Do Not Take Things Personally. The World Does Not Revolve Around You.

The world revolves around the Almighty Creator of the Universe and of you and me....
The world revolves around the Almighty Creator of the Universe and of you and me….

Monday, October 26, 2015 at 5:02 am

I dossed off a few minutes ago. I found myself traveling in the company of Roxana and somebody else, not sure who, perhaps Robin. This third person wanted to get to this especial store that carried something she wanted for us to have perhaps for cleaning. When we got to our destination I was the first to walk in a store right in front of me. To my surprise that was the store we were heading to, so, this other person went pass me to where she knew they had what she was looking for. Roxana & perhaps Richard stood in the side watching. I was already perusing around looking for string or whatever I could use for whatever. Suddenly, Roxana walked over to me, I looked to the shelves in front of us and there were white candles, crystal vases of all shapes and other paraphernalia. Roxana picked a beautiful vase, in a especial shape, decorated with flowers, gave it to me and told me, “This one, but do not tell it is for me.” I stood there holding the vase for a minute, then I put it down as if to set it apart while I shopped for other things. And I woke up.

To dream of a vase, denotes that you will enjoy sweetest pleasure and contentment in the home life. Candles often reveal a sense of mystery, romance, or supernatural guidance regarding the setting in which they appear. The candle can also be a symbol of providence or security as it may illuminate circumstances. If the candle has an unusually large flame, the fire may be the central image.

I dossed off again. This time I saw cactus. Nothing else that I remember.

Seeing a cactus in your dream suggests that you are feeling invaded. Your Seeing a cactus in your dream suggests that you are feeling invaded. Your space is being crowded and you feel like you are being suffocated. The prickly spines of a cactus represent your wish to establish a boundary for your personal space and privacy is being crowded and you feel like you are being suffocated. The prickly spines of a cactus represent your wish to establish a boundary for your personal space and privacy.

Father, I sense that You are speaking to me in these dreams. For these dreams or visions apply to the exact situation that I am going through.
Monday, October 26, 2015 at 12:40 pm
Father, here I am again. I need to learn not to take things personally. You have secured me in Your heart, that is the only thing that I need to take personally.
Everything else that happens around me is not about me. The world does not revolve around me. I sense that this is the lesson that You are teaching me. I want to accept this lesson in my heart. You alone can give me the power to do so.
You have taught me much in the last seven years. I know that living in the eternity of Your Presence, I will always be learning from You.
I thank You my Father for making me receptive to Your lessons. There is ten days now until a decision is made about my residence.
In the meantime, You are working within my being this lesson of not taking things personally if I want to fully enjoy my life in Your Presence.
As the meaning of the cactus that I saw in my dream, I am feeling invaded. I feel that my space is being crowded. I feel suffocated. The prickly spines of a cactus is my wish to establish a boundary for my personal space and privacy.
That is the exact description of what I am feeling, my Father. You have brought this to my attention to teach me this lesson of not taking things personally.
It is time for me to let other people as well as myself just be. We all have the right to choose whichever way we wish to live.
Whether we wish to remain living this lower life in the world that we inhabit, or we choose to let You lift us above such life, that is up to each individual.
Up to this point You had given me the task to proclaim to Your people their sin of belief in their own selves and unbelief and lack of trust in You.
Now, You are giving me the means to sit still and see the deliverance of Your people by the power of love from on high—Your love for us all.
Before You showed me a cactus, You showed me that beautiful crystal vase and white candles and my Roxana representing the rest of my children.
What a beautiful demonstration of what awaits me in the near future. Even so for it all to come to fruition You need to instill within my being the lesson of not taking things personally. I am in awe of Your doings.
What is to happen in the next moment? I do not know. Feelings are something that, as much as we struggle to overcome such, we are powerless to do so.
Therefore, I cast all my suffocating feelings unto You. For You only have the power to give me control over my feelings.
Listening to the super successful individuals entice all to come up to the world of the millionaires sort of gives me the hives.
Your unfathomable wisdom calls to die to ourselves, to lean not in our own understanding. The world calls us to do the opposite. Which should we chose?
In this world of want, when we find ourselves in need of what is our customary basic needs to take care of the family, it is hard not to choose the later.
Even so, Your faithfulness to us all, still, avails and prevails. So, You work without ceasing. One by one, You are dealing with Your children. Thus You are dealing with me.
From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other! thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

3 thoughts on “Do Not Take Things Personally. The World Does Not Revolve Around You.

    1. O Jason, Jason! You cannot imagine the tremendous impact this short comment made in a moment of one of my rage outbursts because of the jack asses around me that keep acting like they are the Creator themselves and gone to tell me better than my Father Himself! I was so angry I couldn’t even finish writing my post for the day. So I clicked my inbox and see OM! What could he possible have to say about my post? Hope it is not a nasty word, whatever! I clicked and burst up laughing! You are a kick and a half! Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

