Hooray! Hooray! Decision Time Has Come. Thanks My Father!

Hi Ye All, Take Me For A Fickle One, That I Am!

No problem. I am a human being just like the rest. I fit my human makings. Hahaha! HalleluYah! So what am I coming up with now? Decision time in the sight of my Father, that’s all. Follow the exchange as usual.

Monday, November 23, 2015 at 10:59 pm
O my Father, I am so cold, and winter is just beginning, don’t know how I’ll make it the rest of the winter? For now I am going back to bed and rest underneath Your everlasting arms!
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 9:28 am
Thanks my Father for another day! Thanks for giving me the incentive to be grateful for what I have and quit fretting about the things that I don’t have.
In the course of my blogging journey under Your watchful & loving eyes, I am beginning to understand the difference between the human understanding and my present understanding.
The human understanding? That is the understanding of a better of everything—a better world, a better self, a better attitude, a better this or a better that.
My present understanding? Wow! I now see the futility of it all! And no! I am not a party pooper! By all means, my present understanding? Higher than better of anything! What am I talking about?
Well, this ‘better of everything’ is not all that is cut out to be! Ha! Ha! Can you imagine a better world without any problems? A better people in total agreement living in peace with each other? Can you? Really?
Personally? I think that would, eventually, not only become a bore but also it will exterminate our hope for eternal life. And what will it profit a man if he loses eternal life?
No problems? Total agreement? Peace? No excitement? No need for solutions. No need for help. No need for our Father/Creator…
In the other hand, whatever I think or not think, whatever I feel or not feel, whatever I believe or not believe, in essence, it is all non-relevant to the eternal reality of our existence and the reason why we were created.
Thus, with such realization, I have been empowered with the power of love from on high to live above the struggle for a better of everything. The result?
Passion for the One that created & redeemed me from the struggle for a better of everything. Excitement while doing the most mundane chores or enjoying the best of everything in the eyes of my Creator.
Singing with much gusto,

One day at a time my Master, that’s all I’m asking from You.
Just give me the strength to live every day, one day at a time.
Yesterday is gone and tomorrow might never be mine.
Just give me the strength to live every day one day at a time!

Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 9:53 pm
Hi ye all, take me for a fickle one, that I am!
No problem. I am a human being just like the rest. I fit my human makings. Hahaha! HalleluYah! So what am I coming up with now? Decision time in the sight of my Father, that’s all. Follow the exchange as usual.
Father? Thanks. It never fails. Your faithfulness to me always, always avails me no matter what kind of circumstances come my way.
Here I have been fluttering amidst literally hundreds of pep up emails to publish & sell my books and become a super famous best seller millionaire. No kidding.
So, after I published Power From On High! I sensed all that pep up emails did not applied to me at all. Not tempted, only curious about the whole success spectrum.
I also sensed and wondered why I had to learn about the matter and the people consumed in that publishing arena? Now, on this day, I wonder no more and I know why.
I had to learn about the matter and the people because this matter and this beautiful people are the core of the paradigm conflict of the human race.
I am not going to elaborate. I will only ask my faithful readers to continue reading and following the blogs to see what my Father/Creator is up to with yours truly and hopefully with all of us His children.
Today, the Spirit of my Father/Creator has finally led me to make the right decision about the books I have written under His inspiration for the benefit of all of His children.
From the beginning Father told me that I was not to sell the words that He would give for me to write. So, when He directed me to publish Power From On High! I did not quite understood my Father’s directive to do so.
I obeyed His directive regardless my lack of understanding. The way things developed even before the publishing has been rather unique but, here lately? More than unique if there is such a thing!
Why am I so amazed for the happenings of the last few weeks? Because, in the last few weeks Father has inspired me to write the posts that have so touched the heart of many new followers.
Among these new followers is, middleme.net. Kally has been commenting on my posts. Her comments have encouraged me big time.
In addition, because of Kally’s enthusiasm about my book I gifted her a digital copy of it so that she could give me a review of the same.
Unfortunately, Kally was not able to download the book because of her location. Fortunately, as I found out the problem, Ding Ding the bell rang, Decision time has come! No need to sell my books! Hahaha! HalleluYah!
So, for starters, here is the link to, Power from on high Free for all.
May you all be blessed by reading it as I was blessed to write it. And may my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other, reaching the hearts & minds of my Father’s beloved children! thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Published by:

thiaBasilia

I'm an inspirational writer—in the daily journal of my life lived in the Presence of the Almighty Creator of our beings I write about Truth & Life: eternal as well as temporal life. I am not into any kind of religion, crusade, group or the likes at all! For no one can find Truth or Life eternal in such way. So I am blogging this matter in the journal of my life for all to see the reflection of both lives as I record the daily interchange between my Maker & I.

Categories love, poetry, Pondering, truth that set you free, unique postsTags Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

