More Ramblings With My Father. I Wish To Let You In. I Wish To Share With You All.

roses n flowers butterflies bkgrndbright560x460
Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 4:42 am
There is magic in my world! Much insight about the content of the posts created by yours truly. This is the end of this most productive month in my 2015 year—some 29 years since my journey by my Father’s faithfulness began.

Two Lessons Engraved Within My Being. Result? The Power To Sit Still And Wait On My Father Is Now Seared Within My Being Along Such Lessons.

I am aware that this is a long post with long quotes of Scriptures. I am also aware of the suggestion from our famous OM to leave something to the imagination of the reader.
Even so, because of the content of these blogs, I cannot leave things to the imagination.
For as you can read of my personal experience as a human being, the human imagination is able to distort most anything written or not written to suit our personal likes or dislikes stemming from the knowledge of good and evil experienced by all human beings during our lifetimes.
I am a human being, no kidding. I am not any different than any other human being. As a human being I automatically react as a human being in all things. No sooner I react, the Scriptures come into play. Scriptures? To what end?
To straighten out the human imagination’s innate trait to distort most anything, including the Scriptures to fit in the human mind.
Thus the necessity to quote whole chapters that contain the answers to overcome this humongous thing as our imaginations with the written facts. Read on and let the magic of my moment touch the fibers of your being.
Thursday, October 29, 2015 at 5:36 pm
Father? Here I am wondering again about all happenings around me. What will be the end of all this situation? I trust You. You are in control and I have nothing to fear.
Father? I rejoice to live in Your Presence at all times and wherever I am at. Even so, do I belong in this family? Father? I beginning to think that this is not Your plan for me. Or, is it?
I had wished for a wonderful weekend but, nothing seems to be working out. I cannot see the reasoning of this people. In the one hand they mean well and are very helpful.
In the other hand, they are very angry and use different mechanisms to show this innate anger and hate for everything and everybody outside of their own kin.
Even so my Father, You have not placed me here for my own comfort. In addition, this is not about me. I must think of them. Do I love them as I love myself? That is the question.
I see it my Father. Was it comfortable for You when You walked among men? Hardly. Furthermore, are You not, still, suffering all the injustices done to them, to me, to others?
So, what am I bickering about? Have You not empowered me with Your kind of love? Perhaps I need to learn what Your love is all about? I see it my Father, I see it!
Thank You for this lesson You are imprinting in my heart. Thank You for giving me the power to suffer all injustices with a glad heart.
Thank You for teaching me what Your joy is all about. I also see the way to defeat this monster of hate in possession of Your beloved children in this region of the world. No, I do not need to retaliate. Indeed, I hear Yahushua’s voice,

Matthew 5:36-48
And do not swear by your head, for you are not able to make a single hair white or black. Let your Yes be simply Yes, and your No be simply No; anything more than that comes from the evil one.
You have heard that it was said, An eye for an eye, and a tooth for a tooth. But I say to you, Do not resist the evil man who injures you; but if anyone strikes you on the right jaw or cheek, turn to him the other one too.
And if anyone wants to sue you and take your undershirt (tunic), let him have your coat also. And if anyone forces you to go one mile, go with him two miles.
Give to him who keeps on begging from you, and do not turn away from him who would borrow at interest from you.
You have heard that it was said, You shall love your neighbor and hate your enemy; but I tell you, Love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you, to show that you are the children of your Father Who is in heaven; for He makes His sun rise on the wicked and on the good, and makes the rain fall upon the upright and the wrongdoers alike.
For if you love those who love you, what reward can you have? Do not even the tax collectors do that? And if you greet only your brethren, what more than others are you doing? Do not even the Gentiles (the heathen) do that?
You, therefore, must be perfect growing into complete maturity of righteousness in mind and character, having reached the proper height of virtue and integrity, as your heavenly Father is perfect.

O my Father, how amazing are Your ways. Here I am. For quite a few weeks I have been bragging about Your power of love, what an awesome opportunity to show and apply this love to Ahmad and his family!
O but how little I have understood this fact. O my Father, of what use is it to have my way of comfort as I return evil for evil just because I can’t have things go my way? How unfathomable is Your wisdom?
Indeed, this is the magical weekend of my expectation. What a different kind of joy this is turning out to be. My idea of a magical weekend was for You to lavish us with the comfort of all material things of our want for the comfort of our bodies.
Now at last I comprehend the way of suffering. Now You are empowering me to rejoice under any and all duress. Now You are gifting me Your perfection.
Thanks my Father! But O thanks! How can I express my gratitude to You? Exactly, by turning away from my quest for material comfort and submitting my whole being unto You. By coming close to You as You command us to do in James 4:1-17.
This day those Scriptures are grasped by the deepest part of my being. Those Scriptures are now quite clear to.me. Truly as You told me in 2008, I continue to learn Your ways on the daily basis. I recorded,

April 19, 2008. “Fear not! You are and you will continue to learn My ways and gain the knowledge you have lacked all of these years. You are among My chosen vessels and I have assigned to you the perfect companions for this journey to strengthen and uplift each other in My strength and My knowledge which I am impart¬ing unto you all. Rejoice and be glad for I am with you always!”

It is written,

James 4:1-17
WHAT LEADS to strife (discord and feuds) and how do conflicts (quarrels and fighting’s) originate among you? Do they not arise from your sensual desires that are ever warring in your bodily members?
You are jealous and covet what others have and your desires go unfulfilled; so you become murderers. To hate is to murder as far as your hearts are concerned. You burn with envy and anger and are not able to obtain the gratification, the contentment, and the happiness that you seek, so you fight and war. You do not have, because you do not ask. [I John 3:15.]
Or you do ask The Creator for them and yet fail to receive, because you ask with wrong purpose and evil, selfish motives. Your intention is when you get what you desire to spend it in sensual pleasures.
You are like unfaithful wives having illicit love affairs with the world and breaking your marriage vow to The Creator! Do you not know that being the world’s friend is being The Creator’s enemy? So whoever chooses to be a friend of the world takes his stand as an enemy of The Creator.
Or do you suppose that the Scripture is speaking to no purpose that says, The Spirit Whom He has caused to dwell in us yearns over us and He yearns for the Spirit to be welcome with a jealous love? [Jer. 3:14; Hos. 2:19ff.]
But He gives us more and more grace (power of the Holy Spirit, to meet this evil tendency and all others fully). That is why He says, The Creator sets Himself against the proud and haughty, but gives grace continually to the lowly (those who are humble enough to receive it). [Prov. 3:34.]
So be subject to The Creator. Resist the devil stand firm against him, and he will flee from you.
Come close to The Creator and He will come close to you. Recognize that you are sinners, get your soiled hands clean; realize that you have been disloyal wavering individuals with divided interests, and purify your hearts of your spiritual adultery.
As you draw near to The Creator be deeply penitent and grieve, even weep over your disloyalty. Let your laughter be turned to grief and your mirth to dejection and heartfelt shame for your sins.
Humble yourselves feeling very insignificant in the presence of the Master, and He will exalt you He will lift you up and make your lives significant.
My brethren, do not speak evil about or accuse one another. He that maligns a brother or judges his brother is maligning and criticizing the Law and judging the Law. But if you judge the Law, you are not a practicer of the Law but a censor and judge of it.
One only is the Lawgiver and Judge Who is able to save and to destroy the One Who has the absolute power of life and death. But you, who are you that you presume to pass judgment on your neighbor?
Come now, you who say, Today or tomorrow we will go into such and such a city and spend a year there and carry on our business and make money.
Yet you do not know the least thing about what may happen tomorrow. What is the nature of your life? You are really but a wisp of vapor (a puff of smoke, a mist) that is visible for a little while and then disappears into thin air.
You ought instead to say, If the Master is willing, we shall live and we shall do this or that thing.
But as it is, you boast falsely in your presumption and your self-conceit. All such boasting is wrong.
So any person who knows what is right to do but does not do it, to him it is sin.

Wow! For years on end I have been quoting, quoted and studied James 4 to no avail. This day those Scriptures are no longer just a quote or a thing to be studied.
This day those Scriptures have given me back the power to see my error and once again, repent—turn around to my Father in the heavens.
This day those Scriptures have given me the power to come closer that I have ever been to my Father and love as He loves.
This day those Scriptures have given me the power to be perfect as my Father is in heaven. The power of love from on high not what is ordinarily called ‘love’.
Friday, October 30, 2015 at 5:07 am
Very well then my Father, how am I now to proceed. I am willing to turn the other cheek and to go the extra mile but, for the life of me and the way I feel, I have not got the slightest on what to do?

“My child, all I require of you is the willingness to obey my instructions in the written words. I know and I am well aware of your total inability to perform.
Therein lies the snare for all of My children. As you studied and quoted those Scriptures in the past, you set yourself up to perform them with your own willpower.
Thus you failed in your attempt even when others in some cases succeeded or presume to have succeeded to perform by adhering to many different systems and practices.
I have not let you succeed in such a way. Why? Because I needed to teach you by experience, to discern between My ways and the ways of the world, between the righteous and the wicked, between him who serves Me and him who does not serve Me.
I have now engraved this lesson in your heart along with My gift to be perfect as I am perfect, or to love as I love.
Therefore, you need not to do anything at all by your will power. Because with the knowledge acquire in those two lessons imprinted in your heart, you have the power to sit still and wait on Me.
Wait, I say, wait My child. For I never give you any more than you can take. At My discretion, I will do for you all that I have promised to do for you.
Do not dwell in your expectations of My blessings. For My blessings to you and to all of My obedient children cannot fit in your imaginations. It’s written,

1 Corinthians 2:9
But, on the contrary, as the Scripture says, What eye has not seen and ear has not heard and has not entered into the heart of man all that Father Yah has prepared—made and keeps ready for those who love Him—who hold Him in affectionate reverence, promptly obeying Him and gratefully recognizing the benefits He has bestowed.

My child, fret not. I will give you on the spot whatever you are to do or say. For it is no longer about you. The whole matter is now in the hands of My faithfulness to you all.
Fear not, for at the appointed time, your fingers shall continue to strike the right keys and your mouth will open for My Spirit to write and utter My words of wisdom and power to penetrate the toughest carnal shield imprisoning My children.”

O the wonders of hearing and heeding that voice!
Friday, October 30, 2015 at 7:50 am
Father? What is this warning that I just heard that I was to lose my land, that my 72 hours grace to redeem my land had expired? What land? What am I to lose my Father?
Is this another threat from the monster to instill fear back into my being? It will not work! For You are in control and I am not to lose anything that it is not in Your plan for me to lose.
Ah! But the monster is threatening me because I am not accepting his land offering! How about that? I could be winning ground to impose my ways on this people, then what?
What do I get by getting my way at the expense of the pain & hurt of this beautiful children of Yours, my Father? Sometimes I think the monster’s greed to destroy Your people gives him up for what he is.
Friday, October 30, 2015 at 2:04 pm
Father? It is coming to be really easy not to take things personally but, I am still wondering about going the extra mile. Perhaps You will show me what is the meaning of going the extra mile and giving my coat if they ask me for my shirt? I wait on You.
Friday, October 30, 2015 at 8:24 pm
Father? You know all about the apartment. You know about all the incidents that get the best of me. Right now I wish I could sleep forever and ever.
Friday, October 30, 2015 at 11:14 pm
But O my Father, this is not a time to sleep nor to take things personally. There is a baby coming and the apartment You are providing for me needs to be prepared for my use.
It is now 11:17 pm. This day midnight is here but the 7th day of rest has begun at sundown. This weekend is surely turning out to be quite magical.
The changes You are effecting within my being are beyond words to describe. Those are real and permanent changes to avail me in these perilous times we must pass through.
To be honest, waiting, not taking things personally, considering others ahead of one are all virtues of many but not of mine.
Even so, I am grateful for my lack. Grateful for my lack? What kind of talk is that? Well, honest talk. Let me put like this, Father leads me all the way.
So, in His appointed time He chose to whisper to me, “It is time to quit lamenting and start counting your blessings. It is time for you to quit trying and start trusting.”
O the wonders of hearing and heeding that voice!
From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other! thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

3 thoughts on “More Ramblings With My Father. I Wish To Let You In. I Wish To Share With You All.”

  1. Thank you for sharing the dialogue of love and devotion that you are experiencing on a deep level. I pray for the time when you see your Beloved Lord only, residing in the center of every heart.

Leave a Reply

