How My Post For Today Came About. Quite An Interesting Happening. Read On.

Powerful!

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 6:23 am
I finished the last sentence recorded earlier today at 4:01 am. I save it. I got up to head to the kitchen in search of something hot to drink. I came back to my room. I ate my findings in the kitchen. I proceeded to inch my way back to my computer screen. What? What is this? How did it get here?
There, blaring in my screen was the title, About Redeeming Our Valuable Time To Avail Us For Eternity…
How did such a title appear in my screen without my intervention? Immediately I began to read and in awesome wonder exclaiming, WOW! This is powerful!
Then, it came to me, “This is to be your next post.” Unbelievable! But this is the way that Father leads me all the way!
Yesterday, I was much concerned about my comments and my way of portraying myself in an inappropriate way. Absolutely a concern of my carnal wicked nature.
Anyhow, I cannot yet display the horrors of my last few days. Thus, my comments reflect my outlet to drawn my sorrows.
I will post such matters in due time. In the meantime, here is my post for today.

About Redeeming Our Valuable Time To Avail Us For Eternity…

Is there an alternative on how we spend our valuable time? Indeed there is! And you do not need to change jobs or move to another location or do major changes in your way of living to find a better way to spend your valuable time.
I found such alternative and that is what this book is all about! Actually this entry in the journal of my life is to give the reader a clue of the issues that surface in my daily living and recorded in this book for the reader to consider or reconsider his/hers own issues of life.

Anyhow I will relate all of the following matters for an example on how Father works things out for me and leads me in the way that I must go as Father would like to do for you dear reader. But, remember what it’s written in the Scriptures and keep on the alert!
For no example or reading or witness from anyone can avail you IF you do not take heed and are not alert and your guard about the written words from our Father to us His children. It’s written,

Luke 21 34 36 TAKE HEED—worldly worries….
But take heed to yourselves and be on your guard, lest your hearts be overburdened and depressed (weighed down) with the giddiness and headache and nausea of self-indulgence, drunkenness, and worldly worries and cares pertaining to the business of this life, and lest that day come upon you suddenly like a trap or a noose; For it will come upon all who live upon the face of the entire earth. Keep awake then and watch at all times—be discreet, attentive, and READY, praying that you may have the full strength and ability and be accounted worthy to escape all these things taken together that will take place, and to stand in the presence of the Son of Man.

From My Presence in My beloved Thia’s journal—A dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah /Yahushua!
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 at 4:01 AM
One more day towards the end. As it is now we are all living as if there was not an end coming and tomorrow will come as usual.
We all make our plans to relax our minds so we can face the same old future of work and struggle to survive in this jungle of the society of mankind.
And You, my Father? Where are You in the equation of our daily living? Do we give You one iota of a chance to take over our lives?
Do we keep that first most important commandment to love or obey You first and uppermost of everything else under or above these earthly grounds?
Who is willing to make time for You? Very, very few and even that few only make time for You on their own terms and conditions!
Other than two of my loved ones hardly anyone that I know mentions to me any word to indicate that they have You as their primary source for their actual living experience.
Father, I beseech You to intervene and somehow touch the minds and the hearts of my loved ones and show me that You are doing so.
Perhaps my request is not appropriate. Perhaps You are already showing me Your hidden things that I have not seen before.
But You know all the details when it concerns this child of Yours as You do about all of Your children.
And You have assured me that You are working all things for our good, so, I will not fret. I rest my being in You!
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 at 12:09 AM
I am making progress as I upgrade this computer; I am now able to install the latest programs that I use in my work routine.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 at 10:13 AM
Father, You know how my capricious ways make me forget than such ways are not the most important thing in this world, so, I beseech You my Father to set me free from such ways.
It’s now 4:09 PM and for the last few hours I have been reflecting in the awful concept that Ahmad and perhaps many others have about me.
At first when I saw such concept about me it made me feel totally ashamed! Why? Because it is not pleasant at all to see the blackness of one’s soul! What happened? What am I talking about?
Well, in the past I have expressed to Ahmad my dislike for certain guests at the hotel. But then these guests went through a horrible moment to the point that they were hungry and Ahmad kept that incident from me until this day.
When I asked why I was not asked to help these people? Ahmad told me that he did not want to disturb me because he knew of my dislike for them!
WOW! What a horrible moment to find out that Ahmad looks at me as an exclusive person that lives by my likes and dislikes!
O my Father! I asked You to free me from my capricious ways and sure enough You have done so! No! It’s not a matter of being ashamed and making excuses.
Indeed! It’s all a matter of recognizing our wrongs and not repeating those wrongs. But how can anyone do such thing? Yeah, there are many systems to accomplish such feat but none of them really work.
So, what gives? Here comes the harvest or the fruit from living a life submitted to the control of our Father/Creator!
It’s impossible to forget our wrongs—no matter how deep we bury such wrongs at the most unexpected moment those wrongs surface to disturb the ground burying such wrongs!
So, what is to be done? Nothing! For no matter how we attempt to cover such wrongs with apologies or excuses to the recipients of our wrongs it is all to no avail! Why?
Because when the skeletons of our black souls surface for all to see we must come to terms with the reality that we cannot undo our past wrongs and though that we must make retribution the only One that can empower us to overcome—not to bury—but to overcome such wrongs is our Father/Creator!
And how our Father empowers us to overcome? By giving us the power to recognize or admit our wrongs and turn to Him with our cry for help!
And so when Ahmad let me know about such incident and why he kept it from me I felt ashamed and I wanted to run over to these people and apologize because I was not there at the time of their need.
Suddenly! I saw! Apologize? Whatever for? To make me feel ‘good’? What good apologies do after the fact?
The truth of the matter is that all of such apologies & excuses are nothing else but a fluctuation of our emotional system with no intrinsic value whatsoever!
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 at 6:29 PM
And now I am waiting to go to the hotel and my young friend is right with me trying to convince not to go to the hotel! Ha! Ha! HalleluYah! It’s such a nice thing to be wanted!
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 at 11:44 PM
Father You know that every inch of my body hurts but still Your grace is sufficient unto me and I can still help myself—I am not yet incapacitated.
Even so, I refuse to think of a future when perhaps I won’t be able to help myself. For I know that You never give me any more than what I can take. My times are in Your hands.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 2:31 AM
Father, I sense that You have placed us on this earth to mold us into the image of Your Son. But the process of molding us is not a pleasant thing for us humans. Why?
Because us human beings are mainly concerned with whatever seems good for food, and that it is pleasant to the eyes, and it is to be desired to make one wise.
And so we suffer! Why? Because whatever ‘seems’ good to us humans is only a mirage—something one hopes for but it is not real or possible/something that appears real but it is not—like a pool of water in the dessert.
So we spend our valuable time chasing after such mirage—an elusive happiness at the end of the rainbow and when we get there we find ourselves old, spent, ill and unable to enjoy that coveted happiness—only waiting to enter the gates of the cemetery in route to our tombs!
What? You do not fit in that category? Your are enjoying your golden years surrounded by your dotting children and grandchildren? Ah! Happy you!
Think again, are you really happy or you just don’t want to think otherwise? Are you afraid to admit that all of that hullabaloo is getting to you? Don’t you wish for just some peace & quietness?
Is there an alternative on how we spend our valuable time? Indeed there is! And you do not need to change jobs or move to another location or do major changes in your way of living to find a better way to spend your valuable time. What am I talking about?
I am talking about change, what needs change for you to find a better way to spend your valuable time while your passing through this molding valley of death.
What needs change? You need to change the control of Your MIND—your natural & carnal MIND residing in your brains is always under the control of something or somebody!
Make no mistake about it! For in such a fact lies your eternal destiny!
Only the problem is that we mistakenly assume that we control our own minds.
In addition, we are not willing to give up that control whatsoever in one hand; but in the other hand, we are willing & happy to let whatever suits our pleasure take the control of our minds!
Sadly, we are totally wrong to think that we control our own minds and we are even more wrong to let pleasure & fun control our minds!
Let me leave such matter to the next post. Stay on the alert for the next powerful shot to your tender carnal nature. Ha! Ha! HalleluYah!
What a Mighty Yah we serve!
Until the next post, His love in my heart for all remains forever there to stay waiting for all to receive it, thia/Basilia

12 thoughts on “How My Post For Today Came About. Quite An Interesting Happening. Read On.”

      1. So glad! Some day I will tell you why you have stolen my heart. In due time, I will tell you.
        I, in turn will move across the street perhaps today, not quite blissfully well here, but not because of my own comfort, instead Father wants me across the street for the comfort of my friends. All is well with my soul. 🙂

      2. I left my comment in your blog. I will copy it here.
        This post as all your posts reflect the depth of your soul. Do not be discouraged by the black birds crow. Not many humans are there that can appreciate the depth of our beings. Most live a pompous ignoramus conceited and inflated life with their own gross ego.
        Relax. Enjoy the ones that bring you hope. Let go of the rest. Grab on to the higher life that you are living. Let the Spirit fill your spirit with the hope that this corrupt world of knowledge of good & evil has denied you and I and the rest of the legit children of our Father. Your friend.

      3. May I add, when we wrestle with disagreements we are only letting our present lower life defeat or attempt to defeat and steal the joy & peace only to be found in our real existence in the higher life. You are there. That’s why you have cross my path. I am here to encourage and uplift you by sharing what I, blissfully have found. 🙂

  1. Tell you what? I have found out that our anything–knowledge, emotional ups & downs, fun & pleasure, our beliefs & opinions, even our friends, all come to nothing when we accept & recognize that, It is NOT OUR FAITH but OUR FATHER’S FAITHFULNESS that avails us UNDER ALL CIRCUMSTANCES of our journey through this VALLEY OF DEATH THAT WE ARE TRAVELING ON! Much love. 🙂

Leave a Reply

