Alright! So I Did Not Get An Avalanche Of Comments From My Last Post. Let Me See What Happens With This Post. It’s A Whopper!

Hum! I am no longer giving much of details (going to bed and hope for sleep. It’s 11:34 pm) Alright! It is now 4:00 am on this next day, Tuesday, December 22, 2015. I couldn’t fall asleep after thinking all kind of evil thoughts about my son Ahmad. Then I  woke up nearly one hour ago. Fixed me a mixture for my cough and my detox drink. Proceeded to wash the few dishes & spoons in cold water for there is no hot water hitter to be had. Now? Back at the computer, hands so cold I can hardly hold the mouse, small hitter for the room will take a few minutes to hit up and, me? Perfectly content! No complaints. No resentment for the lack of even the considered basic necessities in the USA like AC and hot water hitter! The cough & discomfort of yesterday? Gone! Energy & enthusiasm to begin this next day is all in place! Hahaha! HalleluYah! Father always knows what’s best!

Yes! A resounding YES! One more time, You are turning things around for me! Upwards, closer to You than ever before You are lifting Yours truly!

Friday, December 18, 2015 at 3:09 pm
Father? Thanks for giving me Your strength to withstand and overcome the evil moments that come against not only against myself but also against all the goodness and the power of Your love within my being!

Call to action? For the new blog.

Friday, December 18, 2015 at 5:54 pm
Call to action? What is it? Call to action is a term used for elements in a web page that solicit an action from the user. It is actually used to sell something but, it is also used to give something whether that be information or some kind of gift.

As I am creating my book blog, this call to action is part of the layout that I am using, so, I got to thinking, what sort of action am I to solicit from the visitor to this website? Definitely, I am not selling any item of material value.

Ah! It just came to me my Father! I will just quote Your words to me a while back when I was wondering what kind of value can I bring to the world with the writing of the many books that I have written?

“In the journey of your life in My Presence I have implanted My written words within you to produce LIFE & STRENGTH to live accordingly to My will and desire for you to live by! LIFE & STRENGTH to live the life that you are now experiencing is the HARVEST and the most valuable product that you have to offer in these BOOKS to My children.” said Father Yah to thia.

O dear reader, I wish to entice you to click first the link to Power From On High! Then go on to Dying In The Present Living In Eternity. For the life that I am now experiencing in the Presence of my Father is the HARVEST and the most valuable product that I have to offer in these BOOKS to you and to all of our Father’s children.

Saturday, December 19, 2015 at 12:38 pm
I will turn off the computer to re-arrange things one more time. I hope I wind up with an arrangement to last for a while.

Saturday, December 19, 2015 at 11:14 pm
O my Father, as You know this 7th Day of rest passed by me without much ado. I did re-arranged my working environment. It looks like this new arrangement will help my ‘tennis’ elbow.

Father? You know that I do not understand at all why Ahmad is acting the way he is acting lately. The only sense I have is to reject his behavior.

It seems to me that Ahmad is playing a deadly game with Satan himself. I know that I cannot tolerate his behavior anymore. I wait on You to change the circumstances according to Your will not mine.

In actuality, it is not just Ahmad but, most all that have been knowing me for a long time, do not believe or rather refuse to accept the fact that You have called me into Your service.

So, they all wait for me to get ‘off my fling’ as they put it. To them, everything that I write has no evidence that it comes from You, my Father. Why?

Because, everything that I write and say and do is against the world’s system that is programmed into their minds.

I cannot change their attitude towards me but, at the same time, I wish, my Father to just be left alone. I know for sure that, I will never go back to that system. Going to bed.

Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 2:51 am
I went to bed. I laid down and began to pull the two heavy cold blankets over while I began to feel the blunt of the absence of human contact and the excruciating pain in my body.

I said, Father? Embrace me. I have no one but You. You are my Healer. You are my Husband. You are my Father. You are everything for me! Embrace me my Father and take this pain away while I sleep.

Let me wake up resting underneath Your everlasting arms. Let me not bicker nor complain about the lack of anything. For You have bountifully blessed me with everything.

I woke up. As usual, I headed for the toilet hoping to make it. I made it! I said, ‘Thanks, my Father!’. Then I proceeded to fix me my detox drink. All the time I am thinking, “Father? I miss my ‘Honey’. You provided me with my ‘honey’ for only such a little time.

Even so, in that short period from 1987-1992? I lacked no human comfort. Better than that, I experienced Your kind of love.

O I miss my ‘Honey’! The only human being on this earth that gave me everything and took nothing from me! Only the debt of love—Your kind of love You, my Father that You commanded me to pay to my Honey. And I did! How?

I shared Your Presence within my being with my Honey and my Honey responded to that Presence. Yes, siree! Who was my Honey! He was a real man. A man not many could compare to!

Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 12:32 pm
Father? Thanks for giving me the incentive to take care of myself and of my little apartment. I got all things situated to suit me quite well.

Many thoughts are running through my head. I know that at the moment, I am at cross roads again. I have been known that since You arranged this little apartment for me.

You are turning things around for me. I am beginning to see it more clearly every day. I am overwhelmed at the turn of events. Of course all possibilities for my near future are running wild on my mind.

What to do? Amazing! I am not only doing what needs to be done but also whatever needs to be done that I am doing is coming to me just as if I would have spent time & money in plans to the effect.

Indeed! I have never been so confident in all of my life, always in the past, no matter what I did, I always had the question or fear whether my deed was the right thing to do.

Not this time. I have not any questions whatsoever! Why? Because I know that every minute detail of my life is totally controlled by You, my Father. How can I be so sure?

I am sure because by this time in my life, I have truly become as a little child depending on my Father for real and without any reservations.

I refuse to depend on my understanding and the human understanding of our Father. For all of us have been bamboozled at one time or another during the course of our lives, to believe erroneously about everything that pertains to our Father/Creator.

Even so, our Father/Creator is now setting the record straight, believe it or not. Thus, our Father/Creator leads me to publish whatever He wants to bring to the attention of His children.

At the moment, I must give to you all a book I have forgotten that I even wrote yet, right at this precise moment while I was looking for my writing about ‘The Lost Sheep of Yisrael’, Father led me to, The Restoration of our Souls.

Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 10:06 pm
I had a full and productive day. But at this hour I had to go to sleep. I could go no more.

Monday, December 21, 2015 at 1:29 am
I woke up. Worked on the new blog for a couple of hours. I fixed my detox drink. Meanwhile, much has run by my mind. Have I committed myself to any of those thoughts or imaginations? Nope!

I am alert to Your leading my Father. I refuse to give way to my thoughts, feelings or imaginations about anything or anybody. I am sensing a big turn of events from You.

Even so, I will not speculate. I wait on You to lead & direct me on what to do and what and when to publish in the new blog.

Physically I feel fairly good but, it feels like the sniffles are threatening me. You are my Healer, O my Father, weather the sniffles or anything else wants to invade my body, I call on Your protection.

Monday, December 21, 2015 at 2:33 pm
Father, I thank You for pointing out to me that You are my Provider not Ahmad. You have provided this apartment for me.

Sure, Ahmad neglected to make the necessary repairs but, that is between You and Ahmad. It is not for me to get my feelings hurt and retaliate because of Ahmad’s neglect.

In addition, it is not for me to make any demands however right I have to make such demands. On the contrary, it is for me to respond in kindness by doing the work myself with gladness of heart.

O my Father, I thank You for giving me this insight. Even so, You know that I can see now what is evident to everybody else but to myself and I am very distraught about it.

Yes, I can see what is causing Ahmad’s wrong doings but Ahmad cannot see it. Thus he is unable to admit his wrong doings and begin to make amends.

You know my Father that so far I have not known what to do about Ahmad’s misbehavior towards me. Even so, with the situations for the last few months, You have been showing and empowering me to do what needs to be done for the sake of Ahmad.

Most definitely, it is not for me to pretend or presume to do anything about this situation in the name of love and kindness as perceived by my carnal mind and the carnal mind of others.

But such is what I have been doing until the day before yesterday. Suddenly! I could not tolerate or empathize with Ahmad at all! In no uncertain terms, I order my beloved Ahmad to leave my home and not to come back!

Wow! Was that an outburst of anger? No, it was not! As I see it now my Father, that is what needed to be done.

For Ahmad came with much reluctance to fix what he thought needed to be fixed, not what really needs fixing. Anyhow, yesterday I proceeded to begin to fix my little apartment my own self.

I did much work that Ahmad could have done before my furniture was brought in so, there was not much joy in my labor because of my bias thoughts.

On top of that I exposed my body to the cold temperature and that is why today, my body is responding with the threat of a cold.

So, after a while I went to bed feeling pretty smug for the work I had done the day before. I laid down recounting all the evil that Ahmad has done to me.

For the life of me I could not think of any good that Ahmad has done for me in the last seven years. But the latest situations since Ahmad brought me to this awful town? Unbelievable!

Even so that, I couldn’t think of any good from Ahmad to me, the thought came to me, ‘This apartment is My gift to you. It is not from Ahmad that you have this apartment. It’s your apartment—My gift!”

At that very moment, it came to me to stop my ill thinking, to get up and work on my bedroom like I did in the kitchen the day before. So I did! I swept. I moved things around. I heaved and pushed my bed until I got situated just right. I lifted the heavy blankets that take man power to lift and switched them to suit the bed position. I figured out how to make a night table out of one of my suitcases. I tidy up everything and, walla! Conquered feat!

Thus, through it all I have had to endure from Ahmad, You, my Father, have tempered & strengthened my character to mold me in the likeness of Your Son—the Messiah, the One You sent to redeem my soul and transfer me from the kingdom of darkness into the Kingdom of Light.

What do that means? Just a religious mouth off? A Christian cliché? Well, that is what it is for most all people, Christians & non-Christians.

But to me? It means my reality. For You, my Father, have been showing to me, step by step, how that transfer has been taking place.

All the tumultuous affair between Ahmad, my son and thia/Basilia, his mother has been happening under Your watchful eye, my Father.

Thus, You have strengthened me to endure rather than abandon Ahmad and, under the pressure from my carnal understanding & the understanding of so many, renounce the task that You have assigned unto me.

O but how amazing and unpredictable are Your doings! Yes! A resounding YES! One more time, You are turning things around for me! Upwards, closer to You than ever before You are lifting Yours truly!

Wow! It is joy inexplicable and full of esteem and honor to You and the half has never yet been told! Now I shall post! My people must read this for You to do the same for them in whatever circumstance of life they find themselves in! Hahaha! HalleluYah!
It is joy inexplicable on A CLOUD Light Bue Embossed
And, O people, never mind the comments. We writers are all an independent, revolutionary bunch that would not allow anyone to tell us what to do! My apologies for telling you to comment or not to comment on my posts.
Everything in this world is orchestrated by our human minds. Even so, we writers see beyond the shenanigans of the human mind to supersede—we see . thus, we declined to be seduced by such shenanigans. Hooray! That’s all!
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

2 thoughts on “Alright! So I Did Not Get An Avalanche Of Comments From My Last Post. Let Me See What Happens With This Post. It’s A Whopper!

Leave a Reply

