Power From On High! Is The Record Of How I Obtained My Present Attitude Towards Life! Good Read….

Power From On High! Is The Record Of How I Obtained My Present Attitude Towards Life! Good Read….
Power to live!
Power to die!
As the Master wills!

Thursday, June 18, 2015 at 7:59 am
Ha! Ha! HalleluYah! Father! I am having a blast with this Power From On High! situation! No sooner I post anything related to it I get new likes and followers!
This is a brand new experience for me! Thanks my Father! For the best part of the deal is my attitude about it all! I owe You my present attitude towards life, period!
So, now, when I realize the selected followers You have sent my way against the followers I would like to populate my followers list I no longer fret about it at all!
On the contrary, it totally amuses me to see my antics—always expecting the un-expectant—the thing that I am not supposed to expect!
For one thing, invariably and without fail I always expected for my children and my friends to flock to me with loads of attention & loving care no matter what I would come up practically on the daily basis at times!
For years such had been the pattern and never in a million year did I even suspected that such pattern would change and come to an end!
Of course, when the pattern of my dotting children and friends ceased to be my pattern of suffering and broken heartiness began!
The pattern of suffering and broken heartiness was to last me from the span of time between September of 2007 when I chose to follow Yahushua and the last September of 2014—about 6 years!
On that 1st day of September of 2014 as I watched my children celebrating the wedding of one of my granddaughters without me I exclaimed, “I made my choice, I chose to follow Yahushua! No regrets!” and at that instant of time the peace that surpasses all human understanding invaded my whole being!
That peace remains no matter what circumstances come my way! Come glee, come gloom I march fearless & steady towards my final destination—the Kingdom of Light that soon shall be established in Yerushalayim as it is written,

Revelation 21:2-8
And I saw the holy city, the new Jerusalem, descending out of heaven from God, all arrayed like a bride beautified and adorned for her husband; then I heard a mighty voice from the throne and I perceived its distinct words, saying, See! The abode of God is with men, and He will live (encamp, tent) among them; and they shall be His people, and God shall personally be with them and be their God. [Ezek. 37:27.]
God will wipe away every tear from their eyes; and death shall be no more, neither shall there be anguish (sorrow and mourning) nor grief nor pain any more, for the old conditions and the former order of things have passed away. [Isa. 25:8; 35:10.]
And He Who is seated on the throne said, See! I make all things new. Also He said, Record this, for these sayings are faithful (accurate, incorruptible, and trustworthy) and true (genuine). [Isa. 43:19.]
And He [further] said to me, It is done! I am the Alpha and the Omega, the Beginning and the End. To the thirsty I [Myself] will give water without price from the fountain (springs) of the water of Life. [Isa. 55:1.]
He who is victorious shall inherit all these things, and I will be God to him and he shall be My son.
But as for the cowards and the ignoble and the contemptible and the cravenly lacking in courage and the cowardly submissive, and as for the unbelieving and faithless, and as for the depraved and defiled with abominations, and as for murderers and the lewd and adulterous and the practicers of magic arts and the idolaters (those who give supreme devotion to anyone or anything other than God) and all liars (those who knowingly convey untruth by word or deed)–[all of these shall have] their part in the lake that blazes with fire and brimstone. This is the second death.

I included the last verse in this quote because I sense the Spirit within my being carefully warning my children and friends to examine their devotion to the ways of this world for such is idolatry as in the quote, ‘the idolaters (those who give supreme devotion to anyone or anything other than God)’!
Actually, as I record these things I sense the Spirit of our Father/Creator bringing to my mind whatever is in His mind for me to record. I obey no matter if I fear retaliation for the things that I record!
Coming to the point of my amusement my Father, it amuses me to see how You changed my former antics and now no matter what goes on in my children’s or my friend’s lives does not affect me any longer!
Pattern of suffering and broken heartiness? Poof! A thing of the past! Does that mean that I do not care or love my children and friends anymore? By far the opposite is the fact of my life nowadays!
I love and I care with an intensity beyond my human understanding as is the peace that I now enjoy—beyond human understanding!
And the how I came to this point in my journey is what Power From On High! is all about! No kidding, Power From On High! is worthy reading! Get a hold of your mouse and …. CLICK!
Power From On High!
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

