New Year Father Is Starting From The Ground Up! Read On. Could Mean A Radical New Year For Us All!

Hoopie! WordPress Report on my blog? And my head swell up! The swellling is down. I can now post again.

Friday, January 1, 2016 at 6:20 am
Hahaha! HalleluYah! I am feeling better. Better yet? Father is doing His thing with me! Oh?
Yeap! Father is using me for an example of what it means to keep the first and most important of the Ten Commandments.
WOW! That revelation just came to me while I was replying to Leland’s comment. Read on.

You said,
” My life has been one event after the other, I should a checked out and went to the little cemetery years ago. I’m still here, still making noise, the doctor’s can’t figure out why. The Lord’s grace is the only reason that I’m still here, there is no ifs, ands or buts about my existence. Hopefully we will both be used for some good yet even we don’t understand it all. The Lord’s ways are supposed to be easy black-and-white reading for humans. YEAH RIGHT!! I like what you said, He will never put more on us that we can handle, something to those words.”
Reply
We human beings no like ‘simple’? We are ‘complicated’.” More likely? We are ‘stupid’ like Albert Einstain stated, There are two infinite things in this world, # 1? the Universe. #2 Man’s stupidity! and I am not sure about #1 but I am sure about #2…hahaha!
You and I are right up there with dear old Albert. For the most educated we are? the dumber we become!
Ah! they tell me? Must get antibiotic, see the ‘doctor’!
Ah! I tell them? Yeah? What u think that honey, pepper, garlic and etc that Father gives to keep our bodies in shape? You think you can tell our Father that He does not know as much as you do? How stupid can we be? Go pay through the nose for things that Father so freely gives to us all if only we would keep the First and most important commandment instead of putting ourselves, the doctors and every Tom, Dick and Harry in His place? Food for thought …
I am in this shape for an example of what it means to keep the First and most important commandment. And to tell the truth? I am only doing it by the power of love from on high, not that I am any super saint at all!.:-)
I’m going to post these interchanges of ours! Inspired thought? Maybe a soul or two catch the hint or? Maybe all quit and put me in the dungeon of their minds? Whatever, Father knows best! Let’s hope that ALL my readers catch the hint and profit by it.
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia. 🙂

O dear readers, please, catch the hint. My ulterior motive? No like this miserable condition for sure! Even so, maybe? It is not about you catching the hint? Maybe? Just maybe? Leland and I need to catch whatever hint Father is giving to us about our own doings?
O but I tell you all? I and I am sure Leland also? We are all humans. Father truly knows best! And Father is no respecter of humans’ idiosyncrasies.
Are Leland and I patting ourselves in our backs and looking at you all with crossed eyes? We don’t mean to but, Father knows best!
But guess what? Father loves us! The power of love from on high is ours for the taking. No kidding, so it is written,

For The Creator so greatly loved and dearly prized the world that He [even] gave up His only begotten (unique) Son, so that whoever believes in (trusts in, clings to, relies on) Him shall not perish (come to destruction, be lost) but have eternal (everlasting) life. For The Creator did not send the Son into the world in order to judge (to reject, to condemn, to pass sentence on) the world, but that the world might find salvation and be made safe and sound through Him. He who believes in Him [who clings to, trusts in, relies on Him] is not judged [he who trusts in Him never comes up for judgment; for him there is no rejection, no condemnation–he incurs no damnation]; but he who does not believe (cleave to, rely on, trust in Him) is judged already [he has already been convicted and has already received his sentence] because he has not believed in and trusted in the name of the only begotten Son of the Almighty Creator of our beings. [He is condemned for refusing to let his trust rest in the Messiah’s name.] The [basis of the] judgment (indictment, the test by which men are judged, the ground for the sentence) lies in this: the Light has come into the world, and people have loved the darkness rather than and more than the Light, for their works (deeds) were evil. [Isa. 5:20.] For every wrongdoer hates (loathes, detests) the Light, and will not come out into the Light but shrinks from it, lest his works (his deeds, his activities, his conduct) be exposed and reproved. But he who practices truth [who does what is right] comes out into the Light; so that his works may be plainly shown to be what they are–wrought with the Almighty Creator of our beings [divinely prompted, done with the Almighty Creator of our beings’ help, in dependence upon Him].
(John 3:16-21)

I rest my case. Got to go for a coughing spell. O but I hope this is my last day of such spells.
BTW It is supposed to snow in Amman, Jordan today. It’ll be my first snow in these region of the world!
Sort of looking forward to while everybody else is scrambling for supplies! I got my honey, so? Let the rest scramble. Me, mine and I? No scrambling at all! Toot! Toot! O but wicked thia? May Father Yah have mercy on me! He never gives me any more than what I can take.
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

One thought on “New Year Father Is Starting From The Ground Up! Read On. Could Mean A Radical New Year For Us All!”

  1. I join you in prayer for the world in this new year. May you and everyone else feel held close by the gigantic yet infinitely gentle arms of the Lord! Amen.

Leave a Reply

