Let’s face the reality of our present world’s condition & do what needs to be done about it! How?

Announcing, Reality: Dying In The Present Living In Eternity!

Reality Dying In The Present Living In Eternity

How can we, actually, how can I, individually, do what needs to be done about the global condition of this world that we inhabit?

In the pages of, Reality: Dying In The Present Living In Eternity, you will discover the how to accomplish the monumental task of doing what needs to be done not only to survive but mainly to overcome ourselves & this corrupt world that we inhabit!

Indeed! What needs to be done is a monumental task! In addition, this task cannot be accomplished by the power of any human being!

Even so, in the pages of this book you will come into the intimacy of the author’s daily life—her ups & downs, her joys & sorrows, the intensity of her emotions but, above it all, the reality of living her life in the Eternity of our Father/Creator!

Thus, you will discover how and why this peculiar woman is actually living in the Eternity of our Father/Creator! How and why?

The whole aim of this book is, the restoration of your being to the original purpose for your creation! Read on and you will understand!

I am in the process of preparing this book for Kindle publication. The title, Reality: Dying In The Present Living In Eternity will include 4 volumes:
1. Experiencing The Living Word
2. The Harvest
3. The harvest 2
4. The Power From On High?

In addition I am including an addendum dedicated to my children because, of the Memories In My Own Children’s Repertoire! Those Memories Are Now Coming To The Surface!

The power of love from on high in those memories shall avail my children to come back to what it could have been that went sour on us all!

Also, to end Reality: Dying In The Present Living In Eternity I have written the, Amazing Conclusion On All Titles Contained In This Book!

In the meantime, I will be posting different chapters from all volumes as appropriate. This first post brings to you the dedication of the whole book and the reason for such dedication.

Book Title
Reality: Dying In The Present Living In Eternity
Subtitle
Volume 1—Experiencing The Living Word

Dedication & Dedication Note

To Yahuwah-the Father, Almighty Creator of heaven and earth and to Yahushua-the Son, my Savior, my Master! You are my Almighty and in You I take refuge, You are the essence and purpose of my life, without You I am nothing.
From thia/Basilia, Your child.

Dedication Note
Our Father Creator is not in the religions and religious rituals and customs and beliefs and doctrines from all over the known world.
Our Father Creator is not a man that we should judge and analyze with our human minds and senses.
Our Father Creator is Spirit and those who worship Him must worship Him in Spirit and in Truth!
So what if He chose to become flesh in order to rescue us from our measly and pitiful life?
He is still the Almighty and we don’t have to understand in order to believe and trust Him!
All we have to do is to become like little children and give up all the wealth of knowledge, both spiritual and secular that we have acquired from all worldly and religious sources!
As much as such seems to be an impossible thing to do, it becomes a very simple thing if you are willing to humble yourself in the sight of our Almighty Father and Creator of our beings!
Let us abandon …the works of our hands, our religions of ALL kinds, and let us return to the WAY of the apostles.
Let us heed what is written from the Loving Father/Creator of our beings. It’s written,

Act 24:14
“And this I confess to you, that according to the Way which they call a sect, so I worship the Almighty of my fathers, believing all that has been written in the Torah and in the Prophets…

Here is a fact that it is ignored by most scholars and adherents to the three major religions in the now world, mainly, the Jewish, the Christian and the Islam religions!
These three religions and all religions in this world are the product of the human mind under the influence of Satan himself!

The fact is that the words from the Father/Creator to His children are written in the Torah for the Jewish religion, in the Bible for the Christians and in the Koran for the Islam adherents!

Even so, these and all religions in this world claim to be the only possessors of the words from the Father/Creator and impose such claim to all their adherents!

Well, I have a Christian background. Even so, under the guidance of the Spirit of our Father/Creator, I have renounced my Christian background along with the adherence to any religion or religious group existent in this world!

Alright! What is happening now in my daily interchange with the people? The people wants to know what religion do I belong to! I answer, none! I belong to …and I point my hand up to the sky!

The response? A big smile of approval from all corners! Next? They want to know what do I believe? I answer, No belief! No need for belief! The fact is that the love of our Creator is in my heart and I love you whether anyone believes it or not!

From there, anything that I quote at the quickening of our Father/Creator’s Spirit gets the same exclamation, “You read the Koran!”

O well, after hearing such an exclamation for a while it downed on me what the Spirit was teaching me—His words are written not only of those major books but also in many other books at large in this world!

My conclusion? If the Almighty Creator of our beings chose a donkey to speak to that prophet Balaam, why not the Almighty is free to speak His words to whomever in whatever religion they are adhering to?

Now that this matter is out in the open, let me proceed with the front matter of, Reality: Dying In The Present Living In Eternity– Experiencing The Living Word….

The next post will be? We’ll see what the Spirit wants to tell to the Father/Creator’s children!

From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other! thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

