Epic Stuff….

Thursday, September 10, 2015
Father? This is a big day! But, You know it! Why is this a big day? Well, on this day You sent my way a most enlightening book titled You Are Freaking Awesome Do Something That Matters By Derek Murphy!
I joyfully read the book because of the valuable statements from Derek Murphy! His statements made me explode in laughter! Why? He states,
….But I’ll bet you are secretly hoping that after you finish the work somebody else is going to be impressed by it, and maybe even give you some money for it. In fact, I’ll bet you dream of fame, fortune and being carried down the street on people’s shoulders, with champagne corks and streamers flying around you.
Ha! Ha! A distasteful hypocrisy! How accurate the description on yours truly in 1985 when I was called to write a journal of my daily living for a testimony of how my life was to develop under the care and control of the Almighty Creator of our beings!
To my chagrin, instead of being carried down the street on people’s shoulders, with champagne corks and streamers flying around, I have been a dread to my friends even to my own children; those who see me outside flee from me.
Yes! I was a prisoner in the arena of success and goal settings, until our Father/Creator busted me out of the jail! The result? Now, I no longer pine for that coveted success! No need! By far, I am successful without setting my own goals! What on earth am I talking about?
Well, when I look back I have learned to laugh because by the power of love from on high I have learn to overcome my ridiculous expectations!
Indeed! It has been a long time since I spent my time figuring out what I wanted out of life and setting my goals to accomplish whatever I thought I wanted! Then I spent a few dollars pursuing my goal settings!
Now, my life is radically different than those days, I know exactly who I am, what and how to do whatever needs to be done—all for free and without my own efforts!
Thus, “You Are Freaking Awesome Do Something That Matters By Derek Murphy!” Came my way! The perfect guide for further success of my writing call!”
By all means, Derek Murphy is a precious gift to any writer that aims to do something that matters!
I highly recommend not only this title but also, take advantage of his generosity and grab on to all the valuable resources that he offers to us all!
In addition, it is worth to mention that Derek Murphy is the only one that I know to offer so much with no strings attached—such a rarity!
Thanks, Derek! May it all return to you tenfold!

Now for the Epic Stuff…

Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 7:37 pm
Father? Thanks again for Your providence! The epic of this life that I am now living under Your care & protection should make the necessary impact in this world to restore Your children to the original intent for our creation!

As I read Derek’s book, You opened my eyes to see Your nature at work in the life of Derek Murphy.

I also see how You are bringing us together—joining and preparing us for the times, the awful tribulation time that has already began! What am I talking about?

I am talking about Derek’s castle project! How amazing! The idea of a retreat place has been in my heart from day one!
Is it a coincidence that our Father/Creator has gifted me with the favor from this young man that has pretty much the same idea as I have?

Actually, several others have materialized such an idea. Some do exist. Some have failed miserably! But why do some of us come up with such an idea? It is because of the nature of our Father in us!

But why do some fail and some do exist? Only, because of our human nature, we take it upon our own selves to think that all that we do, we do it because we are good and smart!

Thus, even the ones that exist turn out to be not exactly as the original idea of some goodly person. They turn out into communities worse off than living in the world at large!

Of course, not everyone’s idea is exactly as Derek’s idea, but the general idea is to unite a group of individuals who share the same interests in life!
My idea is not of a castle. My idea is of a southern plantation—a huge spread of productive land thriving with crop fields and live-stock and happy workers to tend to it all!

In the center? Well, it could be a castle. But I should say that a uniquely beautiful but functional building with many rooms with private bath, a banquet hall and other amenities surrounded by exotic gardens and fruit trees and a pond or two plus many cabins to accommodate family & friends to live in a constructive environment should suit my taste!

Man! I have even thought of a good supply of deodorant and fancy fragrances for my cowboys—no body-odor in my midst! Ha! Ha!

O well! Derek done sold his books and has a good income to begin to materialize his wonderful idea! Me? I have not sold a single book but it looks that my idea as well as Derek’s idea will materialize somehow!

Why do I make such an outlandish statement? Because of the nature of our Father/Creator in us and the due time of the end approaching!

No, I am not a doomsayer of any kind! But, whether I or anyone else believes it or not, the fact is that, the Almighty Creator of the Universe and all therein created us as well to be His children.

The fact is also that we human beings mess-up from the beginning and the Father/Creator had to discipline us! Thus things have developed the way they have developed from the beginning to the present & future times!

I am an ordinary woman loaded with a dysfunctional past history. I have become functional at the tender age of 77—double the perfect number!

Even more so, because of the circumstances of my transformation I am not any longer an ordinary woman—for by the power of love from on high I have become extraordinary!

In addition, because I am extraordinary by the power of love from on high, I do not have to worry about promoting my own self anymore for the power of love from on high promotes all my doings!

All that being said, why am I endorsing this young man that, in my natural or carnal understanding does not measure up because he uses offensive language and paints those weird pictures that scares my childish senses? Beats me!

No, correction, I know why I am endorsing this young man! I am endorsing Derek Murphy because my Father has led me to do so, period!

For the most, at first, I do not understand most all that Father does. But then, Father lets me know how I delight His being with my obedience even at the cost of my sanity!

Yes, my doings under the leading of my Father has cost me my sanity! For all or most of my doings can be labeled insane by the authorities of the world and my own flesh & blood children and friends!

Thus, physically I live alone aloof from the human element but in perfect peace & joyful relationship with our Father/Creator. How can that be?

The answer to such question can be found in the pages of the books that Father has had me to write & publish in the course of the last 30 years of my life.

But the epic of all written can be found in the present books that are now published or in the process for publication. For our Father/Creator says,

“In the journey of your life in My Presence, I have implanted My written words within you to produce LIFE & STRENGTH within your being to live accordingly to My will & desire for you to live by! Such LIFE & STRENGTH to live the life that you are now experiencing is the HARVEST that you are to record & share with My children! LIFE & STRENGTH to live the life that you are now experiencing is the most valuable product that you have to offer in this BOOK to My children.” said Father Yah to thia.

Power From On High! Power to live! Power to die! As the Master wills is already a Kindle book. Here is the link to it,

Power From On High!

Even so, since September of 2014 the epic of Father’s work within my being began to manifest itself. I recorded it and publish it all in several free books in the different blogs and sites by yours truly!

Then, without my own plans & efforts, things began to happen leading me to work on a professional publication of those books.
Complete instructions on DIY books has been coming in my inbox for a good while now.

And now, on this day, I clicked on the best of them all– http://www.diybookformats.com by Derek Murphy!

Thus, I am now working to compile the epic or a complete account of Father’s work in my life. The title that I have already announced, Reality: Dying In The Present Living In Eternity shall actually demonstrate the epicity of my present life! Only I will include the title, Power From On High! Power to live! Power to die! As the Master wills!

So, The title, Reality: Dying In The Present Living In Eternity will include 5 volumes.

1.  Power From On High!
2. Experiencing The Living Word
3. The Harvest
4. The harvest 2
5. The Power From On High?

In addition I am including an addendum dedicated to my children because, The Memories In My Own Children’s Repertoire! Those Memories Are Now Coming To The Surface! The power of love from on high in those memories shall avail my children to come back to what it could have been that went sour on us all!

Also, to end Reality: Dying In The Present Living In Eternity I have written the, Amazing Conclusion On All Titles Contained In This Book!

From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other! thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

