What Is This World Of My Followers? To Them This Post Is Addressed…

Dear followers,
You have been faithful to respond to my posts. Everything I post is received and appreciated by you. Not so at home. The monster in control of this world manages to use my loved ones for his own purposes. Thus, at the moment, I am living the agony of the Garden of Gethsemane. I know that Father is in control and He comforts me at all times, He will not let me cave in at the sight of the monster. Father will win. Even so, the cup that I am now drinking, it is not sweet.
I am led to write these words to you all. For the joy & peace from our Father/Creator is not anything like what this world imagines joy & peace to be. Thus, I do not wish to give the impression that I am living in a paradise according to our human conception.
Again, your support and response is most appreciated at this time when all, not only seems to be but actually is, a total impossibility for the human being. Regardless, with our Father/Creator ALL things are possible. Thanks again.

Saturday, October 24, 2015 at 1:52 pm
What is this world of my followers? Some been following me for 3 years. Three years? I had forgotten that I took a course on WordPress.com and went wild with the blogs but, after a while I couldn’t get the knack of the whole blogging thing so, I dropped it!
We come to January in 2015. I re-discover blogging along my few past followers. Now I got me better than 200 followers and, still, do not have the full knack of this blogging thing! Bless my heart!
So, at this moment it occurs to me to confess my deficiencies to you all because, I had learned to check all my bloggers and realized that I have not responded to many of my followers.
O well, it bogles my mind when I see super bloggers like OM with thousands of followers keeping up in what it seems to me sort of magical. But, I know that there is no magic in this blogging thing, only hard work and persistence.
So? I refuse to be intimidated by the numbers, I have my couple of hundred and consider myself to be in the echelon of success. Bless my heart!
No, I am not really blowing smoke. I am simply thrilled to have that many followers. And here I want to thank you all for your support. In addition, I want to encourage you all to continue visiting & reading my post because, every word that I write, for the most, does not come from my head.
The words that I write are from our Father/Creator to you all. Of course many people have a hard time accepting the matter that Father speaks to me, especially the people that has known me for a long time have no understanding that our Father/Creator speaks to me.
Even the professionals consider me to be talking out of my dysfunctional past. I think that most people have the idea that the Father/Creator only speaks to well behaved, holy people to which lot I do not belong for sure!
Anyhow, the Father/Creator aims to reach each one of His children and for such purpose He has been known to speak even through a donkey, so, why not me?
Therefore, I am no longer a bit worried about the non-followers, because, should He not reach any of His children through my blogs, there will be another way for Him to do that.
There is no doubt in my body, soul, mind and the deepest part within my being that, that’s the way it shall be, because so it is written.
Unfortunately, the majority of people consider the written words to be for the ‘Jews’ only and, those words do not apply to us gentiles.
This is not so. We are all Israelites whether anyone beliefs or not. We are the lost sheep of Israel. Because of disobedience our ancestors intermarried with the pagans and became gentiles without an identity to Israel.
Even so, all of that is history. The time has come for the Father/Creator to gather all His lost sheep into one fold. For that reason, He is raising His witnesses that He is a Real Being living in our hearts, leading and nourishing us at all times.
Our Father/Creator wants to live in your heart to help and nourish you like a mother nourishes her child, and like He is doing for some of us.
Furthermore, at present time I am visiting Jordan. In this region of the world one can see, clearly, that the written words are coming to pass exactly as they are written. I am a witness to such a fact. Thus, I work day & night to get this message to my Father/Creator’s children. It’s written,

Excerpts from Isaiah 48:
Because I knew that you were obstinate, and your neck was an iron sinew and your brow was brass, therefore I have declared things to come to you from of old; before they came to pass I announced them to you, so that you could not say, ”My idol has done them, and my graven image and my molten image have commanded them.”
You have heard these things foretold, now you see this fulfillment. And will you not bear witness to it? I show you specified new things from this time forth, even hidden things kept in reserve which you have not known. They are created now—called into being by the prophetic word, and not long ago; and before today you have never heard of them, lest you should say, “Behold, I knew them!”
Yes, you have never heard, yes, you have never known; yes, from of old your ear has not been opened. For I, your Maker, knew that you, O house of Yisrael, dealt very treacherously; you were called a transgressor and a rebel in revolt from your birth.
For My name’s sake I defer My anger, and for the sake of My praise I restrain it for you, that I may not cut you off. Behold, I have refined you, but not as silver; I have tried and chosen you in the furnace of affliction.
For My own sake, for My own sake, I do it—I refrain and do not utterly destroy you; for why should I permit My name to be polluted and profaned—which it would be if your Maker completely destroyed His chosen people? And I will not give My esteem to another by permitting the worshipers of idols to triumph over you.
…. Come near to me and listen to this: I have not spoken in secret from the beginning; from the time that it happened, I was there. And now your Maker and Master has sent His Spirit in and with me. Thus says your Maker, your Redeemer, the Set Apart One of Yisrael: I am your Maker your Master, Who teaches you to profit, Who leads you in the way that you should go.
Oh, that you had hearkened to My commandments! Then your peace and prosperity would have been like a flowing river, and your righteousness the holiness and purity of the nation like the abundant waves of the sea. Your offspring would have been like the sand, and your descendants like the offspring of the sea; their name would not be cut off or destroyed from before Me.
Go forth out of Babylon, flee from the Chaldeans! With a voice of singing declare, tell this, cause it to go forth even to the end of the earth; say, “Your Maker has redeemed His servant Yaaqob!” And they thirsted not when He led them through the deserts; He caused the waters to flow out of the rock for them; He split the rock also, and the waters gushed out. There is no peace, says your Maker, for the wicked.”

And so the words of our Father/Creator are written. Whether we believe them or not, what is written shall come to pass. Let us listen, our Father is waiting for our attentive ears!
From My Presence in My beloved Thia’s journal—A dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/ Yahushua!
From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other! thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

