I Am Successful! Discerning The Difference Between Mine & The World’s Success!

thia's journey leads to the sky & beyond, the Throne to find!
thia’s journey leads to the sky & beyond, the Throne to find!

Monday, July 27, 2015 at 1:13 am
Father? Thank You for the peace and contentment within my being! Thanks for teaching me to enjoy Your Presence in the silence & solicitude of my life, away from the hustle & bustle of this mess up world!

Father, it is so amusing to me to receive information on how to succeed in whatever one dreams about! Why is it amusing?

As I receive the information, I keep nodding to myself, thinking I already done that or this! But a moment ago, the best came to me, what? I am successful! But why am I listening to all of these fabulously wealthy best of everything?

A simple answer, my Father quickened me to listen so that I can discern the difference between mine & their success!
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 5:35 am
Ha! Ha! HalleluYah! I am successful! So what if my Father choses to keep me in obscurity?

O but my Father’s answers! O but what a life to live in His Presence! What is the point of the continuous ups & downs of this magical life that I now live? O the point? That point comes in a mail from my friend,

Dear Thia,
You always call at the right time and with a blessed word from the Lord. Thank you for being obedient.
I needed to hear that this ongoing struggle with my flesh is not sinning as long as I don’t desire to do it. I may fall, but not intentionally.
It is when I come face to face with my faults that I am appalled by its ugliness, and so unlike my Master.
Your book, Power From On High!, is showing what it is all about.
My word to you is, let it do it’s work. You put it out there for all to see and read and comprehend.
The Spirit will take it from there. There is no need to respond to you. Just be glad that He used you. Thank Him and praise Him that He is protecting you in the shadow of His wings, which is seemingly obscurity.
Who knows what we would do if He didn’t protect us like that.

‘He is protecting you in the shadow of His wings, which is seemingly obscurity.’ Obscurity?

Until I read those words, my understanding was muddled up with all kinds of speculations! Foolish dreams of a successful writer/publisher admired & respected among the best!

Ha! Ha! HalleluYah! Still in my mind…I see the video of David Pardew fishing, sitting on a boat floating on his private lake and I wonder, “Why am I not impressed?”

Today, the answer is clear to me! Ah! No matter how silly or insignificant incidents, or serious crucial matters happening in my daily living, the answer shines over it all!

There is the picture of David Perdew fishing, sitting on a boat floating on his private lake still in my mind!

Then, only a couple of days ago, there is the reality of one of my chairs out of the apartment and in my started garden. In that chair yours truly sits in awe of her surroundings!

Wow! What an extreme! David Perdew in shining light! Me? In obscurity!

Today? I just woke up! My present moment of obscurity has become a moment of peace and contentment!

Yesterday’s realization, “I am successful!” comes into play as if by magic! Me? I just wrote it all out!

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

3 thoughts on “I Am Successful! Discerning The Difference Between Mine & The World’s Success!

Leave a Reply

