I Never Saw It Before But, I See It Now And Want To Share It With You All…

And when the rev woman saw graphic for Harvest bookMonday, October 26, 2015 at 10:10 pm
Father, You know that it is impossible for a human being to comprehend what really is good or what really is bad. To us, for the most, we call evil good or good evil. Thus the parading of the conflict in the life of the human being.
Even so, my Father, Your decreed time has come to deal with each one of Your children individually. Perhaps a simple analogy between our parenting and Your Parenting will open many eyes to see things as You intended those things to be seen.
Let us think about our parenting first. We beget our child. We nurture that child. As our child grows, we control that child’s doings. Then the child comes of age and we can no longer control that child.
But why do we want to control our child’s doings? Because we have lived our lives and have experienced or have come into the knowledge of the evil in the world and, by all means within our power want to spare that child that evil in the world!
In addition, as parents, we want to teach all the good and profitable ways that we have experienced for that child to enjoy a future good and profitable life as far as we know of goodness according to the world that we inhabit.
Now, let us think of our Father/Creator. He created us in His image. In other words, He conceived us in His image. There lies the secret of His Fatherhood.
Most of us have missed this subtle meaning of ‘created us in His image’. I, myself, was not aware of such an important matter until I came to this region of the world. Yes, I called Him Father but, I was not aware of why or how?
In this region of the world, the citizens have been programmed to believe that ‘God’ is a spirit and do not have children. We are only his creatures, accordingly what has been programmed in their minds.
When I was told this in a very condescending way as if correcting my ignorance from the height of solemn authority, it nearly blew me away!
Wow! His creatures? It had never crossed my mind before. His creatures? No! I exclaimed! I am not a cow! He breathed His life into my body. But I really did not know what I was talking about until today.

Genesis 1:26
And the Almighty Creator said, Let Us [Father, Son, and Holy Spirit] make mankind in Our image, after Our likeness, and let them have complete authority over the fish of the sea, the birds of the air, the [tame] beasts, and over all of the earth, and over everything that creeps upon the earth. [Ps. 104:30; Heb. 1:2; 11:3.]
Genesis 2:7
Then the Master Almighty Creator of our beings formed man from the dust of the ground and breathed into his nostrils the breath or spirit of life, and man became a living being.

There you have it! At that moment, the family was instituted—we became His children and He became our Father!
Unfortunately, that first created man strayed from the Father. Thus, the man suffered the consequences of his willful act. We inherited that suffering until this day.
I do not know what is written in other books but, the above quote comes from the ancient manuscripts—the only authority in these matters.
For myself? I am not a scholar or presume in any way to be one. But, the Almighty Father/Creator has chosen to enlighten this matter to my dark mind for no merit of my own. The result?
Incomparable power of understanding by far higher than the most renown of scholars, even beyond my own mind understanding.
For the truth of the matter is that I cannot explain such kind of understanding because, that power has descended upon yours truly without any efforts of my own.
Anyhow, where do you think all of this ‘father and mother’ concept came from? Where do you think the family concept came from? From the thin air?
No! Our Father/Creator put that seed in our beings for future germination after the spiritual death that took place in the Garden. It is written,

Genesis 3:13-16
And the Master Almighty Creator said to the woman, What is this you have done? And the woman said, The serpent beguiled (cheated, outwitted, and deceived) me, and I ate.
And the Master Almighty Creator said to the serpent, Because you have done this, you are cursed above all [domestic] animals and above every [wild] living thing of the field; upon your belly you shall go, and you shall eat dust [and what it contains] all the days of your life.
And I will put enmity between you and the woman, and between your offspring and her Offspring; He will bruise and tread your head underfoot, and you will lie in wait and bruise His heel. [Gal. 4:4.]
To the woman He said, I will greatly multiply your grief and your suffering in pregnancy and the pangs of childbearing; with spasms of distress you will bring forth children. Yet your desire and craving will be for your husband, and he will rule over you.

I never saw it before but, it is true, in that statement to Satan, the Master Almighty Creator announced Yahushua. Even so, Yahushua came to be the First born of all us His children!
How about that? I and everybody else that I know have this knowledge but, the truth of the matter is, such knowledge never made sense to me.
What we call the plan of salvation has never made sense to me. I have never been able to explain such plan other than, in my frustration, tell all, “You don’t have to understand, you got to accept it by faith.”
I have quoted Yahushua’s words to Nicodemus, only to confuse matters a little further because, faith as well as Yahushua’s birth, cannot be explained!
I dare to state that it is the same with everybody else. For such matter cannot be conceived in our minds so, we make up all kind of theories, inspired teachings, reasonable explanations and what have you, but never really make sense to the unbelieving world!
Thus we have failed to change the world! Regardless, not to despair. The whole spectrum of these matters has been carefully planned. In due time, this magnificent plan shall be revealed to us all.
In the meantime, what are we to do? Ah! The array of things that the leaders tell we are to do boggles the mind of any well-meaning soul that is in need of salvation.
What is a soul to do in view of the many religions, religious groups, inspired teachers & teachings, reasonable explanations by holy men for the taking and what have you?
They either pick their best choice according to their human mind and immerse themselves in whatever they chose, or, they drop the whole idea of salvation turning back into the world to become ‘productive citizens of this world.’
Me? Bless my heart. For better than 30 years the Almighty has been patiently leading and teaching me His ways and, you would wonder, why such long time? Me too, I wondered the same thing until now.
I tell you why? Because I was an educated fool. The more educated and smart that we are, the dumber that we become and the longer it takes to deprogram our educated minds.
Once we go to school and begin the knowledge journey, we become obnoxious. I can remember my saintly grandmother.
My grandmother used to make us all kneel down in the dirt to recite the lengthy Catholic prayers. Well, that was kind of rough on my knees. Worse yet, in the middle of such lengthy prayers, my grandmother would say, “I done forgot the next part, let’s begin from scratch!” O no! My little heart would sink, another hour?
Anyhow, when I went to school, I learned the blessed prayer. I was excited, because I thought I was going to teach my grandmother the prayer so we won’t have to kneel down that long.
Ah! I came home and tell grandmother, “Abuelita, ya aprendi el Rosario!” (Grandmother, I know the prayer!) Grandmother said something like, “You did! Now go pray it!”
For goodness sake! That sure back fired on me. Grandmother was surely unteachable. Comes my teen years? I was a ‘revolutionario’. Ah! We aimed to overthrow that evil president! Eighteen years old? Ah! I was going to conquer the world, become a Civil Engineer and build cities and make lots of money to relieve all ailing souls, I was going to learn seven languages and travel all over the world. Marriage? That was not in my agenda. Maybe when I am 30 I will adopt a child to keep me company, I would tell myself.
Talking about a plan? Is it much different than the thinking of the youngsters of today? At eighteen and even before, they are ready to correct their parents. No respect for the wisdom of the old. Old people need their help. They know everything. They intent to change the world. They aim to alleviate all evils. They consider themselves to be authorities in all things. God? Of course, only they know and properly ‘worship’ God!
I tell you, it gets tiresome if not unbearable for an old person to be around such cartoon of knowledge and authority.
Furthermore, as parents, all we can do is to agree with such cartoon or be pretty much ignored and put aside to mind our business.
There you have the analogy between us as parents and our Father/Creator. Thanks be to our Father/Creator though. For He has the power that we do not have.
Only there is a time for all seasons and all doings of our Father/Creator. In addition, in due time and in His unfathomable wisdom, the Father/Creator knows exactly what to do to bring us to our senses or to open up the eyes & ears of our understanding.
Thus, the purpose for these recordings of mine. I know that, sooner or later, these recordings shall reach the heart and mind of my Father’s children.
In the meantime, by the power of love from on high for me and within me, I shall sit and wait, I shall be and let be.
From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other! thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

2 thoughts on “I Never Saw It Before But, I See It Now And Want To Share It With You All…

Leave a Reply

