How Is About Talking About Things Of Intrinsic Values Instead?

The sum of my values walking alone

Come now, and let us reason together, says the Master.

Thursday, October 8, 2015 at 4:00 am
Indeed! Our Father/Creator continues to plead with us as He has been pleading from ancient times,

Come now, and let us reason together, says the Master. Though your sins are like scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they are red like crimson, they shall be like wool. If you are willing and obedient, you shall eat the good of the land; but if you refuse and rebel, you will be devoured by the sword. For the mouth of the Master has spoken it. Isaiah 1:18-20.

What is it that we do not understand about such plea? Why do we insist in living our lives as if we are masters of our destine?
Have we not suffered enough as we grope along the valleys or the mountains on this earth seeking for love in all the wrong places?
Let us quit the insidious search! Let us come now and reason together with our Creator! Let us quit with the empty chit chat, instead, let us talk about things of intrinsic value!
About things of intrinsic value? Yes! Say, I am a writer, my friend is a humble cleaning woman or a gardener or a Master mind leader of the people! We happen to cross the path of one another in our everyday affairs.

What is, usually, the verbal interchange if any that takes place almost like a pre-recorded skit in the mind of any human being?

“Hi! How are you? Good morning or afternoon or night!”
Automatic Response, “I’m well thank you and how are you?”
Thus, the opening for the never changing chit chat about our good or bad fortune or health, about the weather, the economic woes, the war news and what have you!

Where, pray ye, is there any intrinsic value in all such interchange? Nowhere! In the other hand, here is my predicament,

“Good morning or afternoon or night, guess what just happened to me?” Response? For the most, a blank stare! Perhaps a condescending response indicating to me that they could care less about whatever happened to me!

Me? I have so much! An enormous treasure to share! Can anyone imagine the excruciating pain inflicted upon my being with each attempt to share my treasure to no avail? Even more, the daily witnessing the zombie like life considered to be “life” in this world, totally drains my emotional system!

In the grip of such excruciating pain & emotional depletion, I turn my gaze up high and plead, “O my Father! You see what goes on with me and with them, help my Father, help!” Immediately, my Father’s answer descends upon my being!

Such an answer relieves my pain and fill my heart with hope, knowing that soon, the talk shall turn from empty chit chat to the meaningful talk of things of intrinsic value. For my Father’s voice vibrates within my being,

“Fear not My child, fear not! As they did and do unto Me, so they do unto you! Such is what it is in the life of ‘the Lost Sheep of Yisrael’ for now!
My Lost Sheep wanders on the four corners of the earth, some in the glee of the beautiful side of evil, some and mostly most of them in the gloom of lack of health, lack of money, lack of even the basic staples to sustain their bodies!
In addition, the ones in the glee of the beautiful side of evil, lavishly provide themselves with all and anything that their heart desires to satisfy the lust of their carnal natures without any regard for anything or anyone other than themselves!
And the ones in the gloom of lack? They languish and lament and wreathe in pain and envy at the sight of the ones in the glee of the beautiful side of evil, but do not even think of turning their gaze towards Me!

Furthermore, I have equipped you with that enormous treasure to share with all to set them free, to no avail! They refuse to turn their sight up high above the sky and, like an eagle fly away to rest under My everlasting arms, away from this world’s harms!

What is to be done, My child? Be yourself! Do not pretend to be other than your human self with a human mind & heart! At the same time, pay no mind to your human self! Why? How can that be?

My child, with any and all human beings, it is impossible to pay no mind to the human self or to whatever a human thinks or feels!

Even so, My child, with Me all things are possible! Thus I have given you the power from on high to pay no mind to your human nature, even more, to the human nature in other human beings!

This Power from On High is My offer to all and each one of My beloved Lost Sheep that are groping in the four corners of the earth without their identity as My chosen people!

Therefore, My child, take comfort! For the excruciating pain inflicted upon your being at this moment of time, shall soon turn into joy inexplicable and full of esteem!

For soon, the Power From On High shall descend upon all and each one of My Lost Sheep as I lift the blind on their eyes while they read about you and My faithfulness to you!

For it is not your faith that has availed you! It is only My faithfulness to avail all and each one of My children that are lost and wandering in the four corners of the earth!

In silence, I worship You!
From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other! thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

