May All Come To Rest Underneath Those Everlasting Arms Is My Claim For You, For All. Read To The Last Line To Find This Out.

The world revolves around the Almighty Creator of the Universe and of you and me....
The world revolves around the Almighty Creator of the Universe and of you and me….

Recapping Again….

There, blaring in my screen was the title, About Redeeming Our Valuable Time To Avail Us For Eternity…
How did such a title appear in my screen without my intervention? Immediately I began to read and in awesome wonder exclaiming, WOW! This is powerful!
Then, it came to me, “This is to be your next post.” Unbelievable! But this is the way that Father leads me all the way!
Yesterday, I was much concerned about my comments and my way of portraying myself in an inappropriate way. Absolutely a concern of my carnal wicked nature.
Anyhow, it is now time to display the horrors of my last few days. Thus, my comments reflect my outlet to drawn my sorrows.

But then, in my awakening this morning I recorded,

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 4:01 am
Father? Please, refresh in my memory what I saw in the dream I dreamed last night. I remembered the hills, not green hills but the type of hills like those in the river banks. There I saw Ahmad perhaps tumbling down under some kind of pressure—vividly I saw his upper body—his face. I was also there but I don’t know in what position? Then, I barely remember a group of people, a meeting of some kind? I don’t know. The whole dream was veiled in an amber shadow but I could see it all quite clear, vividly. I woke up. I went back to sleep. That all happened around 1:17 am when I lay my head down hoping for sleep.

Perhaps my Father, You are letting me the accuracy of what I see with my natural vision. Perhaps my Father, You are showing the same thing to Ahmad.
Perhaps my Father, the whirlwind of Your Presence is now descending upon Ahmad for Ahmad to give You an account of his doings? Perhaps.
I wait on You for Your leading and direction on how to proceed from here on out.
My body is still cold like a dead body discarded in the rubbish of this world.
For the rubbish of this world is actually what human beings see as the beauty of romantic love, the importance of higher knowledge, the necessity to satisfy the demanding belly in their bodies.
Perhaps. Perhaps that’s the meaning of such strange dream? Vision? Perhaps. Perhaps. Perhaps. Perhaps
You will sooner more than later You are fixing to show me, Your Mighty Deliverance—even the whirlwind of Yahushua descending upon Ahmad!

My body is cold as a dead body though that I am, still, quite alive. My head is to the ground. To the brown ground where it belongs. My soul is in Your Secret Place.
There I am to learn to sit, still, in Your Presence while You do the work of restoration of Your whole creation including the restoration of each one of Your children.
One by one this restoration is taking place. The inevitable judgement first to Your house is now in full force. Your will shall now be done on earth as it is in heaven.

Meanwhile I am Dying In The Present And Living In Eternity! How awesome are Your ways. Nothing at all that can fit in my wildest imagination.
Looking back to the happenings of the last few days I sense, yes, I sense in a mighty sense from on high, I sense that You are restoring unto me what the locust of my carnal doings eat during the course of my tumultuous life lived in the realm of my raw emotions and brilliant understanding.

Perhaps my Father, You are giving me an insight in what lies beyond this phenomena of the homeless human beings. Perhaps You are showing me how this Yoga thing has gotten a hold of countless souls.
Perhaps You are showing me what lies beyond each and all religions created by the human mind under the influence and control of Satan himself.

Perhaps. Perhaps. Perhaps. One thing I know for sure, You have delivered me from the control of Satan by the power of Your love that You have chosen to invest upon me!
Let Satan move his puppets to the continuous chanting to subdue these willing humans. Let the televisions blare with the most captivating shows to hypnotize Your rebellious and gullible children.
No amount of warnings from my lips or the lips of any of Your bondservants avails to turn Your children around. In fact, we, Your bond servants are looked at like the scum of this world. Why?
For the simple reason that we do not conform to the external aesthetics of society. We live in conformity to Your higher laws which are totally foreign to the human mind.
The aesthetics—the beauty of this world has ceased to control our beings. We live under the control of a beauty far, far removed from the human mind.
Can you fathom my surprise at finding such article blaring in my screen? Never in a million years could I have figured such appropriate posting for the moment that we are going through.

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 3:09 pm
Father? You know how weary I am. Emotionally, I am spent! Thanks my Father that I, no longer live to cater to my emotional machine.
Things look bleak, hopeless and depressing. For I soon be moved to my own place that is far from the dream place I had in mind.
I dreamed of a clean and sunny place but, the place I am moving in is far from such a dream. Even so, I refuse to despair.
I thank You for the opportunity to shine my light of contentment & gratitude instead of grumbling & complaining.
Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 12:30 am
That is the time I woke up on this day. It is now, 5:48 am. I have posted what I was supposed to post since yesterday.
I have not yet moved to my place across the street. Perhaps today. I wait on You, my Father. For You have the perfect timing for all the happenings of my daily living.

Hum! What a thought that just came into my mind? A thought about my good Christian friends and ordained ministers of the Word. Perhaps they feel slighted by the things that I proclaim about them and about the so called ‘Church’?
Father? Where are You in this matter? Would You my Vindicator? Would You confirm Your promise to me in Isaiah 54?
I am sure You will be my Vindicator and confirm not only Your promise to me in Isaiah 54 but also Your promises to me in many, many passages of Your written words.
I wait on You, my Father. In due time You will lead me on how to proceed from here on out.

Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 3:41 pm
Well, it looks like I am ready for the move. Father, I beseech You to set a guard on my lips and give me the power to remain quiet and calm in this move no matter what is coming my way?
Friday, November 13, 2015 at 8:33 pm
Father? I surely did not shine any light on anything last night at all, much less this morning. What gives my Father? How come You did not answer my request to set a guard on my lips, to grant me the power to remain quiet and calm on this move no matter what would come my way?

“My child, because you need to learn first of all, how I set a guard on your lips to speak only what you need to speak at any time.
Second, you need to learn how to achieve quietness and calm under any circumstance I send your way. It is impossible for you or anyone else to achieve quietness if you harbor the fear to offend someone by letting them know of their wrong doing.
My nature within your being cannot condole wrong doing. Wrong doing must be dealt with before anyone can achieve a quiet & calm spirit.
This is contrary to the idea of self-discipline. In self-discipline, one grins & bear or suffers wrongs without speaking out the truth of the matter.
In My discipline, one speaks out the truth of the matter even at the expense of breaking up all rules of the etiquette of this world’s society. Even at the expense of losing your status of good mental health.
In My discipline, one speaks out the truth of the matter in order to set the record straight for the benefit of all concerned not for any selfish desires or to imposing yourself on others.
In other words, in My discipline you speak the truth of the matter not with the idea of winning an argument but only with one’s focus on the benefit of all concerned.
And that is My child, what I accomplished this morning with your colossal explosion of all the injustices dealt to you by your gifted son for the last seven years.
My will has been accomplished. The way is now clear for Me to fulfill all promises I have made to you. Rejoice and be glad for soon, very soon you will start a period in your life’s journey in My Presence beyond your wildest imagination.
Therefore, don’t waste your time in vain speculations of future happenings. Enjoy the family, relax, for you are now equipped to wait patiently and with composure for Me to act in your behalf for the sake of all of your loved ones not only for the sake of Ahmad. “

Thanks my Father. In silence, I worship you. I will now lay my head down to rest underneath of Your everlasting arms.
Saturday, November 14, 2015 at 3:04 am
O my Father, this time I am looking forward to a truly rested 7th day of rest. Things look quite bright from here on out. I sense that, You have finally brought me into Your rest. Nothing like I ever imagine!
It is time for me to post again; so that all of Your children may come to rest underneath those everlasting arms as they rejoice with me for Your accomplishment in doing so for Yours truly!
From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other, reaching the hearts & minds of my Father’s beloved children! thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

