about anything under the sun enough to boggle anyone’s mind!

So why not the kind of content in Power From On High!? Power From On High! is not an ordinary religion or religious or even spiritual book at all!

Power From On High! is not just an information book to educate anyone on anything! Power From On High! is not even an ordinary emotional, religious testimony liken the many out there to move your emotions!

So, what is Power From On High!? Good question and I am glad you are waiting for an answer! What is Power From On High!? Indeed! Power From On High! is a real & unique experience of a relationship with the Father/Creator of our beings!

This relationship came into existence by the most ordinary means that anyone can imagine—the same means between an ordinary father & mother and their child—the child is born and from thereon is up to the parents to establish that bonding relationship!

That is the same situation that takes place between us and our Father/Creator. The problem is that we have been programmed to believe all sorts of things that not only complicate our lives but also keep us ignorant of our identity with our Father/Creator!

Power From On High! is an account of how our Father/Creator has deprogrammed yours truly in order to restore that relationship that I had lost or even never really understood!

But why should you be interested in reading the account of my life? I can’t figure out an answer to that question! Maybe your best bet is to ask and keep on asking just like is written,

…. and it shall be given you; seek and keep on seeking and you shall find; knock and keep on knocking and the door shall be opened to you, just like I did!
For it is true that everyone who asks and keeps on asking of the Father/Creator receives; and he who seeks and keeps on seeking finds; and to him who knocks and keeps on knocking, the door shall be opened. (It happened to yours truly, that’s for sure!)
And it is also true that any father among us, if his son asks for a loaf of bread, will give him a stone; or if he asks for a fish, will instead of a fish give him a serpent?
Or if he asks for an egg, will give him a scorpion? If we then, evil as we are, know how to give good gifts—gifts that are to their advantage to our children, how much more will our heavenly Father give the Holy Spirit to those who ask and continue to ask Him! Luke 11:9-13.

For now that is all that I can come up with in reference to your interest in the account of my life given in Power From On High!

On the next post maybe I can come up with something more compelling though that the Spirit of our Father/Creator is the only One that can compel you to read Power From On High!
May it so be done!
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

