Hello Ye All Out There My Awesome Followers! Breakthrough I Must Share!

Here is the scoop!

Friday, October 9, 2015 at 4:36 pm
Father is leading me all the way, even when I am not able to catch up with His leading for one reason or another!
In the matter of marketing Power From On High! in order to generate income for the hard days that we are going through, I finally got it straight what is in the Father’s heart about this situation!
On Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 6:39 pm I posted the question to my Father, “Are You Leading Me To Compile Power From On High In A Professional Way In Order To Sell It?” Then I expressed my misgivings about the matter,

I need to know, why? Because in 2005 I went ahead and published my autobiography and put it on the market only to suffer my just desserts for disobeying the instructions You gave me in 1985 that I was not to sell the words that You were to give me! This time I will not do such a thing unless, You clearly let me know that this is Your directive.

Well, things began to develop giving me an indication that I was to sell or market the book but, I have not been comfortable with my doings in the matter, until today!
My discomfort was in the words ‘for sale’ & ‘price’! I know, in the deepest part of my being that the words that Father has given to me for the benefit of His children have no price!
Today, it came to me how to resolve my dilemma. I wrote in the copyright page of Power From On High! the following announcement,

Originally, this work was not for sale. The Spirit of Father Yahuwah has indelible imprinted and given life within my being to our Father/Creator’s words to His children. He has commanded me to share with His peoples such Living Word in my heart as a testimony of the Presence of Yahushua or ‘the blood of the Lamb’ in my heart as is written in Acts 1:7,8 – in Revelation 12:11 and in Isaiah 55.
Now, at the present time, things have changed as we have arrived to the last days of this generation. Therefore, the Father/Creator is leading me to generate a certain income by asking the readers that are financially able to donate any amount to support the author of these books in order to avail this author until Yahushua’s return.

IF YOU ARE ABLE PLEASE DONATE VIA PAYPAL!

At the moment, I am in the process of rewriting and reorganizing and reformatting Power From On High! Why?
Well, the first edition published in May 2015 is rather sketchy without a plot or much of structure for the reader to appreciate the message from our Father to His children portrayed in the pages of Power From On High!
This second edition is altogether a much improved edition that is sure to catch the interest of many readers. Least, that is my hope because, everything that I am doing seem to be by the design & purpose of our Father/Creator.
Thus, I am making Power From On High! Volume 1 of the series, ‘Reality: Dying In The Present. Living In Eternity! This series of books will carry the continuing message from our Father to His children.
Yes, I am working hard but, there is absolutely no pressure from ambitious thoughts or unrealistic dreams of fame & fortune in my mind or in my heart!
All there is in my heart is the intense passion for my Father to reach His children scattered in the four corners of the earth with His message to restore all with the Power Of Love From On High, to His original intent for our creation!
May it so be done!
From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other! thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

