Power To QUIT, To Hit The Bottom Of Success And Rise Up Higher Than Success Itself!

This picture is a real picture somebody took a while ago of this awesome sign in the skies. It was sent to me in an email and I thought that somebody had made up such picture! And so I was in the bus on my way to Amman, Jordan and I happened to look up the sky and WOW! There were several clouds in the exact same shape as in the picture I got in the email! It surely made a believer out of me! For this truly is a sign confirming all written words with the finger of our Heavenly Father beckoning us in the most loving way to come to Him!
This picture is a real picture somebody took a while ago of this awesome sign in the skies. It was sent to me in an email and I thought that somebody had made up such picture! And so I was in the bus on my way to Amman, Jordan and I happened to look up the sky and WOW! There were several clouds in the exact same shape as in the picture I got in the email! It surely made a believer out of me! For this truly is a sign confirming all written words with the finger of our Heavenly Father beckoning us in the most loving way to come to Him!

How Reading Dying In The Present, Living In Eternity Series Of Books Can Benefit You. How these series of books could make an impact in your approach to your present life. How these books could empower one to QUIT, to Hit the bottom of success and rise up to live in eternity free even from the chains that we impose upon our own selves.

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 at 8:49 pm
What is Dying In The Present, Living In Eternity all about? How this book came to be? The content of this book started some 30 years ago in 1985.
Even so, it was not until a year later, exactly on this day of October 21, 1986 that my dying in the present began culminating with my living in eternity in 2015.
How will it benefit anyone to read this book? This is a unique book that holds the answer for the human parading conflict of life in search for an elusive happiness that hardly ever materializes in spite of all the glamor that this world has to offer to mankind!.
We have all been swamped with mega doses of information on how to achieve whatever our heart desires in this world. Indeed! Great number of super heroes lead human beings to engage in such pursuit, for the most, to no avail!
For greater number of depressed, deprived, homeless non-heroes is a reality in our society. Which is the country that can boast of lack of poverty & deprivation? Wherever one happens to be such reality staggers the human mind!
Thus, the human being lives in the present of uncertainty, no matter how staunchly that human being thinks himself/herself happy, successful & content. For no matter how successful any human being can be, that human being is affected by all the influx of the unsuccessful.
Dying In The Present, Living In Eternity unfolds the answer to such uncertainty as anyone reads how the Almighty Creator of our beings deals with this human being by name thia/Basilia to empower her to die to the present and live in eternity even now on these earthly grounds.
What does it mean to live in eternity? It means unshakable trust in the Almighty Creator of our beings.
It means to come into the experiential knowledge that, the Almighty Creator of our beings is, indeed, our Father/Creator.
It means to come into the knowledge that we were created to be the Creator’s beloved children.
It means to come into the experiential knowledge of a Father that loves & protects & will never leave or forsake us in spite of our rebelliousness against Him.
It means to live truly content and satisfied in the Presence of our Creator under any and all circumstances that this world can present to one.
It means power to overcome our own carnal selves with all its quirks and quacks.
It means to live a powerful life free from fear of man or devil. Free from the fear to not measure up to the human system of false goodness & peace & contentment that keeps us running the rat race non-stop and to no avail!
It means to enjoy life to the fullest whether in want or abundance.
It means to live by the power of love from on high!
All the love, goodness, culture, glamor, the highest achievements of mankind pale in comparison with living in eternity!
Perhaps you are satisfied with your life. Even so, this book will enable you to see that indeed there is something higher, much higher than the satisfactory life that you are now living.
Dying In The Present, Living In Eternity will waken up in you the desire to obtain such a life in eternity.
So what? I have never been poor & deprived of any material thing. I have never been hungry. Yet, I have been blind and unable to see such parading conflict of human life!
My mind was set in one gear, NUMBER ONE—the big I. I am this or that, I have this or that, in my opinion, my choice, my this, my that. The rest of the world? They reap what they sow! Did I care? Of course, I was somewhat of a humanitarian, only on my own terms.
I was alive in the present world! Mind over matter! God help those who help themselves! Get up! Was my motto until, I hit bottom along with all my, ‘I, mine and no one else’ and began my agony of death in the present!
That happened some 29 years on October 21, 1986. It was then when I saw, in a crucial moment of my alive days on this world what it meant to trust the Almighty Creator of our beings!
Yes, I agonized all of those years in a vain attempt to survive on my own power because, because? Because the fear of man. Indeed, the fear of man stole my trust in the Almighty Creator of our beings!
I dare to say, lack of trusts in the Almighty Creator of our beings and the belief in our selves is the root of the human parading conflict of life. The human being does not trust in the Creator. The human being only trust a Creator of his own making, sometimes and at his/her convenience.
Thus, we suffer along the entire population of this world. We suffer when it is not necessary to do so. All it takes is, the power of love from on high to quit period! QUIT!
Yes! QUIT! Hit bottom! Pause, reflect. Read the account of testimonies like the one you are holding now in your hands and let the Set Apart Spirit of our Father/Creator take over your present life, in however condition your life happens to be!
For today is the day of deliverance! Today, as you hear the voice of the Father/Creator speaking through the pages of these series of books, Dying In The Present, Living In Eternity, harden not your heart!
For today, the due time is here to grab on to the beckoning hands of a Father calling you to Himself!
To that end, this testimony is going forth for your eternal benefit!
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

