Experience The Maximum Good Of Our Passions, Emotions And Feelings! ….

thia's journey leads to the sky & beyond, the Throne to find!
thia’s journey leads to the sky & beyond, the Throne to find!

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 at 3:30 am
O my Father! Truly, You have an incomparable sense of humor! After a moment of singing, ‘Like a woman in the well, I was seeking for the things that could not satisfy, and then I heard my Yah speaking, “Drink from My well, it shall never run dry….”‘ Why? Why was I singing such a song?

Because, at this instant of my journey on these earthly grounds, I find myself, still, looking for the love on this earth that cannot satisfy! What on earth am I talking about?

Chee-whiz! How can I express the longings in my soul, O my Father? How can I express the search for the passionate love in my heart finding no way of expression to another human being?
No way! Why can I not find any way to express this passionate love to anyone on this earth? Because, You are the object of this passionate love in my heart! Because, You alone hold the key to the deepest part of my being!
But how this matter has come to be in my life? How have You come to inhabit the deepest part of my being? How has my life taken this radical turn upwards and without return?

Thanks be to You, my Beloved Father and Master of my being! Thanks be to You! And thanks be for that day of Your visitation!

In the midst of one of the darkest moment in my life, when the rejection of my passionate love for others have come to hit me in the gut of my humanity, there, I heard You speaking to me! Wow!

Most especial Sabbath…

Saturday, October 03, 2009 (1:21am).
Father, You know why my two close friends don’t write to me anymore; and You know what is going on with my daughters and grandchildren. You know that though I am having a hard time accepting the fact that all are to abandon me for a time; and though I am sad about these matters, I am compose and confident in You for I sense Your strength.
And Father, there is so much excitement going on about Sukkoth. The feast is supposed to start Monday and people are already in town in expectation of such event, but, I am alone and unable to participate in such excitement. Talk to me my Master, I need to hear Your voice on moments like this when there is no one but You as it should be.
“My Thia, My beloved, open the door of your chamber for I am knocking. I come to take you higher up to My Mountain to be alone with Me.”

Master, my door is open or is it not? Give me the eyes to see the door of my heart and the ability to open it wide to You.
“My beloved, in your heart there are many chambers and I have come to inhabit those chambers, but, now I wish to come in, in the most intimate and deepest chamber where no one else should be allowed.”
Master! My Beloved Master! By all means! Take the key that I can’t find and open the door for my secret chambers! By all means! My Beloved, take the key to my secret chambers and keep it as Your eternal property! I want no one else to invade such intimate quarters!
“My beloved, My Thia, the key to your secret chambers is now in My possession and I am taking residence in that deepest and most Set Apart chamber of your heart! No one shall disturb you any longer, whether they come or go, whether they call or not, whether they are kind or un-kind, whether they are friend or foe, whether they are your flesh and blood or perfect strangers, NO ONE should ever disturb you anymore!”
O my Master! Are You now taking me to Your Mountain top? What am I to do? What am I to feel? What am I to think? Tell me my Master! Do unto me as it is pleasing in Your sight!
“My beloved Thia, you are now beyond the realm of disturbing feelings and emotions and imaginations. From now on all your doings shall become sensible and your feelings for goodness shall intensify as well as your feelings for badness. And your thoughts shall be under the captivity of My thoughts. This drastic change within your being shall soon take hold of the hearts of many who would turn to Me and esteem My name as they see your good works.”
Master, what about these festivals and different things that Your people are so deep into? What am I to do? What am I to respond to inquires as to my behavior on these days of excitement for Your people?
And, Master, what am I to do about my health? What about all the body discomforts I suffer all the time? Am I to do anything about my body? How am I to take care of my body?
My beloved, say and do exactly as I have been leading you to say and do. Do not relent in speaking My WORD as it is written. Truly, My Thia, your time has come to delight Me and from here on out ALL things and ALL matters shall come to pass in your life as it is written and as I have been telling you personally.
“My beloved Thia, I am well aware of your physical condition. Your body is continuously decaying on account of the environmental conditions caused by the sin of mankind under the evil influence of our enemy. Nonetheless, you have nothing to worry about because My grace is sufficient unto you; that means that you are able to withstand all and any discomfort in your body and rejoice rather than complain about it. You are in excellent health and I will keep your body in healthy conditions until the time comes to invest you with a new body immune to decay.
“My beloved Thia, from now on you will be sitting still and yet your activity in the realm of My invisible Kingdom shall intensify ten-fold. As of this instant I am taking control of your imaginations. Your steps shall be steady as you move in any direction. And the song of praise and adoration to Me shall intensify to the point of the highest heaven.
“Truly, My beloved, I AM in your deepest chambers! Nothing and no one can disturb you now! Today is a very especial Sabbath and I shall teach you the way to come into My rest. Your actions from here on shall be beyond your plans and ideas of what it should be done. You will do the right and proper things without even thinking or premeditating ahead of time. There will not any longer be any anxiety in your life even in the most arid places in the absence of human touch and care.
“My Thia, My beloved, rejoice! Rejoice and be glad for your time has come to inhabit My Mountain top now and forever!”

O my Father! My Beloved! No wonder why I cannot find a way to express this passionate love to anyone on this earth!

Even so, You clearly informed me on that day, From now on all your doings shall become sensible and your feelings for goodness shall intensify as well as your feelings for badness. And your thoughts shall be under the captivity of My thoughts.
Furthermore I heard, My beloved Thia, from now on you will be sitting still and yet your activity in the realm of My invisible Kingdom shall intensify ten-fold. As of this instant I am taking control of your imaginations. Your steps shall be steady as you move in any direction. And the song of praise and adoration to Me shall intensify to the point of the highest heaven.

Thus, at this moment of my journey, when I am beret of human love & touch, my song of praise and adoration to You burst from the deepest core of my being!
As I was singing, my thoughts were directed to the matter of emotions. Emotions? Feelings? What about our emotions & feelings, my Father?
“My child, your emotions & feelings are what defines you in this world! Thus is the human paradigm. For your emotions & feelings out of My control, can make or destroy you! In either case, your emotions out of My control, without a doubt, defines not your spiritual value to Me!”
What are You saying, my Father?
“So far, at this moment of your journey in My Presence, I have put in your path the most amazing and loving personalities in this world! Yes! These are the ones that are coaching you on the publishing of your writings. But a moment ago I set your eyes on the most unique individual ever come across your path, why?
Because I want you to see how this matter of emotions & feelings at its best can define the most unique of mankind in this world!”

Well, my Father? What am I to learn from this encounter?
“My child, I want you to understand your own passions, emotions and feelings for good and for bad! I want you to understand My ways and reasons for all that goes on with my children inhabiting on this world at this moment of the age of mankind!
Most of all, My child, I want you to see how I am using your passions, emotions and feelings in each one of My children. The time is due for all of My children to join in My Presence to experience the maximum good of their passions, emotions and feelings!
This is your post for this day. Title it, Experience The Maximum Good Of Our Passions, Emotions And Feelings!”
On the double! Here I come to the posting arena again! Hey! I know this post will rattle some cages! Maybe I’ll get me a comment or two! Ha! Ha! HalleluYah!
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

