Here Goes An Invite For Comments To My Bloggers’ Family!

Yes I love you with the love of my Yah270x270-Recovered
Thursday, December 17, 2015 at 1:00 am
This Your day that You have made for me and for Leland and, maybe, just maybe for all of those renegades that don’t follow the lead that You have appointed to yours truly and Your servant Leland? 🙂

Anyhow, this Your day that You have made, period, has started out for me with roaring laughter! As it is Your design & purpose, I have been corresponding with Your servant Leland.

O but what a blessed day it was the day You had Leland make a comment in one of my comments to Kally! That surely was a blessed day!

Now, I have been blessed with several bloggers following and commenting on the blogs that You have inspired me to create but, Leland? He is such an special blessing.

So, I got a comment from him where I missed the meaning of his ‘ROSE colored glasses. He replied with much kindness to me and straightened my misunderstanding.

Such kind explaining got my attention but, when he added the last part of his reply? I exploded in healthy laughter. I had wrote in my comment that we were like the energizer battery bunny only we were running none stop on our Master’s battery.

Let me share his reply as he wrote it for all to enjoy these two seniors enchanting exchange of healthy & pure fun way to get the point across!

That energizer battery bunny will be sleeping by the path when thia licona and leland zip past, onward, out of sight, into the future……What was that power? Sure wasn’t Superman! Just the never ending power of the Master!!!

Friday, December 18, 2015 at 4:39 am
Alright, now let me share with you another exchange with the ‘Lonely Author’. I got up about an hour ago feeling pretty decent after several hours of sound sleep.

I fixed me a brew and headed to my emails to see if there was something new among the hundred non read emails that I have not time to read yet.

Ah! I spotted among a few others, a comment from the thelonelyauthorblog? I clicked to check it out?

Hum? Only two words, ‘Beutiful post.’? Ha? Looking at his monkey pic at the old typewriter? I thought, He sure looks lonely? Let me cheer him up! I proceeded to write my cheer to my fellow ‘lonely’ blogger. Here is my reply,

Thanks! I’m intrigued by your blog’s title. Me, too, I could say I’m a lonely author but then, I hear the lovely voices from the waves of the blog world and, I am not lonely anymore! Father has gifted me with a sizable Bloggers’ Family! HaHaHa! HalleluYah! We have our cake of loneliness and we can also eat it in the company of our Bloggers’ Family! How sweet it is! 🙂

So now? I have my post for the day. I hope all the members of my ‘Bloggers’ Family’ get to read this and…reply with a fun worthy comment as well! How ‘bout that?:-) 🙂 🙂
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

One thought on “Here Goes An Invite For Comments To My Bloggers’ Family!”

  1. 12/30/2015
    Dear Thea,
    I know you feel hurt by the lack of response from all of the different bloggers and I can understand why but imagine our father how he must feel, he’s been at this a whole lot longer than you. He must have tears in his eyes a lot of the time when people just don’t seem to care, to listen, or to look at the word you are trying to tell them about.

    I don’t know if I’m putting this comment in the right place I was having trouble finding a spot to make a comment. But I do wish you a new year of blogging, when things start falling into place, and people come to receive the word.

    Thank you thia for all of your work, stay well.

Leave a Reply

