Nothing! Nothing! Absolutely Nothing Is More Important Than The Words Proclaimed In These Blogs’ Vein Much Plain Not In My Brains!

Header Nothing Nothing Absolutely NothingOn BlueRays
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 4:06 am
The words resound within my being? I opened my eyes or did I? I flung the heavy blankets off. I sat up. Still? The sound of those words.
The time? I fixed my eyes glasses in my face. I flipped the phone cover. Exactly 3:23 am. Still? The words resounding in my ears.
Better than three hours my brain was at rest. Better than three hours? Healing was taking place. Healing?
Yes, the healing of my body is very important. Regardless? Nothing! Nothing! Absolutely Nothing Is More Important Than The Words Proclaimed In These Blogs’ vein, perhaps all in vain! As I did my mourning routine? I pondered on those words. The Impact? AWESOME!
For all the frenzy to become the ‘best seller’? All the frenzy to become the best of the best? ALL absolutely ALL shall come to NOTHING unless?
We Heed The Words Proclaimed In These Blogs.
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 4:35 am
O people? Whether you believe it or not? I am overwhelmed! I wish. I honestly wish that such words were all coming from my brains.
Even so? In spite of my wishful thinking? Those words apply to me as well. What is next?
The Power Of Love From On High? No doubt. IT IS A FACT! That is the fact coming next to be EXACT.

My life continues….

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 4:37 pm
And so my life continues to evolve? Indeed! The journey through this valley of death that I am traveling along in Your Presence?
I wouldn’t change it for silver or gold. The power of Your love? Absolutely priceless. Important? It alone is the most important thing in this and in the world to come for eternity!
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 9:54 pm
Well, my Father? Should I now post these lines? Am I being pushy? Am I pushing my readers away?
Father? You know that in these last days? Again, I sense myself in the shoes of Your Prophet Habbacuck.

Habakkuk 1:1-4
THE BURDEN or oracle (the thing to be lifted up) which Habakkuk the prophet saw.
O Master, how long shall I cry for help and You will not hear? Or cry out to You of violence and You will not save? Why do You show me iniquity and wrong, and Yourself look upon or cause me to see perverseness and trouble?
For destruction and violence are before me; and there is strife, and contention arises. Therefore the law is slackened and justice and a righteous sentence never go forth, for the—hostility of the wicked surrounds the uncompromisingly righteous; therefore justice goes forth perverted.

O my Father! You know that wherever I turn I butt heads with the hostility of the wicked! It surrounds me and I can’t get away from it!
Yes, this is exactly my trouble at this moment: for the hostility of the wicked, even the wicked within me?
It surrounds the uncompromisingly righteous nature of Yours also within me? Yes, the hostility is there. In addition? Every which way I turn the hostility is there, because, I live among human beings just like myself; therefore justice goes forth perverted.
I see clearly the reason why justice goes forth perverted, but, beginning with my closest relative in my presence at this moment to the rest of Your children? They all refuse to take responsibility for the perversion of the truth!
Instead they close their minds and insist: “It is not so! That’s nonsense! I am tired! I don’t want to hear anymore!” And on and on they go either looking for solutions to relax or, enjoying life to the max!
Me? I am left with my own trouble as the prophet of old! Even so, O my Father, like You instructed the old prophet then? You are instructing me now!

Habakkuk 1:5-17
Look around you, Habakkuk, among the nations and see! And be astonished! Astounded! For I am putting into effect a work in your days such that you would not believe it if it were told you, replied the Master.
For behold, I am rousing up the Chaldeans, that bitter and impetuous nation who march through the breadth of the earth to take possession of dwelling places that do not belong to them
The Chaldeans are terrible and dreadful; their justice and dignity proceed only from themselves. Their horses also are swifter than leopards and are fiercer than the evening wolves, and their horsemen spread themselves and press on proudly; yes, their horsemen come from afar; they fly like an eagle that hastens to devour.
They all come for violence; their faces turn eagerly forward, and they gather prisoners together like sand.
They scoff at kings, and rulers are a derision to them; they ridicule every stronghold, for they heap up dust for earth mounds and take it. Then they sweep by like a wind and pass on, and they load themselves with guilt, as do all men whose own power is their Almighty.

Then the prophet questions it all. Just like I do? The old prophet indeed did.

Are not You from everlasting, O Master my Master, my Set Apart One? We shall not die. O Master, You have appointed the Chaldean to execute Your judgment, and You, O Rock, have established him for chastisement and correction.
You are of purer eyes than to behold evil and cannot look inactively upon injustice. Why then do You look upon the plunderer? Why are you silent when the wicked one destroys him who is more righteous than the Chaldean oppressor is?
Why do You make men like the fish of the sea, like reptiles and creeping things that have no ruler and are defenseless against their foes?
The Chaldean brings all of them up with his hook; he catches and drags them out with his net, he gathers them in his dragnet; so he rejoices and is in high spirits.
Therefore he sacrifices offerings to his net and burns incense to his dragnet, because from them he lives luxuriously and his food is plentiful and rich. Shall he therefore continue to empty his net and mercilessly go on slaying the nations forever?

Then comes the second chapter for the prophet to reconsider his tirade? Exactly what I do. Why not? I see so much evil as the people are only engrossed in beauty, fun & games.
Let’s work so we can eat, drink & be marry for tomorrow we might die. Work, work, work, eat, eat, eat, drink, drink, drink go to the bathroom, relax, relax, relax sleep and tomorrow? Repeat!
Quit! Don’t repeat! What’s this nit-wit blabbing about? Get your act together and don’t ruffle my feathers! The process for success?
Work, work, work, eat, eat, eat, drink, drink, drink go to the bathroom, relax, relax, relax sleep and tomorrow? Repeat!
Don’t interrupt the beat. The march for success must take place right in front of your face!
Me? Like the prophet I go on with my Maker to find out my fate for so plainly having it out with Him in the deem of my distress with success.
My Maker? Read on. Easy to find out what our Maker is all about.

Habakkuk 2:1-3
I stand at my watch, and station myself on the watch-tower, and wait to see what He says to me, and what to answer when I am reproved.
And Yahuwah—my Master answered me and said, “Write the vision and inscribe it on tablets, so that he who reads it runs For the vision is yet for an appointed time, and it speaks of the end, and does not lie. If it lingers, wait for it, for it shall certainly come, it shall not delay.

The reasoning of the prophet has been my reasoning for quite a while. Yet within the last 7+ years now? You, my Father? You have convicted that wicked being within my own self and now I can see clear and without any bias determine that I am by human nature not different than Your children observed by the prophet—the recipients of the punishment with the Chaldeans attack!
You have actually taught me to separate the vile from the precious from within myself first in order to separate the same in others. You have actually taken out the big log in my eyes in order for me to see and take out the mote out of other people’s eyes!
Thus, I can now forget about myself and concentrate in the most important priority in Your mind since You created us—the restoration of our souls to Your original intent of our creation!
Yes, I can now break up from? Even the remembrance of the confinement of the box that Satan had shoved me in for a good part of my life and continue with the task assigned unto me!
His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

