How My Post For Today Came About. Quite An Interesting Happening. Read On To The Rest Of This Post.

Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 4:51 am

Recapping from the last post,

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 6:23 am
I finished the last sentence recorded above. I save it. I got up to head to the kitchen in search of something hot to drink. I came back to my room. I ate my findings in the kitchen. I proceeded to inch my way back to my computer screen. What? What is this? How did it get here?
There, blaring in my screen was the title, About Redeeming Our Valuable Time To Avail Us For Eternity…
How did such a title appear in my screen without my intervention? Immediately I began to read and in awesome wonder exclaiming, WOW! This is powerful!
Then, it came to me, “This is to be your next post.” Unbelievable! But this is the way that Father leads me all the way!
Yesterday, I was much concerned about my comments and my way of portraying myself in an inappropriate way. Absolutely a concern of my carnal wicked nature.
Anyhow, I cannot yet display the horrors of my last few days. Thus, my comments reflect my outlet to drawn my sorrows.
I will post such matters in due time. In the meantime, here is the rest of my post for today.

About Redeeming Our Valuable Time To Avail Us For Eternity…

Is there an alternative on how we spend our valuable time? Indeed there is! And you do not need to change jobs or move to another location or do major changes in your way of living to find a better way to spend your valuable time.
I found such alternative and that is what this book is all about! Actually this entry in the journal of my life is to give the reader a clue of the issues that surface in my daily living and recorded in this book for the reader to consider or reconsider his/hers own issues of life.
Anyhow I will relate all of the following matters for an example on how Father works things out for me and leads me in the way that I must go as Father would like to do for you dear reader. But, remember what it’s written in the Scriptures and keep on the alert!
For no example or reading or witness from anyone can avail you IF you do not take heed and are not alert and your guard about the written words from our Father to us His children. It’s written,

Luke 21 34 36 TAKE HEED—worldly worries….
But take heed to yourselves and be on your guard, lest your hearts be overburdened and depressed (weighed down) with the giddiness and headache and nausea of self-indulgence, drunkenness, and worldly worries and cares pertaining to the business of this life, and lest that day come upon you suddenly like a trap or a noose; For it will come upon all who live upon the face of the entire earth. Keep awake then and watch at all times—be discreet, attentive, and READY, praying that you may have the full strength and ability and be accounted worthy to escape all these things taken together that will take place, and to stand in the presence of the Son of Man.

From My Presence in My beloved Thia’s journal—A dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah /Yahushua!
What needs change? You need to change the control of Your MIND—your natural & carnal MIND residing in your brains is always under the control of something or somebody!
Make no mistake about it! For in such a fact lies your eternal destiny! But the problem is that we mistakenly assume that we control our own minds and we are not willing to give up that control whatsoever in one hand but in the other hand we are willing & happy to let whatever suits our pleasure take the control of our minds!
Sadly, we are totally wrong to think that we control our own minds and we are even more wrong to let pleasure & fun control our minds!
If you think that you control your mind, think again, did you make the rules and the laws that control the society that you live in? Are not these rules & laws in absolute control of you?
O yeah, there is a multitude of ways that you can achieve the control of your mind and such ways are good and positive to attain your successful living at the moment, yet, there is a way that seems good to mankind but at the end of it there is death! So it’s written,

Proverbs 14:12-13
There is a way which seems right to a man and appears straight before him, but at the end of it is the way of death. Even in laughter the heart is sorrowful, and the end of mirth is heaviness and grief.

Actually there is no argument about this matter but, most all adamantly insist in such ludicrous idea that they control their own minds and teach others to do the same.
And the most laughable part about this mind control is that numerous merchants are making a killing at the expense of all of us foolish mind control seekers—from books to CDs to seminars & work-shops & conferences an you name it, it all cost a pretty penny!
I rode that wagon for a while so I know the cost of looking to climb the ladder of success at any cost. But my appointed time came—Yahushua stepped into my life of that momentous day in June of 1985!
WOW! The change effected within my being was set on motion to last these past twenty-nine years! What happens when Yahushua steps into your life and takes the control of such life?
Freedom! Freedom from all the works imputed into our beings to make us behave accordingly the ways of the society of mankind!
And when the Son sets one free one is free indeed—one’s righteousness becomes greater than any righteousness imputed by mankind!
Only Yahushua can ingrain into our being genuine goodness! No more ‘grin & bear’, no more walking on the ice on good manners to please mankind, no more controlled behavior—ONLY plain & honest goodness that people can’t help but to notice it whether you are ‘well behaved’ or acting like a happy child!
And why not? If Yahushua is in control of my wicked nature all the wickedness of it comes to light and dissipates and Yahushua’s nature takes its place and I am able to be perfect as my Father is perfect without any efforts of my own!
Such happening is a miracle that most people are not able to accept about myself. But this miracle of my life as it is now cannot be explained as it is with all miracles, miracles cannot be explained they just happen.
When this miracle happens to anyone of us we can only live our lives spontaneously showing the freedom in doing things that make others see the good in us which attract others making them see the difference between the life that I now live and the life that most all live.
Thus I give witness of the Presence of Yahushua within my heart without words or pretensions of any kind. And Matthew 5 has become a reality in my life as it’s written without my own carnal efforts.
We have all read such chapter and assume and proclaim that we have fulfilled it when we were born again but it is not so.
What? Am I questioning your new birth? No I am not but for myself though I knew I had been born again I always knew that none of those blessings applied to me in the reality of everyday living. Why?
Because for one thing no one was persecuting me. Then for another thing laughter was my motto so, I wondered and I pondered the matter until my appointed time came for Yahushua to call me to go to the lost sheep of Yerushalayim!
WOW! Since that moment on April 27, 2008 at 5 am not only Matthew 5 but also Matthew 10 have become the reality of my life literally!
And now I no longer go around mouthing off stupid sayings like the many sayings rampart among Christians like myself in the past that have not a clue of what it is to be persecuted and kicked and spit on for the sake of Yahushua!
Instead, I have become mild as a dove and smart as a serpent to reach the lost sheep of Yisrael and avoid as much danger as my Master deems necessary for me to avoid and all for His honor not mine!
And lo & behold! I have always have had a good sense for humor but now that sense of humor has increased tenfold and has become a weapon against the oppression from the realm of Satan, the enemy of our souls over the lost sheep of Yisrael residing in this part of the world!
And so, I am a witness of the Presence of Yahushua within my being and I do not need to mouth out words without meaning to anyone for they see such Presence for themselves. How?
Well, they sense the genuine love for them from my heart as they see that I am here alone and at my age I do not have the comfort of a family or my good life in the USA, yet, they observe my carefree and joyful life in their midst in spite of the lack of such comforts.
Thus the love in my heart reaches their hearts and I am redeeming the time as the power of the Set-Apart Spirit to be Yahushua’s witness has come upon me as it’s written,

Acts 1:6-9
…He said to them, It is not for you to become acquainted with and know what time brings the things and events of time and their definite periods or fixed years and seasons (their critical niche in time), which the Father has appointed (fixed and reserved) by His own choice and authority and personal power.
But you shall receive power (ability, efficiency, and might) when the Holy Spirit has come upon you, and you shall be My witnesses in Jerusalem and all Judea and Samaria and to the ends (the very bounds) of the earth…

I rest my case. May it so be all done by the power of true love from on high! Ha! Ha! HalleluYah!
His love in my heart to all, thia/Basilia

Published by:

thiaBasilia

I'm an inspirational writer—in the daily journal of my life lived in the Presence of the Almighty Creator of our beings I write about Truth & Life: eternal as well as temporal life. I am not into any kind of religion, crusade, group or the likes at all! For no one can find Truth or Life eternal in such way. So I am blogging this matter in the journal of my life for all to see the reflection of both lives as I record the daily interchange between my Maker & I.

Categories love, poetry, Pondering, truth that set you free, unique postsLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

