From The Heart Of A Child Dead To This World Of Grownups ….

Header-for-nowistime-animated-eagle-image-0092
Saturday, July 11, 2015 at 4:32 pm
Father, it is almost the end of this 7th day of rest. This is a day to remember that we are to stop the insidious efforts of the carnal self to bring unto You of our own produce rather than the sacrifice of Yahushua! Wow!

Now I understand the happening with Cain & Abel! We are still bringing Cain’s instead of Abel’s offering! And the same murdering scene is taking place!

Only observe, when anyone brings Abel’s offering to our Creator, the Creator accepts it and the whole world, religious or otherwise, rejects it!

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 7:39 am
Father? Am I a braggart? Do I, still, dare to brag about all the things You have made out of me, mainly, the power from on high to live in Your Presence?

I wrote a reply to a comment to Revealing the Absolute The end of spiritual seeking. Atreya wrote about ‘Jesus’. Some do not understand, like or agree with Atraya and let him know so in a comment.

Perhaps I do not understand either but, in reality, I do not understand anything—physical or spiritual! All things are not what things seemed to be according to my human understanding! Anyhow, I wrote,

You speak truth. Only, this truth is often trampled down by the majority that do not understand what it means to lay down our lives for others.

To lay down our lives means death to the carnal self! not philosophically speaking from our comfort zones, indeed! it is to become, in a sense, dead to our carnal everything, including beautiful things!

It is not a nothingness like Budah or any other human invention but, it is, physically, a painful process that not many understand or have experienced!

In addition, no human being is capable to perform such process, it has to be, by faith in Yahushua Messiah. This ‘faith’ is also a gift from above! Nothing to brag about!

When the process is achieved by our Redeemer, we no longer put any stock in whatever we believe or not!

We learn obedience by the things we suffer at the mercy of our beliefs or opinions and, we become wise as serpents and mild as a dove, true witnesses of the Presence of our Creator in our hearts by the power from on high, not by practicing any human belief or doctrine that we can brag about!

There is no room for my bragging as I did in my religious past–then, I thought I knew and was living by what ‘I’ knew to be truth or life or death! Now, all knowledge is lay down, humanly speaking, because the ‘I’ is dead by the power from on high!

The good news is–that power from on high is now descending on all and each one of our Creator’s children, one by one, as it is written it would be!

Jeremiah 3:14-15 Return, O faithless children of the whole twelve tribes, says the Master, for I am YHWH and Master and Husband to you, and I will take you not as a nation, but individually–one from a city and two from a tribal family–and I will bring you to Zion. [Luke 15:20-22] And I will give you spiritual shepherds after My own heart in the final time, who will feed you with knowledge and understanding and judgment.

May it so be done! All honor to our Loving Master and Creator of our beings! 🙂

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

