The Report From WordPress Had Swollen My Head Father Held This Post Until The Swelling Came Down.

roses on clear vase

It Is Not About Human Power Or Success Or Happy, Happy, Happy World? Let’s Get On To Connect With The Loving Father That Is Calling Us All To Himself….

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 at 6:27 am
Thanks my Father. O but thanks my Father! You are vindicating me? No wonder why Satan is buffeting me in his end!
No matter. You win and that’s all that matters! So? What to do next? Get my mind in gear to tweak my blogging skills?
Gladly & with gusto I’ll turn at the sound of Your instructions! I think today I’ll break some new grounds. We’ll see!
I’m so joyful as I travel on the bright road to Kingdom Land. And I’m living so my life so Yahushua will shine!
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 at 1:24 pm
O my Father? The report from WordPress has swollen my head. I feel like, ‘now I can lower the boom on them all! I got power!’ Power?
No wonder why You are letting Satan buffet me! O my Father, get me down from my high horse! It is not about any kind of power of mine.
The truth of the matter is? All human being swell up when their work is recognized!
The emotions are stirred to a high degree and naturally? One rejoices. What happens after the initial surge of elation? That’s what makes or breaks anyone in the sight of our Father.
That’s the point where the carnal self can easily sway anyone to remain carnally involved in this world.
Of course, we don’t make ourselves humble or famous or heroes. The people does that—the people make that out of us? Yeap!
Me? like I stated above? The WordPress report had, momentarily swollen my head but, Father is in control. Quickly! He points the matter to me.
Thus, my next request is, “Should I be asking, Father? What do You want me to do with all the facts I observe taking place all around me?”

“My child, it is not when you are elated and feeling good about everything and everybody that you are of any use to Me.
Yes, I live in the praises of My people. Even so, My people have not understood yet that I am selective about such praises.
For above everything, I look at the heart of each one of My children. My conclusion? My children do not know Me.
That is the reason why My children search all over for Me. For My children do not realize that I am within them.
No need to search & research for a deity to suit their lofty desires. I became flesh & bones like yourselves.
I walked among you for you to learn of Me, to learn My ways. While I walked among you? I answered your questions. It’s written,

Luke 17:20-21 Asked by the Pharisees when the kingdom of Yahuwah would come, He replied to them by saying, The kingdom of Yahuwah does not come with signs to be observed or with visible display, nor will people say, Look! Here it is! or, See, it is there! For behold, the kingdom of Yahuwah is within you in your hearts and among you surrounding you.

John 5:39
You search and investigate and pore over the Scriptures diligently, because you suppose and trust that you have eternal life through them. And these very Scriptures testify about Me!
And still you are not willing but refuse to come to Me, so that you might have life.
I receive not glory from men I crave no human honor, I look for no mortal fame,
But I know you and recognize and understand that you have not the love of Almighty Yahuwah in you.
I have come in My Father’s name and with His power, and you do not receive Me your hearts are not open to Me, you give Me no welcome; but if another comes in his own name and his own power and with no other authority but himself, you will receive him and give him your approval.
How is it possible for you to believe how can you learn to believe, you who are content to seek and receive praise and honor and glory from one another, and yet do not seek the praise and honor and glory which come from Him Who alone is Almighty Yahuwah?

Thursday, December 31, 2015 at 2:27 pm
O my Father? But You know and You knew all in store for me on this day. Even so, this is the day that You have made for me?
Will I respond according to Your will? Only You know it. I wait on You.
Thursday, December 31, 2015 at 2:51 pm
Father? What is wrong with me? My friend of half of my life? You have put her through a lot. I have put her through a lot myself.
She remains faithful to You and to me as well. Why, my Father, why there is a sense in my spirit that something is amidst in her life?
It seems to me that Your Scriptures are engraved in her mind more than in her spirit. Why would I think such a thing, my Father?

“My child, you think such a thing because I have given you the Spirit of discernment to recognize these things.
The Spirit of discernment is not for you to lord it over others. The purpose of My Spirit is to convict & restore.
The purpose of My Spirit at this moment of time is not to convict and condemn at all.
I am the Author & the Finisher of your faith. Therefore, I have written all words to apply to any and each of My children to that effect and in due time.
Your friend as well as numerous ones of My children including you in the past, have settled down in the knowledge of My written words in the pages of their books.
Thus, they live by such knowledge. The power of such knowledge keeps them from coming into My Presence and learning of Me.
They have no power to rise up to the higher knowledge in My Presence.
This is what you are sensing in Your friend. Even so, these are My beloved children.
Through your testimony, I will convict & restore your friend as well as I will do for all of your readers.
Remember My child, you are only the vessel holding the flowers of My love for them.
You are not to give out those flowers. Thus, when your friend quotes the Scriptures to you? I put a stop in your spirit.
But I know that you do not understand why My Spirit within you grieves when people are so ready to quote words without life?
For My people search, study, guard those written words in their heart and senses because they think in those words there is eternal life.
But the life is not in those words. The life is in Yahushua. Unless Yahushua quickens those words? Those words remain lifeless.
This is a hard saying. Even so, the time is here for judgement to come to My house. Judgement?
Yes, My child, My judgement to convict and restore My people. My judgement to prevent My final judgement to convict and condemn all for lack of repentance.
My child, fear not. I will quicken these words to your friend. I will quicken these words to each one of My children.
And you? Again, remember that you are only the vessel. The flowers that you are holding?
Those are the flowers that I am freely offering to each one of My children that I bring into your path of life.
I know that, so far and for the most, My children have been only admiring the vessel and the flowers held in that vessel of yourself.
Even so, so many are joyfully grabbing on and holding on to those flowers in spite of the thorns in their stems?
For there are thorns in the flowers of My love? The thorns of conviction that leads to repentance.
Wait and hope for and expect of Me; be brave and of good courage and let your heart be stout and enduring.
Yes, wait for and hope for and expect the revelation of My Being to all willing to receive and welcome Me.”

It is now Monday, January 4, 2016 at 4:42 am. Has the Spirit moved you to read until this line? Blessed are you? For you have just read the words to bring you the life to avail you for eternity.
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia.

Leave a Reply

