Will Quote A Former Post Because It Is Most Appropriate For This Moment Of Our Traveling On The Valley Of Death We Are All Traveling On….

I am preparing an especial blog to distribute the many books that I have written free of charge. Soon as I can, I will give you all the link to it.

Disturbing video from a ‘Date Setter’.

Saturday, November 28, 2015 at 10:19 pm
Closing all programs to install WAMP this time.
Sunday, November 29, 2015 at 9:54 pm
Father? I almost missed this day. You know all that has been transpiring on this day.

After installing WAMP, I got involved in figuring it out. Then I slept. Then I woke and got to watch a very disturbing video about what is about to happen, possible before the end of next 2017 year.

Why did I watch suck video? Because the info given is almost exactly what You have been showing to me for the last several years since I came to this region of the world.

So? Well, I paid careful attention, waiting to see if anything came close to what You are calling us to do, that is, to repent. Repent?

Alas! In vain I waited. At the end? A sales pitch to buy a ‘Survival Package!’ Oh but how can these people trample everything that You give to us?

Easy! Like I have done myself in the past, depend on my brilliant mind—always did what seemed best to me! There was always my two cents on how to do ‘better’. Nonsense!

Why do you think with all the brilliantly inspired minds, yet, we have not managed to make a dent on this corrupt world that we inhabit?

I come across people that has been given revelation on what is and what will go on with our Father’s plan. I get all elated thinking, ‘at last someone is standing for truth’, only to get totally deflated with what these people do.

In plain words, what is a survival kit or whatever these people are pushing on us, have to do with the individual commitment to die daily and individually wait on the Master?

Is the Master not able to bring us all together by means that we cannot fathom? Why are we not able to wait on the Master?

Simply answer, because we have retained for ourselves our best judgement! No matter what we say about being committed, we commit ourselves on our own terms, period!

And that is not judging or condemning anyone. That is speaking truth at the cost of our own reputation in the sight of man.

Monday, November 30, 2015 at 5:12 am
O well, my Father, it’s the end of this 11th month according to the world’s calendar.

The Feast of Trumpets came & went last September and Yahushua did not come back. Or, did He? Perhaps.

Perhaps, liken the prophets of old I am mocking the ‘date setters’. For I am weary of them all.

Now for the looks of what I watched yesterday, these people is set on the horror coming to the US before January, 2017.

Alright then, suppose this could happen then? It could be or maybe not.

The point is that Yahushua said, It is not for us to know the exact times.
How dare these people, blatantly contradict the Almighty Creator of our beings?

In addition, it is not enough to contradict with the setting of time but to have the audacity to place people in panic land so that they can sell their ‘survival packages’?  That’s outrageous!

Is it not enough for the Almighty to strike us with even greater sufferings than the present ones?

The Spirit within my being grieves big time on account of the doings of what could be His chosen workers.

From videos, CDs, seminars to hear and learn from this illustrious whatever, inspired this or that, doctrines, Bible studies, churches, groups and what have you, is enough to boggle anyone’s mind!

Yes, we are supposed to redeem the time. Yes, our Master promises to take care of us.

But He is not asking us to tell Him how this care is to be administer with our devices, much less telling us to work with our own power. Duh!

On the contrary, we must keep Yahushua’s directives or commandments if we are to enter the Kingdom of heaven.

Those words are written in the famous Sermon of the Mountain and in many other passages of the Scriptures.

But, as a rule, we ignore Yahushua’s words and go on to live by Paul’s words or, we follow whoever we chose that strikes our fancy. Naked truth.

I will now quote an excerpt from a past post. I beg of you to be patient. Don’t make your own deductions.

Only ask of the Spirit of our Creator to empower you to listen & obey His voice coming to you in these quotes.

For I am not writing from my own brains. Least I perish with the rest of brilliant scholars.

Even so, the words that I am to quote do not apply to the many true servants of our Father/Creator.

By all means, a true servant knows that I am speaking truth straight from the heart of our Father/Creator.

I have been blessed with many genuinely good friends that are normal but unique people that conduct themselves without a halo on their heads! They are all those things that humans only aspire to be!

These individuals are blessed to hear truth and do not feel slighted by these writings. On the contrary, should the content of these writings in any way apply to them, they are able to recognize the matter.

Indeed! They recognize whatever the Master requires of them and quickly obey the Master. Voila! Their blood is not in my hands. HalleluYah!

In addition, I thank my readers for their faithfulness to encourage me with their likes and follows. Those also, are blessed to hear truth.

Should the truth that I proclaim apply to them in any way, they also recognize it and benefit by hearing such truth.

Excerpts from another of my posts,

Do Not Depend On Your Mind! Let the Father/Creator’s Spirit inject into your being the meaning of our Father/Creator’s written words.

O my Father, as You well know, there is an ‘army of kinds’ that aims to bring Happiness Through Kindness in this world! What a fallacy!

Yet, in Your unfathomable wisdom You have known this all along since You created us and gave us a free will or the freedom to choose between ‘kindness & life and harsh reality & death’.

Thus You planted both trees—the tree of good or life and the tree of the knowledge of good or life and evil or death!

Ha! Many of us, at the lowest point of our lives question this matter and wonder!

Why have You done such a thing knowing that our choices would always go against Your purpose for our creation?

Yes, we have a choice—choose life or death.

Choose to obey Your commandment to refrain from eating from the tree of the knowledge of good & evil and live or otherwise.

Poor old Job? None of us have realized that, in actuality we are all ‘Jobs’! Only, our sores & blisters are in our souls and, we sit in the ashes of what could have been a paradise to tend to the garden without a sweat!

O my Father,
Choose NOT to obey Your commandment to refrain from eating from the tree of the knowledge of good & evil and DIE!

Kid you not yourself! The problem is that we always choose death! We always choose to ignore the commandment and do whatever seems good to us just like the first created human beings did!

Eating from the tree of the knowledge of good & evil seemed good to that first created beings as well as to us descendants from that pair!

The fair warning in Genesis 2:17 still stands for us to heed nowadays, “But of the tree of the knowledge of good and evil and blessing and calamity you shall not eat, for in the day that you eat of it you shall surely die.”
Thus, in essence, all human beings born into this world are spiritually dead!

This matter has been greatly rehashed by so many, enough to boggle anyone’s mind!

Even so, I am pointing to this matter because there lays the basis for what I am to proclaim in this writing to warn people about the snares of the beauty of human kindness & the harsh reality of why things are the way they are.

Let me make it clear to anyone reading these lines that I write—I am not by any stretch of the imagination pretending to instruct or teach or debate this matter with or to anyone!

For the truth of the matter is that I DO NOT UNDERSTAND any of these things at all and do not qualify to instruct or teach or debate this matter! And, by the same token, I know that no one understands as much as they claim to do!

I am only writing what it comes to mind when I read certain things in the Net because somehow those things demonstrate the written words very clearly even when or if people choose to ignore such fact.

Regardless, these things are recorded and published because the Spirit of our Father/Creator is at work in the hearts of all human beings to enlighten all and give all a way to make the right choice.

So far I can see that throngs of people flock to the beautiful side of the tree or the knowledge of good as I read the articles that the Spirit of our Father/Creator leads me to read.

People thinks that whatever is good and lovely comes from the Father/Creator and grab on to isolated Scriptures without any discernment at all of the basis for such isolated verses of Scripture.

Yes! Our Father/Creator is love. Yes! There are loveliness & beauty in many of human beings. And yes! Anyone can discipline his/her soul to practice love & kindness to the max!

Even so, the Spirit within me arises to warn all that NOT ALL THAT SHINES IS GOLD when I read the following pledge in a blog followed by thousands of readers—all clamoring likes and praise for the authors of such writings! Quote:

Kindly join the army of kinds with this pledge:
As a kind person, I am loving, caring, compassionate, empathetic and generous to all creatures.
I am considerate and always think about how my conduct affects others.
I care how others feel and I am giving and forgiving.
As a kind person, I do good deeds and help others without the thought of reward.

The Spirit within my being arises to reason with the people. Thus the recording of these sensible lines.

For myself? I can honestly say that this sort of pledge does absolutely nothing for me! Why?

And why not? Just to think of such kind person in the harsh reality of this world makes me cringe!

For in the harsh reality of this world such a person is nothing else but a lure from Satan to eat from the forbidden tree!

Such is the naked truth! This sort of pledge does nothing else but to throw people into the jail of frustration in the vain attempt to achieve such level of goodness as we perceived goodness to be!

The goodness that we perceive & conceive in our minds & hearts is only a mirage of the genuine goodness of the nature of the Almighty Creator of our beings!

Yes, we have the nature of the Almighty in us, but, that nature is dormant or dead within us until our due time to repent of living by our own flesh nature!

In the meantime, all of these crusades & pledges & humanitarian organizations & self-worth whatever? All of that are nothing else but a mirage or even a counterfeit of the nature of our Creator in us!

And I, for one, I had enough of the whole shebang of human goodness!
I cringe at the thought of becoming a kind person as perceived by the human nature!

There are so many of them! All going around with that halo of goodness in their face that makes me ill even to look at them!

Even so, I have been blessed with many genuinely good friends that are normal people that conduct themselves without a halo on their heads! They are all those things that humans only aspire to be!

Yes, believe it or not, I am all those things that humans only aspire to be!

But I am what I am by the grace of our Father/Creator thus, I don’t even realize that I am kind & good & think the best about all people even about my own enemies, until other people express such a thing to me!

Such expressions from my people here lately makes my head swell up with delight at the thought that it is all the work of our Father in me and I have not done anything, nothing to achieve such status among my people!

On the contrary, I am rough & blunt and do not hesitate to speak my piece whenever it is needed at the cost of physical harm at times, if you know what I mean? It is true that it is written in Philippians 4:8-9 as well as in many other passages of Scriptures,

For the rest, brethren, whatever is true, whatever is worthy of reverence and is honorable and seemly, whatever is just, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely and lovable, whatever is kind and winsome and gracious, if there is any virtue and excellence, if there is anything worthy of praise, think on and weigh and take account of these things, fix your minds on them. Practice what you have learned and received and heard and seen in me, and model your way of living on it, and the Creator of peace (of untroubled, undisturbed well-being) will be with you.

Unfortunately, our interpretation of all those virtues, far differ from what those virtues really are.

In addition, I could write countless pages with Scriptures to illustrate to all the harsh reality of our human nature which is at the core of all of our human’s problems!

Forget the ‘kind person’ pantomime of goodness! For as it is true what it is written in Philippians 4:8-9, it is also true that over & over it is written,

Matthew 22:37 And He replied to him, You shall love the Master your The Creator with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind (intellect). [Deut. 6:5.]….

Deuteronomy 28:15 But if you will not obey the voice of the Master your The Creator, being watchful to do all His commandments and His statutes which I command you this day, then all these curses shall come upon you and overtake you:…..and more it is written from cover to cover of the written Scriptures,

John 6:63 It is the Spirit Who gives life [He is the Life-giver]; the flesh conveys no benefit whatever [there is no profit in it]. The words (truths) that I have been speaking to you are spirit and life.

Proverbs 3:5-7 Lean on, trust in, and be confident in the Master with all your heart and mind and do not rely on your own insight or understanding. In all your ways know, recognize, and acknowledge Him, and He will direct and make straight and plain your paths. Be not wise in your own eyes; reverently fear and worship the Master and turn entirely away from evil. [Prov. 8:13.]

Matthew 18:3 And said, Truly I say to you, unless you repent (change, turnabout) and become like little children—trusting, lowly, loving, forgiving, you can never enter the kingdom of heaven at all.

John 3:3-8 Yahushua answered him, I assure you, most solemnly I tell you, that unless a person is born again (anew, from above), he cannot ever see (know, be acquainted with, and experience) the kingdom of The Creator. Nicodemus said to Him, How can a man be born when he is old? Can he enter his mother’s womb again and be born? Yahushua answered, I assure you, most solemnly I tell you, unless a man is born of water and even the Spirit, he cannot ever enter the kingdom of The Creator. [Ezek. 36:25-27.] What is born of from the flesh is flesh [of the physical is physical]; and what is born of the Spirit is spirit. Marvel not, do not be surprised, astonished at My telling you, You must all be born anew (from above). The wind blows (breathes) where it wills; and though you hear its sound, yet you neither know where it comes from nor where it is going. So it is with everyone who is born of the Spirit.

There are so many Scriptures warning us against the human goodness! It seems that the whole of the Scriptures are written to demonstrate to us how bad we are and how our Father Creator has been and is at this very moment working to save us from this counterfeit of goodness! Thus the writing & publishing of these lines!

Hope you are still with me. If not, no problem, my Master shall keep my ear pinned to His door and the posts shall keep traveling through the waves of the Internet for the benefit of all and for as long as it fits the Master to be so.

May Yah have mercy on my soul if in any way I am failing Him. That’s all that really matters to me.

Even so, I so enjoy to put a smile on anyone’s face with a good uplifting word. And sense of humor? It comes from our Father.
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia.

Leave a Reply

