I Have To Pause From All My Doings And Post This Reply To My Gifted Encourager Leland. About His Concern For Me…

Rejoicing In My Infirmities? Not Crazy At All! Only, Miraculous!

Sunday, January 10, 2016 at 1:30 pm
Father? Show me the way with this computer skill that I am intent in pursuing. Perhaps I am only spinning my wheels for nothing.
I will start from scratch. I hope this time to catch on to do it right. In the meantime? I thank You for keeping my mind occupied.
Sunday, January 10, 2016 at 10:08 pm
I Have To Pause From All My Doings And Post This Reply To My Gifted Encourager Leland. About His Concern For Me…

From Leland,
Be patient Dear Thia,
Lives will change and be open to receive the good news, hearts will be softened, instead of rejecting the word it will be devoured in the near future, the bread of life, taste, it is good. People will not be able to get enough of it.

Leland continues to encourage me not only to be patient but also to take of myself. Thus here is my reply,

Well, by the power of love from on high? I am doing just that–taking care of myself regardless. The cough is finished. Heavy blankets to cover myself. Good winter coat on 24/7. And I have not missed a good healthy meal along a nice hot beverage to warm my insides. Hahaha! HalleluYah! Father is good. I never seen the righteous forsaken nor their seed begging for bread.
Anyhow? You read the end of the book? That’s the main thing, the thing that no human being can do for another human being? That is DELIVERANCE!
I had to go through that moment of distress recounting all evil of the past 7 years but, it was necessary.
Really? Things are changing for the best on account of my distress.
The new likes & followers generated by that last post, What More Could I Ever Want For? is really encouraging.
So? Don’t be sad for me. Be envious! lol (Just kidding.)
I am having the best of the best of times in the Presence of our Father.
Do I miss someone to talk to? I mean to talk good talk? Hum! I talk to my Father–the best of listeners.
On the boot? The only One that can resolve ALL my dilemmas. So? The human element in my life?
Father knows that I need a human supporter? So? He sent you to me! Hahaha! HalleluYah! What a Mighty Yah we serve! 🙂

O dear readers & followers, my reply to Leland goes to all of you. For I have many likes but not many comments from ye all.
Thus, I do not know why you like the posts? In my heart? The hope is alive? You are responding to the One that inspires me to share with you my life in His Presence.
So be it. His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

3 thoughts on “I Have To Pause From All My Doings And Post This Reply To My Gifted Encourager Leland. About His Concern For Me…

  1. Thank you Thia,

    I guess a prayer for a warm winter might be in order. The Lord knows many people are hungry and cold. We are having our first below zero temperatures for the year that is 0°F. When the wind blows strong at those temperatures even a well digger feels warm in his endeavors.

    My blog has taken off like some type of a rocket. I don’t think I’m going to be answering all the comments as I feel I should. I have good replies when I write about nonsense. The assignment the other day to write about a long lost and relative coming to dinner. And what they found about us that was upsetting. I suppose if I’d take a real hard look I can find something constructive in that.

    I have found a few people in blogging 101 2016 who look to the Lord each day for strength and guidance in their lives. I found that to be quite encouraging. Like I always said there’s a light at the end of the tunnel, make sure it is the train coming toward you.

    I have to find more time to do reading at your blog thia, please excuse me for the time being.
    Goodbye for now, best wishes.
    Leland

    1. Leland? Funny thing? I can’t even find that time! It seems to me that for the last week? Before I blink my eyes my day, my week, my month? Gone! Flew away and I am still here! Doing what?
      It seems to me that Father has gotten me in the same watch-tower as the Prophet Habbacuck. Read that book and you’ll know what I mean.
      I am OK though. And every line I post is also like your blogging catching speed!
      Father is working. I will continue to wait on Him.
      Hey! I got my visa finished today. I am good until March now. And no more coughing! What a life! Take care.
      lov thia

Leave a Reply

