There Is Hope In My Heart No Matter The Rough Times In My Midst….

Rough times have kept me from posting! Even so, I am back. Much good to share in future posts!

Monday, September 7, 2015 at 10:40 am
Father? You have given me the privilege to know the secret of Your sweet, satisfying companionship. In addition You are revealing Your covenant to me.
Your covenant and its deep, inner meaning You reveal to me every step of my way. Aha! That’s why You quickened me to come and record the deep & intense pain I am suffering at the moment!
I perceive that You are revealing or showing to me Your own deep & intense pain that Your children are causing You by way of their lifestyles aloof from You!
O yes! Many are the ones believing themselves safe in their beliefs! Many are those that staunchly adhere to one belief or another and refuse to reconsider their stand!
Even so, 99% of the so called believers and members in good standing in the sight of mankind are not in good standing with the Almighty Creator of our beings! Why would Yahushua say,

Enter through the narrow gate; for wide is the gate and spacious and broad is the way that leads away to destruction, and many are those who are entering through it. But the gate is narrow (contracted by pressure) and the way is straitened and compressed that leads away to life, and few are those who find it.
Beware of false prophets, who come to you dressed as sheep, but inside they are devouring wolves. You will fully recognize them by their fruits. Do people pick grapes from thorns, or figs from thistles? Even so, every healthy (sound) tree bears good fruit—worthy of admiration, but the sickly (decaying, worthless) tree bears bad (worthless) fruit. A good (healthy) tree cannot bear bad (worthless) fruit, nor can a bad (diseased) tree bear excellent fruit—worthy of admiration. Every tree that does not bear good fruit is cut down and cast into the fire.
Therefore, you will fully know them by their fruits. Not everyone who says to Me, Master, Master, will enter the kingdom of heaven, but he who does the will of My Father Who is in heaven. Many will say to Me on that day, Master, Master, have we not prophesied in Your name and driven out demons in Your name and done many mighty works in Your name? And then I will say to them openly (publicly), I never knew you; depart from Me, you who act wickedly—disregarding My commands.
So everyone who hears these words of Mine and acts upon them—obeying them will be like a sensible (prudent, practical, wise) man who built his house upon the rock. And the rain fell and the floods came and the winds blew and beat against that house; yet it did not fall, because it had been founded on the rock.
And everyone who hears these words of Mine and does not do them will be like a stupid (foolish) man who built his house upon the sand. And the rain fell and the floods came and the winds blew and beat against that house, and it fell–and great and complete was the fall of it.
When Yahushua had finished these sayings—the Sermon on the Mount, the crowds were astonished and overwhelmed with bewildered wonder at His teaching, for He was teaching as One Who had and was authority, and not as did the scribes.

I used to read these words and wept! Why? Because I saw myself as a sickly (decaying, worthless) tree that had only bared bad (worthless) fruit.
Furthermore, I judged the leaders of my acquaintance as healthy (sound) trees bearing good fruit—worthy of admiration! Wow! Those leaders were my gods and to them was all my loyalty!
To this day, who am I to judge all my children and good friends? They are all respected members of the society of mankind.
On the contrary, I judge myself because, unlike them, I am not in good standing with the society of mankind!
Even so, just because I do not judge, it does not mean that I do not see the truth about that 99% of the so called believers and members in good standing in the sight of mankind are not in good standing with the Almighty Creator of our beings! Why?
Because, 99% of the so called believers and members in good standing in the sight of mankind are depending on their minds, feelings and senses! Whatever seems good is good!
These outstanding members of the society of mankind back their beliefs & standings in the Scriptures! They believe themselves to be Scriptural and unmovable!
Me? Me, too, believed myself to be Scriptural until Yahushua stepped into my life some 30 years ago and straightened out my thinking!
Hum! With my high reading level and high intellect? I thought I had it down pat! Until I heard, loud & clear, “It is not your faith! It is all My faithfulness!”
From there on, I began to learn that all that is ‘my, mine’ this or that is absolutely worthless in the sight of our Creator, because all of that comes from my flesh! Yahushua said,

John 6:63 It is the Spirit Who gives life, He is the Life-giver; the flesh conveys no benefit whatever, there is no profit in it. The words (truths) that I have been speaking to you are spirit and life.

Now, at this moment of time, our Creator is satisfied that I have learned my lesson! For I absolutely do not trust myself!
Yes, I have a good mind and alive emotions! Rather, I have been gifted with a good mind and passionate emotions!
Even so, my Father has taught me that though that I am free to live by own understanding, it is tenfold better to submit my understanding to Him.
It is tenfold better to let Him control my doings because He alone knows what is ahead and what is left behind all of my doings!
Thus, now that my Father is in control, I weep, yes, but, my weeping is altogether a weeping from my Father’s heart not from my wicked heart!
Indeed! I weep & suffer as the Spirit of my Father weeps and grieves to see my children and my friends totally aloof of the reality of eternal life and totally enjoying this temporal life in this planet!
Whether they are involved in one kind of ministry or group or church and consumed with helping others, or, they are consumed with the affairs of this world to make a living and enjoy themselves, they are far from entering into the rest that our Creator requires!
Even so, though that I weep, there is peace & hope & trust within my being because I know that my Father is working all things together for our eternal good!
Only, our eternal good does not necessary agree with our programmed ideas of goodness! Regardless, our Father knows best and in spite of our willful ways, our Father continues to work without ceasing towards the restoration of all of His children, including my own children and loved ones!
Right now I am in one of the worst predicaments in my life! Why? Because my children have decided to write me off. My sin? I decided to follow Yahushua.
To my children and many of my friends this decision in my part is nothing else but grandiose ideas of mine and, they are only waiting to hear that my head has been chop off!
Even then, their attitude seems to be like, “she asked for it!” Only a few of my friends are concerned for my well-being.
And financial support? Nil! Only one friend supports me 100% and two of my girls help as they can!
Am I bitter about it? That’s the miracle! I am not any longer bitter! I see the injustice that is going on all around me—people enjoying themselves to the max and people in dire need of one tenth of their maximum enjoyment to feed their families to no avail!
One person goes down, out of business out of money, is there help to be found? Nay! Is like a financial loss is a crime!
Yes, in many cases such is the fact. But then, there are few that are victims of the times! For the times are hard and the honest merchants are the greatest victims!
In my case, I am only one person and Father sees to it that I am well taken care off even without the help from my children!
Now, do that excuse my children for depriving me of their financial support? Indeed! My non-supporting children will have to answer to the Almighty Creator of our beings and there is nothing I can do about it!
When I see good people go down and their families nearly starvation and my children in the USA having the grand time of their lives, I weep! For a few measly dollars could help but, my children fun & comfort is more important!
It is not my wish for any evil to come to my children! Thus I weep! And I tremble! But then, without fail, Father renews the hope in my heart with the constant reminder that He is working all things for our eternal good!
Therefore, He dries my tears and my hope soars to the highest! The power of love from on high descends on me and I can go on, sitting still and waiting for my Father’s deliverance!
From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other! thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Published by:

thiaBasilia

I'm an inspirational writer—in the daily journal of my life lived in the Presence of the Almighty Creator of our beings I write about Truth & Life: eternal as well as temporal life. I am not into any kind of religion, crusade, group or the likes at all! For no one can find Truth or Life eternal in such way. So I am blogging this matter in the journal of my life for all to see the reflection of both lives as I record the daily interchange between my Maker & I.

Categories love, poetry, Pondering, truth that set you free, unique postsTags , , 4 Comments

4 thoughts on “There Is Hope In My Heart No Matter The Rough Times In My Midst….”

Leave a Reply

