Shaped Into A Vessel To Hold The Flowers Of His Love…

My road that leads to the sky. ...
My road that leads to the sky. …

In a horrible moment of despair, I wrote the following. Why? I had just posted, Power to QUIT! To Hit the bottom of success and rise up higher than success itself, but, no sooner I posted, the Potter gave one more turn to the wheel and I wreathe in pain!
I wanted to sleep while the wheel turned but, the Master had other plan for me. So, I got up and mechanically, clicked my email inbox. One new follower. Random Philosopher and cycpyper liked your post Power To QUIT, To Hit The Bottom Of… I clicked cycpyper a new follower. Mechanically, I clicked her post, BEAUTY. Wow! Read on and find out the rest the story.

Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 10:36 am
O my Father, You have Your plan for me and it is a good plan. No matter what it looks like, I know that You have a purpose for all the ugliness of this culture. The arrogance of this people that pretend to be so ever humble and good, is enough to make me want to run far away from the whole lot of them!
But, then my Father, my children are equally arrogant but at least they don’t pretend, they are what they are in the open!
For myself, if it was not for the power of love from You, I will have nothing to do with any human being. But I must go on. I pray that You give Your beloved sleep, perhaps I wake up in a better mood!
Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 2:21 pm
O my Father! You did not give Your beloved sleep. Instead You brought me back to what I had just posted only to find a new follower. When I clicked to connect with my follower, I found this post,

BEAUTY
To start off this wonderful day, here’s a reminder from me:
YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL
Bigger than your fears and suffering
Emitting pure joy to others around you, so stay radiant as always
Are more than a conqueror
Undeniably important
Totally awesome
Incredibly brave
Fantastic, and awesome as well
Unique, special and one of a kind
Loved deeply, highly favored, richly blessed.

True beauty comes from within and that’s all that matters
Being in this superficial world, we are often judged by our appearances
But there are those who appreciate the genuine beauty of personality
If you can’t seem to find anyone like that, you can BE that person and be the change you want to see in the world (:
Just an encouragement for those going through tough times:
Don’t let anything or anyone put you down and snuff out your glow
You are stronger than you know, better than you think you are
|Keep your head up princess, your tiara is falling|
Love all of you xo

The tears of comfort flowed profusely from my lachrymal washing away the blows of rejection. I know Your voice and I know that You knew exactly what I needed to hear in my devastating moment
If only I could share, if only I could communicate these things with my people. Alas! They are more intense in feeding their bellies than giving one morsel of food to their spirits!
But I, I will continue to glow with the power of love from on high, Your love. I will not let anyone snuff out my glow. I will let my little shine with the glow of Your mercy and loving-kindness for us all!
Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 11:33 pm
What right have I got in this miserable world? I do not belong to it therefore I have no rights! Even so, I will not bow down to the monster driving the world to insanity, I will not!
Friday, October 23, 2015 at 1:05 am
Thanks my Father for giving me peace about this whole affair! I know that You have everything under Your control. I have nothing to fear.
Friday, October 23, 2015 at 11:57 am
Thanks, thanks, thanks my Father! Once again You have come through! Your peace that surpasses all human understanding has come back into my being!
I am ready now to proceed with the task that You have assigned unto me! But, You know my Father that, I am very limited in whichever way I move or do because I am not in my own home. Help me with my attitude, You know what I am talking about.
Friday, October 23, 2015 at 9:01 pm
Thanks my Father for Your power of love. Thanks for Your strength to withstand even my own evil thoughts. My mind is my worst enemy. Thanks for taking control over it. I will now close this journal to install a Driver updated program.
Saturday, October 24, 2015 at 6:19 am
The potter’s wheel in the hands of my Master, shapes, molds, shapes, molds & repeat! How long my Master? “Until I finish shaping you into a beautiful vessel to hold the flowers of My love for all.”
There you have it! The best part is that He has been shaping & molding all of these years and, all of these years He has been placing those flowers even while He shapes & molds me in the image of His Son.
O my Father, how can I say thank You for the marvel & beauty of living under Your control & dominion? Such marvel & beauty is beyond all terrestrial beauty!
Your flowers of love for the most have thorns. Those thorns prick the holder if they are handled carelessly but, it never diminishes their beauty & splendor. Such beauty. Such splendor. Makes one forget the pricking thorns!
From My Presence in My beloved Thia’s journal—A dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/ Yahushua!
From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other! thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

