We Are Not The Creator! We Are His Ambassadors!

000000My Picture for avatar
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 8:29 am
What is an Ambassador?

• An authorized messenger or representative.
• An unofficial representative: ambassadors of goodwill.

Father? As I reflect on the numerous wonderful individuals, the heroes in this world, I ponder about their amazing endeavors to make this a better place to live?

What is my beef with all the hype to make this a better place to live? And why today, this thought about us not being the Creator but only His Ambassadors?

“My child, read My instructions again! Those are written in 2 Corinthians 5. Read and concentrate on the following,

So we are Yahushua’s ambassadors, The Creator making His appeal as it were through us. We [as Yahushua’s personal representatives] beg you for His sake to lay hold of the divine favor [now offered you] and be reconciled to The Creator.

What is your beef, as you put it? My child, you are only seeing the colossal predicament of My children!
My children have replaced ‘faith or trust’ in Yahushua with their good works! Thus, My children have replaced My Being as well, with good works!

The ox, instinctively knows his owner, and the donkey his master’s crib, but My children do not know or recognize Me as Master in their lives! My people do not consider or understand.

The whole head is sick! Why should you be stricken and punished any more, since it brings no correction? You will revolt more and more. The whole head is sick, and the whole heart is faint (feeble, sick, and nauseated).

From the sole of the foot even to the head there is no soundness or health in the nation’s body–but wounds and bruises and fresh and bleeding stripes; they have not been pressed out and closed up or bound up or softened with oil.
No one has troubled to seek a remedy. That is the saddest situation that My children are guilty of.
Because, for the most, My children consider themselves to be in right standing with Me and the world!

Such is not the case, My child, that is your beef! Even so, My child, the time is now due to touch My children’s hearts!

Therefore, the message I have entrusted unto you and several others, is gone forth to reach My children’s hearts!
Be of good cheer, My beloved, I continue to be delighted in My work within your heart! It is a good work!”

Thanks for Your answer, my Father! In silence I worship You!
From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet from one end of the earth to the other!
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

