Update! Post In The New Blog, What It Means To Submit? Check It Out!

Header waves abstractBackgrnd Flowerw from on high

Father continues to lead me at all times. So, here comes today’s entry in Flowers From On High!

Monday, November 30, 2015 at 11:53 pm
Going to bed. Slept for 21/2 hours. Got up around 2:30 am. Checked emails. Answered comments. Tried to fix my sound to work in my Google phone to no avail. Now, here I am, ready to start my new month.

Tuesday, December 1, 2015 at 3:50 am
O my Father, like any other human being, I get busy doing my own thing until I can’t go no more. Only then I think of coming to the journal to record. Record what?

Perhaps to record the frustration with my own doings. So, that’s what is happening in all areas of our lives. We commit ourselves to You and then we take off in our cognition.

Work, struggle and repeat until we cannot find our way out of the predicaments that we find ourselves in. It is only then that we think, Father!
Why didn’t I come to You before my problem escalated? Because, I still do not quite understand this thing of submission. Least such thing got me puzzled.
Sometimes, I think I got it! Then, I lose it! What to do my Master? Maybe, just maybe I am at the lost in the jungle of people, likened to a real jungle. I need to quit moving so the searches can locate me?
Aha! So, that’s what it means to submit. To quit moving. To quit the struggle to survive. To quit the struggle to do something, even just a little something, to help myself to find my way out of the jungle.
Wow! Wow! Wow! By George, I think I got it! Nay! Continue your reading in: Header waves abstractBackgrnd Flowerw from on high

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

One thought on “Update! Post In The New Blog, What It Means To Submit? Check It Out!”

Leave a Reply

