Is Here At Last! The Blog To Bring To You All The Latest – The Oldest Posts And Free Books For Your Edification Into The Heart Of Our Father/Creator! Check It Out—Quickly, Times A wasting!

Header waves abstractBackgrnd Flowerw from on high

Truth Or False? TRUTH—In this blog you shall find the Truth about ourselves that shall set us all free permanently & forever. FALSE—It’s all in the imagination of yours truly.
The Truth of the matter is that whatever yours truly writes in these posts that I post, do not by any stretch of the imagination, come from my grey matter.
By all means it is all the record of the real work that our Father/Creator is and has been doing in the core of yours truly in order to fit yours truly as a witness of His Presence in my heart.
Furthermore, it is not by chance that you are here. Indeed! You are here by the power of love from on high. For what reason you may ask?
For the sole and only reason for the Father/Creator to restore you to rest underneath His everlasting arms. May it so be done!
Click links! By all means, whatever gloomy or gleeful, each post is A FLOWER from on High for all to grab with gladness of heart!

Monday, November 30, 2015 at 6:53 pm
Thanks my Father, at last I succeeded in uploading my favorite blog! I will now direct all of Your children to it because that is the blog that has the most of the wealth of information You have given to me for the benefit of all of Your children scattered in the four corners of these earthly grounds.
Great! On my way to post land! From His Presence let my voice resound in the waves of the Internet and in the books by yours truly from one end of the earth to the other, reaching the hearts & minds of my Father’s beloved children!
It is my hope for the beauty of the Loving Spirit that inspired these posts to catch & hold the reader’s interest regardless of the lengthy entries.
For in spite of my flair for words, the content of these posts is invaluable. May I suggest a smile instead of a distraction as you enjoy my especial style of writing. thia/Basilia—Webmaster/Author/ Publisher.
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

3 thoughts on “Is Here At Last! The Blog To Bring To You All The Latest – The Oldest Posts And Free Books For Your Edification Into The Heart Of Our Father/Creator! Check It Out—Quickly, Times A wasting!”

  1. Wow, Truth and Life. Thia Licona has her work cut out for her. The Almighty Creator is Captain of her team. All I can say is, ‘Put your sneakers on Satin and start running.’

  2. thia/Basilia, I salute you, ambassador of the Almighty. You do have a way with your words! Writing for even a dumb, wayward sheep like me to understand.

    You said, “And that’s HUMILITY! Father did it for me and He will do it for you! No two ways about it!”

    “The problem is that, we have been programmed to believe all sorts of things about our new birth that by now, we are as lost as gooney birds in New York City!”

  3. Ha ha! I already wrote about the gooney bird in New York City! Actually is even worse than that, we are waking up like Missisippian plucked chickens in the North Pole–can you imagine such shocking confusion? That’s the usual case!

    Everything, I mean everything we have been taught even from the womb, is not at all what our Father Creator wanted us to learn! Tell that to a prayer warrior? He liable to shut you dead!

    So, Yahushua says, You must be wise like a serpent and mild as a dove–that’s me now. It keeps coming to me to write the application of such words as I journey these treacherous grounds.

    My Ahmad fears that I could say the wrong thing & get into trouble, so, I am not allowed to speak English in public. Since I don’t speak the Arabic, I have no choice but to remain silent until I am called for my visa interview.

    Ahmad is right there besides me, never catching on of what I am telling that interviewer. He thinks I will say something that would jeopardize my visa. Finally, we get out with the visa stamped.

    Ahmad wants to know what was I telling to that man. Ah! I told him I like his shirt and it looks like he was a very kind gentleman and that I enjoyed watching how efficiently he was speeding things up for me! Ahmad roars up in laughter and our Father’s name is exalted because of His wisdom in me.

    The program in my mind? Gone, gone, gone! No kidding. But only Father has the means to deprogram our gooney minds. And He is doing the work, one by one and by way of testimony. Not the emotional hyped testimonies from the religious world but, testimonies of life in the reality of the world out of the church pews! Go figure it!

    By the power of love from on high, i already did! And it’s joy inexplicable and full of esteem and the half has never yet been told!
    To leave you with a good note for the day, I sense that, you as well, done figure it out! HaHa! HalleluYah!

Leave a Reply

