It Is Impossible For The Human Being To Choose Life With Their Own Power! So, What Are You To Do O Human Being Of My Creation?

You are to pause in the midst of your frantic search for whatever! Pause! Sit still! Then, only then, you shall see My deliverance! Says Father Yah!

Saturday, September 12, 2015 at 6:38 am
Father? It is impossible not to get elated with the worldly happenings in our everyday existence, and You know it! My Blog Portal hit 100 likes!

On Friday September 11, 2015, you surpassed your previous record of most likes in one day for your posts on A Portal To The Rest Of The Sites/Blogs by thia/Basilia. That’s pretty awesome, well done!
Congratulations on getting 100 total likes on A Portal To The Rest Of The Sites/Blogs by thia/Basilia.

In addition, it is impossible to get rid of that distasteful hypocrisy innate in our human natures! What are we to do, my Father?

“My child, I am your Creator! I created you in My Image! I breathed My life into your being at the moment of your creation.
This matter has been discussed & rehashed by the human mind without much profit! Why? Because, though that I created you in My Image and gave you My life, I had to let you choose to accept or reject that life that I gave to you! You chose to reject that life!
Even so, should I have not given you that choice, you would not have been created in My Image, you would have been a mere robot!
Again, why this matter has been discussed & rehashed by the human mind without much profit? Because the human mind cannot possible grasp the extent of My doings! Why?
Because My doings are all a matter of the invisible spiritual realm ahead of the visual natural realm—the human mind is not capable of understanding the things of the spiritual realm at all! So, what are you to do?
My child, the time is now due for all human beings to quit their unrelenting search for knowledge of the things of the spiritual realm!
For all knowledge in the natural human mind comes from The Tree Of The Knowledge Of Good & Evil!
The time is now due for all human beings to stop and see the reality of the consequences of eating from The Tree Of The Knowledge Of Good & Evil!
The time is now due for all human beings to stop the fruitless search for knowledge and understanding of the things of the spiritual realm.
The time is now due for all human beings to give up their dependence on their own understanding and become like mere children under My care & protection!
For the time is now due to separate the human beings that choose My life in the spiritual realm from the human beings that choose their own understanding in the natural realm!
This choice is the most crucial choice of the times! Furthermore, it is impossible for the human being to make this choice with their own power!
So, what are you to do O human being of My creation? You are to pause in the midst of your frantic search for whatever! Pause! Sit still! Then, only then, you shall see My deliverance!
For the time is now due for the power of love from on high to descend upon you and set you free to choose My life, if only you pause and sit still for a moment!
To that effect you are reading this testimony of a woman that has chosen My life in the spiritual realm over her life in the natural realm!”

O dear reader, I know by the many responses that I get that you see beyond all my deficiencies and enjoy the meat in my clumsy writings!
Even so, in my insatiable lust for human attention I would like to think that you are in awe of my writing capabilities and my charming self! Perish the thought! And spare me the gruesome details should that have any resemble to the reason for your likes!
Instead! The power of love from on high is a reality in my life in the realm of my Father’s Spirit! Thus, I totally ignore my wicked self and I submit my whole being to that power of love that has descended upon yours truly to connect with your spirit over your natural self!
All honor and esteem be to the Almighty Father/Creator of our beings! By Him we move & breathe & have our spiritual beings!
From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other! thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher.
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

