Depression? Aqaba Behind Still In My Heart & Mind. Am I Still Depressed, Angry, Hurt And Perplexed Under The Heavy Hand Of The Rejection From The Society Of Mankind? Nay! None Of That.

Aqaba behind still in my heart n mind
The background in this picture is a photo of the view of Aqaba from my apartment window when I lived in beautiful Aqaba, Jordan.

Note to my faithful readers,
Once again I wish for these long writings of mine to captivate your attention. I am well aware of the short attention span of our human minds by my own experience. So, I am depending on the Set Apart Spirit of our Master to expand your attention span and captivate your attention to read the whole thing carefully, not to skimp through the lines like I do when I come across a long writing.
For most of the time all I want from most writings is to get to the point of the matter or to get the info that I am searching for. There is no time to slow down and get on with the writer’s intention for the write up.
I fear for others to do likewise with my writings. Thus, I am writing this confession in the hope that you spare me the same treatment. Mercy! For I am not writing for myself but, I am writing for the Master that I serve. Thanks!

Thursday, November 26, 2015 at 11:07 am
So, I just now realized that today is Thanksgiving Day in the USA. Big day! So many memories of long ago family & friend’s gatherings…do I miss them? Miss them?

Not really. At this stage of my steady life in the Presence of my Father? I really do not miss anything from the past.
I have become perfectly content and satisfied in whatever state I am at any time.

Be it a day for others to celebrate or a regular day of the week for me, those are all the days that my Father has made.

Thus, I rejoice and I am glad and thankful for each one of my days be those of glee or gloom!

So, on this BIG day for the USA, I rejoice and I am glad that my Yah has given me one more day to worship & praise Him for He is worthy of both.

Thursday, November 26, 2015 at 2:50 pm
Well, my Father, it looks like this is another day without much of an indication that things are working out for the better. There seems to be no change whatsoever.

Of course, the day is just beginning in the USA. Perhaps I’ll hear from somebody later on. In the meantime, maybe I’ll work in the next book? Maybe.

The hours, the days, the weeks, the months and even the years, flash by us with an immense velocity. What are we doing?
We are doing the same thing that we did yesterday and the day before and the week and month and even the same thing that we did last year.

Yes, there are the usual changes, still, those changes are the same changes that come to pass as the norm of our lives. Same thing. Over and over again and again just as simple & plain, will it ever end?

Thursday, November 26, 2015 at 7:41 pm
Most definitely, it will all end in due time. Funny thing! After I wrote the last sentence above, I went to bed and slept until my mobile rang. Ahmad at my door. Got up. Opened the door.

Ahmad loaded hands with food and a bag of fruit comes in. I take the bag and motion him to set the food on the table. He visits for a bit. I give him some oregano for wife to make him a brew to alleviate his chest congestion. He leaves.

I am in front of my computer screen looking at the pictures that I was working on before I went to sleep. I begin to finagle them around until I came up with my favorite Aqaba photo behind my passport picture for a background to use in whatever would be the occasion. I save it.

Then, automatically I wrote, Aqaba Behind Still In My Heart & Mind…Hmmm? What am I thinking, my Father? Suddenly, I realized it! The last paragraph I wrote before I fell asleep,

Yes, there are the usual changes, still, those changes are the same changes that come to pass as the norm of our lives. Same thing. Over and over again and again just as simple & plain, will it ever end?

Wow! Will it ever end? The answer to such question? Most definitely, it will all end in due time.

Ah! In due time it will all end in Aqaba, Jordan. What? Why on earth have I come up with such left field statement?

Beats me! Even so, from ancient times it has been prophesied that this region of Aqaba and Petra have been reserved by our Creator to be our home while His wrath is dealt to the rest of the corrupt world. Go figure it! I already did by the power of love from on high.

For I came to Aqaba in 2009 and fell in love with it. I felt like ‘I am home’! Why? I didn’t exactly know, and it sort of bothered me for a while. Why did it bother me to feel like Aqaba was my home?

Duh! To this moment of time, I hear from everybody that comes to visit Jerusalem, “O, I feel I have come home!” But me? I had no such sentiment.

In fact, all I could feel during my few weeks there was, the trampling of my being. So, Father enlightened me about what is going on in Jerusalem and why?

Of course, this enlightening does not make me an expert on these matters in this part of the world, only it has avail me to understand the reason why I am here.

For one reason, I am here for Father’s purpose to teach me the truth about Himself and His ways. Thus, little by little Father has chosen to reveal to me certain things as they fit the circumstances that Father develops for me.

Therefore, I am not any longer concerned about what other people feels or thinks about this matter of Jerusalem.

In addition, it no longer bothers me to hear such exclamations about Jerusalem from the visitors as well as from the people that comes from Jerusalem but live in Aqaba out of Jerusalem for political reasons.

All of them, with the least provocation exclaim, “Jerusalem—my Land!” “Jerusalem! Jerusalem! Jerusalem!” All of them? Mostly, unhappy and discontent beings living out of Jerusalem.

Me? I only see the problem. Problem? Yes, the people love Jerusalem instead of loving the One that created Jerusalem along the whole Universe! How sad! What a tragedy!

There you have the paradigm of the human conflict. For it is not just Jerusalem that people love ahead of the Creator. Indeed! The loves of the people are countless.

Idolatry? Few are the ones that like myself have thrown away the idols of our choice and set ourselves out to follow the Master. But what of that? Have we chosen to follow the Master out of our own goodness?

Ha! There is absolutely nothing good within my human nature. The sins of my past idolatrous life are not a secret.

Yet, Father has chosen to show the people what by nature I was and what I have become by the power of His love from on high.

But why am I bringing this matter to the surface again? Am I still depressed, angry, hurt and perplexed under the heavy hand of the rejection from the society of mankind? Nay! None of that.

Instead, I am bringing this matter to the surface again because that is how the Master wants to conclude His reasoning with His children.

For even when we are counted as a few in comparison to the world’s population, we are, by far a great crowd of witnesses for the Master to avail the whole of the human race. As it’s written in many passages of the Scriptures as well as in Hebrews 12:1-29. May you read the whole passage, I am only quoting the first couple of verses,

THEREFORE THEN, since we are surrounded by so great a cloud of witnesses who have borne testimony to the Truth, let us strip off and throw aside every encumbrance (unnecessary weight) and that sin which so readily (deftly and cleverly) clings to and entangles us, (the sin of unbelief as in previous chapter) and let us run with patient endurance and steady and active persistence the appointed course of the race that is set before us, looking away from all that will distract to Yahushua, Who is the Leader and the Source of our faith—giving the first incentive for our belief and is also its Finisher—bringing it to maturity and perfection.

By far, I am not depressed, angry, hurt and perplexed under the heavy hand of the rejection from the society of mankind as it was thought of me to be for most of my life.

Indeed! I have never been in such condition as it was programmed in my own mind that it was so. For, what is this thing of depression, anger, hurt and perplexity under the heavy hand of the rejection from the society of mankind?

What is this thing that makes us gifted individuals a sort of experimental grounds for the medical society?

This thing is nothing else but a plot from Satan himself to destroy and annihilate our presence on these earthly grounds.

For we are a threat to the god of this world. Why? Because we are the instruments in the hands of our Master Creator of our beings to rescue His children from the grip of the monster that controls this world. Make no mistake about it.

Again, I do not speak on my own terms. The whole matter is clearly written down and needs not any interpretation from yours truly or any other human being. Let us quit ignoring these things and claiming lack of understanding of the written words. It’s clearly written,

1 Corinthians 1:10-31
But I urge and entreat you, brethren, by the name of our Master Yahushua Messiah, that all of you be in perfect harmony and full agreement in what you say, and that there be no dissensions or factions or divisions among you, but that you be perfectly united in your common understanding and in your opinions and judgments.
For it has been made clear to me, my brethren, by those of Chloe’s household, that there are contentions and wrangling and factions among you. What I mean is this, that each one of you either says, I belong to Shaul (Paul), or I belong to Apollos, or I belong to Cephas (Peter), or I belong to Messiah.
Is he Messiah divided into parts? Was Shaul (Paul) crucified on behalf of you? Or were you baptized into the name of Shaul (Paul)?
I thank my Master that I did not baptize any of you except Crispus and Gaius, lest anyone should say that I baptized in my own name. Yes I did baptize the household of Stephanas also. More than these, I do not remember that I baptized anyone.
For Yahushua Messiah sent me out not to baptize but to evangelize by preaching or sharing the glad tidings—the Gospel or Good News, and that not with verbal eloquence, lest the stake of Messiah should be deprived of force and emptied of its power and rendered vain (fruitless, void of value, and of no effect).
For the story and message of the stake is sheer absurdity and folly to those who are perishing and on their way to perdition, but to us who are being saved it is the manifestation of the power of our Maker.
For it is written, I will baffle and render useless and destroy the learning of the learned and the philosophy of the philosophers and the cleverness of the clever and the discernment of the discerning; I will frustrate and nullify them and bring them to nothing.
Where is the wise man—the philosopher? Where is the scribe—the scholar? Where is the investigator—the logician, the debater of this present time and age? Has not our Maker shown up the nonsense and the folly of this world’s wisdom?
For when the world with all its earthly wisdom failed to perceive and recognize and know our Maker by means of its own philosophy, our Maker in His wisdom was pleased through the foolishness of preaching deliverance, procured by Yahushua Messiah and to be had through Him, to save those who believed—who clung to and trusted in and relied on Him. For while Yehudites demandingly ask for signs and miracles and Greeks pursue philosophy and wisdom, we preach Yahushua Messiah impaled, preaching which to the Yehudites is a scandal and an offensive stumbling block that springs a snare or trap, and to the Gentiles it is absurd and utterly unphilosophical nonsense.

My Credentials Along The Rest Of Witnesses…

But to those who are called, whether Yehudite or Greek—Gentile), Yahushua Messiah is the Power of our Maker and the Wisdom of our Maker. This is because the foolish thing that has its source in our Maker is wiser than men, and the weak thing that springs from our Maker is stronger than men.
For simply consider your own call, brethren; not many of you were considered to be wise according to human estimates and standards, not many influential and powerful, not many of high and noble birth. No! For our Maker selected—deliberately chose what in the world is foolish to put the wise to shame, and what the world calls weak to put the strong to shame. And our Maker also selected—deliberately chose what in the world is lowborn and insignificant and branded and treated with contempt, even the things that are nothing, that He might depose and bring to nothing the things that are, so that no mortal man should have pretense for glorying and boast in the presence of Master.
But it is from Him that you have your life in Yahushua Messiah, Whom our Maker made our Wisdom from our Maker, revealed to us a knowledge of the divine plan of deliverance previously hidden, manifesting itself as our Righteousness thus making us upright and putting us in right standing with our Master, and our Consecration making us pure and set apart, and our Redemption providing our ransom from eternal penalty for sin. So then, as it is written, Let him who boasts and proudly rejoices and glories, boast and proudly rejoice and glory in Yahushua Messiah.
1Corinthians 1:24-31

There you have it! No! I am NOT depressed, angry, hurt and perplexed under the heavy hand of the rejection from the society of mankind!

In addition, I am not bipolar nor schizophrenic at all! That was only the label that Satan saddle on me as Satan has done to many of our Father’s children!

Instead, now, with gusto I can sing,
It is joy inexplicable and full of glee
And the half has never yet been told!

Yes! Indeed! Soon that song shall be sang by all of us in the Oneness with the Spirit of our Father/Creator of our beings! Thus shall it be by the power of love from on high! Hahaha! HalleluYah!

From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other, reaching the hearts & minds of my Father’s beloved children! thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher

It is my hope for the beauty of that Loving Spirit that inspired these words to catch & hold the reader’s interest from the beginning of this writing to the end!
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

