I Have To Post One More Time, I Have To Share This With You All Before I Retreat To Work On The Series, Dying In The Present, Living In Eternity.

Yes I love you with the love of my YahREV
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 at 8:07 pm

“Life is not about finding faults but it is about loving imperfections, they are beauty and they make life worthwhile.
“Hope I helped…”, From https://empress2inspire.wordpress.com/
By all means, this has helped me! Your thoughts, your issues…so parallel to my own! And now, Almighty Yahuwah has chosen to cross our paths. How awesome are His ways! He leads me all the way. He is also leading you as well. The end of our journey? The soon coming Kingdom for sure! Dare I hope to welcome and embrace my brothers & sisters travelers before the Kingdom comes? Not just a beautiful thought, indeed I am already embracing them! 🙂

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 12:01 am
Well, well, well, midnight! Hit midnight just right to offer You, my Father a delightful prayer of thanksgiving! What am I so delighted about?
You know it my Father. For You have taught me to love my imperfections as well as …well, I sense, maybe to love Ahmad’s annoying ones?
O my Father! Your ways are awesome! Your love is perfect. No Valentine sticky, fleece kind of love from or to You and myself and my neighbor.
Solid grounds to quit the fault finding and start loving the beauty of our imperfections! Finally, my Father, you pushed me hard enough to hit the bottom of my fault finding period!
Now, Your love begins to flourish in greater splendor than ever before in my whole life! Go figure it! I done figure it myself! Ha! Ha! HalleluYah!
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

