Announcing my Author’s Site!

WelcomeAboard-picgifs-26-c0b137fe2d792459f26ff763cce44574a5b5ab03
Author Share Button
Sunday, June 28, 2015 at 1:09 pm
Father, I am moving along and You know it! Now I will transform my main site into my author’s site! Thanks for Your leading! I been wondering what to do with that site, the main site that You inspired me to create since 2006—nowistime.com!
At the beginning of this year You led me into Blogging 101 and from there on I have been blogging successfully but, nowistime.com just don’t fit into the blogging scene, so, I have sort of neglect it for the last few months until today!
Today I got an email with the suggestion to create an author’s site to promote all my books and ding! the light went up! Instantly I uploaded nwistime.com and turned back into a site instead of a blog then titled it, Books by thia/Basilia!
Hurrah! Hurrah! You are setting me to market all the books You have inspired me to write since 1985! I am in total awe of the accuracy of Your promises to yours truly! You promised me in 1985,

“Relax about your writing. You will write and you will get published and I will use your writings. That is why I gave you the gift of writing, for you to used it for My esteem and honor. It is not for you to use your gift for your own purposes and gains. I’ll do the work, as a matter of fact I have already done it. So don’t worry about anything.
Take everything in this day an know that My name will be esteemed because you have obeyed and trusted Me and placed Me in the center of your being. Therefore every little flaw in you has been taken care of. You are a finished work because I am finished—I finished My work when Yahushua suffered for you at the stake!”

Wow! So, 30 years later all that I have written will get published! Is this happening for my own gain? Indeed! Father knows my heart, He knows that I have quit chasing my own gain, He knows that He can trust me with this publishing project for His honor & esteem not for my own gain!
Ha! Ha! HalleluYah! Nothing like being free from the frantic chase after success & gain! I can now relax and simply follow His lead as to what, where and when to publish! Thus, the information keeps coming to me exactly as I need it!
So, what to do next, my Father? Perhaps post these lines in the Portal To The Rest Of The Sites/Blogs by thia/Basilia? Also, I will post them in the landing page for nowistime.com! Great! That will do for beginnings! Thanks my Father!
Power From On High Share Button

Leave a Reply

