Still Underneath His Everlasting Arms.…

Like a butterfly, I have come out of my cocoon. The rest is history!
Like a butterfly, I have come out of my cocoon. The rest is history!

Come and rest with me underneath His everlasting arms…

Saturday, November 14, 2015 at 6:20 pm
O my Father, this 7th day of rest has come to an end but my resting in You shall never end. Thank You for giving me the power to remain quiet and calm under any circumstance.

My day was not exactly a bliss to my liking for I could not really connect with anyone. Yet, remaining quiet and calm even with the lack of connection is, actually, a bliss! Thanks my Father.

I might do a little crying because I feel very sad but, I am not disturbed at all. What a blessing such a reality is for me! I will now lay down and rest underneath Your everlasting arms.

Saturday, November 14, 2015 at 10:07 pm
Father? Been awake for better than an hour. Have read about germs on my house, mistakes we make in dealing with our adult children, the tragedy in France and how the Islamic terrorists murdering rage engulfing the whole globe.

Furthermore, O my Father, You are well aware that all our food & water supply have been polluted. There is not anything that is absolutely safe to eat. Thus we are dying from the foods that we ingest.

The word is out nowadays on how to eat healthy. Even so, this word has come much too late for it is nearly impossible to obtain the healthy staples required to eat healthy. Why?

Because of lack of money, lack of time, lack of space and lack of power to even try to eat healthy—the human mind has been programmed to eat junk, period.

There is absolutely no peace for the wicked, that’s for sure. The question is, how can we overcome the wicked? There is no human power that can avail to overcome the wicked.

There is only one way to overcome the wicked that is Your way. Unfortunately, Your people—Your beloved children linger or refuse to accept Your way not because they are not willing, but because they do not have the power to accept Your way.
It totally baffles my mind to witness the struggle that goes on with my Ahmad, he is totally willing but also totally incapacitated to accept the best way, Your way.

My heart breaks along with Your heart to see my Ahmad’s struggle, my Father, You know that to be a fact. In addition, You know that to be the fact among the great majority of Your children.

Even so, though that my heart breaks, I refuse to despair. My hope and confidence are set on You. My tears may flow for I am not insensitive to the hurt inflicted on all of us.

Yet, with my tears flowing freely on my wrinkle face, I lift up my voice and sing praises to You, my Master because You reign in my heart, in my home and in the whole Universe.

In addition, You are in control of it all. You are working without ceasing to rescue us from this colossal predicament that we have called upon our own selves.

Sunday, November 15, 2015 at 6:55 am
Here is another day yet to begin for me, my Father. What will it be today? Whatever it is, I wait for it with calm and confidence.

For I am now in the place of quiet & safety both spiritually and physically that You have gifted unto me.

I will now post this matter. May it reach the heart & minds of You beloved children scattered all over the earth.

Psalms 121:7-8
The Master will keep you from all evil; He will keep your life.
The Master will keep your going out and your coming in from this time forth and forevermore. [Deut. 28:6; Prov. 2:8; 3:6.]

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

4 thoughts on “Still Underneath His Everlasting Arms.…

Leave a Reply

