At Last! Here Is The Promised Post Since Last Post On The 17th. Read On. It’s Worth It.

LogoForDie to Live
My present stand by the power of love from on high.

roses on clear vaseI know this is a long post? Thanks for your patience to bear with my lengthy post. Soon I will only post excerpts instead of the whole post. Hope for the best yet to come in all matters including format matters. Patience is in order. Thanks.

 

 

Thia’s Journal—An ongoing dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/Yahushua….

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 10:03 pm

I have spent this day dealing with my computer problems.

In addition? I searched all over for the cover for the next post. But You know all of this my Father. So? I sense in my heart that You are leading me to higher grounds. Even so? I refuse to speculate. I wait on You.

Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 4:59 am

Hahaha! HalleluYah! True to Your promise to answer me when I am in trouble? You have surely brought me to higher grounds.

I sensed what You were doing before I crashed a couple of hours ago only to wake up? On those higher grounds in Your Presence.

O HalleluYah! Now I am ready to post. I posted last on Sunday the 17th—4 days ago. Then? I announced my next post to Ngobesing Romanus

Hum? I was ready to post right then! Hasten! Hasten? My Photoshop program began to jump out of kilt. I could not find the graphic for the post. On top of everything?

I could not find the book about the subject for the post I was ready to post? Father? Father? Father? Four days! Father kept silent!

Me? Searching, searching, searching. Beating the dead horse over & over again. The dead horse of my frantic doings? Dead for sure!

Yesterday? Things began to turn. I got tired of beating the dead horse and decided to check my emails.

Ah! Leland! Click and burst up in laughter! Dead horse forgotten! I read the whole comment with almost tears of joy! What a wholesome trip my brother Leland is. Next?

The computer and Photoshop are more or less stable. It is useless for me to keep on trying to fix Photoshop because I have to shed off some dinards for a graphics card.

I do not have that money at this moment. So? I know from past experiences? Father always show me the way out of these predicaments. Not to worry.

I did one more search and found the text for the book but not the cover. So? Instead of keeping up with my frantic search for that cover? I decided to scan the cover and use it in the present book. Also? I printed the book to proof it.

Alright. So far? So good. Decided to read the book in my hands to edit away. WOW! Like magic? Everything about my Father’s doings began to formulate in my mind.

So? I could not go anymore. I crashed in bed and slept for a long time. Wake up? Call Pat to share what’s happening.

Who is Pat? She’s been my companion from the very first moment that Father separated me from the rest of my church community.

So? I called Pat and shared with her the content of the book. Quite the thing to do. Pat was delighted!

I emailed the book to Pat and went back to sleep. Wake up? Found Pat’s reply. What?

My Father showing me what post to reach the hearts & minds of His children—the same ones that find & read & follow the blogs created by yours truly.

Alright! Are you still with me? Let me pick the thread of this post from the beginning by posting my precious brother Leland’s hilarious comment.

Next I will post the reply to Pat’s reply about the book. Then? I will know how to end this post and begin the next one! Hahaha! HalleluYah!

A comment that brought joy & rejoicing in my heart. From my precious brother Leland,

Leland Olson Hoel

a day ago My Mixed Blog

Thia glad to see your up and about, doing your thing in the name of the Lord. The other day it crossed my mind, when the Lord had you and I cross paths. He must have been thinking about Mutt and Jeff. I bet he got quite a chuckle out of it.

When the Lord put me together He wasn’t thinking of another Billy Sunday, He had already done that. When He was working on me he just wanted turn out a quiet little country Bumkin to be a son for some Midwestern farmer. As far as me spreading the Gospel to the world, I mentioned once before kinda like the days when I sold vacuum cleaners door-to-door. slam, then another slam, “ouch got my foot” I got kind used to it I guess. If I can live my life showing that I am a witness for God’s Grace I will be happy.

The Lord was thinking about both Billy Sunday and Billy Graham when he put Thia Basila together. You have got a way of taking God’s word and presenting it to the world the way it is supposed to be told. Nothing that is shined and polished to make an easy sale. Just plain old fashion Gospel truth in the form of a gift, in the name of the Lord.

I will keep bouncing back and forth to visit. I know I have to be more reading of the word and I will find what I need in your different writings that you have already published. I want to thank you again, keep up your good work.

The Lord bless you, be well, keep safe.

To and From my dear & beloved Pat,

Thia Licona wrote:

Hope you can download it. If not? I’ll copy/paste it. This is a draft. I still have to do some editing.

From Pat 2:42 AM (4 hours ago)

to me

I had no problem opening the document and reading it, but it was disturbing to read of what happened when Ahmad changed.

Your explanation on the phone helped, though.

Love,

Pat

Thia Licona 4:55 AM (2 hours ago)

to Pat

O Pat, the thing that is most disturbing is the fact that people do not understand or refuse to believe the reality of Satan. Unfortunately people always looks and make their conclusions about other people on what it can be seen. Even our own selves do the same.

Diana used to said, The devil cannot make you do anything! We do it our own selves!” Perhaps that is the truth to our own estimation–we blame ourselves or we blame Eve.

The truth is that we are no match for the devil’s cunningness. We inherit Satan’s mind and Satan can manipulate our minds big time! Either by whip or by kiss my lips? Satan always gets his way with us gullible human beings. Until?

Our loving Father steps in, in His due time.

Until Father steps in? We either think we control our own selves or, worse yet? We think we have the mind of Yahushua. The whole concept of our new birth has been distorted by the human mind inherited from Satan. Remember John 8:32-59. Those Jews believed in Yahushua. Yet? Yahushua said,

“You are of your father, the devil, and it is your will to practice the lusts and gratify the desires [which are characteristic] of your father. He was a murderer from the beginning and does not stand in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaks a falsehood, he speaks what is natural to him, for he is a liar [himself] and the father of lies and of all that is false.”

O Pat? It was not until 2008 that Father began to expose this matter to me. Until then? I still had the church’s mentality about everything. That’s the reason why I failed my Cory. Even so? Don’t go in a guilt trip about Amos. You have experienced this matter. That’s why you are now understanding me and me you.

It is not any need to blame ourselves for our wicked past. In a way? We have our Father to blame for that wicked past. WHAT? Yeah, Pat. Father is the One that gave us a free will then? He kicked us out of that Garden and set blinds on our eyes or pronounced us Dead! Hahaha!

Yes, Pat I state that now with joy not with anger. For everything that Father does for us or against us IS for our own good even when we kick against the pricks all the time that Father is doing His number on us!

The wicked past is never to be forgotten but at the same time? NEVER to go back to it! Continuously? We are to remember where we came from least we get conceited!

I thank our Father for taking Cory & Amos away from the corruption of this world for their own protection. And I thank HIm for keeping the rest of our children in this corrupted world for His own purposes.

At the moment? I do not have any idea of how Father is going to turn around His people. To me? His people, my children and friends (except you? lol) are worse than mules stuck in a mud pile? No way to move them! They are cemented in their ways! Hum? No idea?

All I have to do my dear Pat? All I have to do is to reflect on how Father has turned this wicked thing that by nature I am and? Bing! Bang! The light shines!

Suddenly! My mind rests. No more disturbances. My worries are no more. Calm. Peace. The blessed ability to sit still. There is hope. The ability to wait for sure things that are not seen yet…there my Pat? There you have it in a nut shell! What a life! I wouldn’t change it for silver or gold. 🙂

From Pat,

I’m sure glad that I got out of bed to come and read your reply!

What can I say???

I am full joy, reflecting…like you said…on the power of Yahweh to save to the uttermost.  He doesn’t need my help or suggestions or anxiety about His getting it done, and done right, and good, and great!

I wonder if that’s what Paul …..in a much greater degree…cried out

“Glory be to Him whose power, working in us, can do infinitely more than we can ask or imagine”?

I just opened my bible to Ephesians because I wanted to quote Paul.

It is wonderful even to read it all again.  I can hear YOU echoing his words in chapter 2,

“And you were dead, through the crimes and the sins in which you used to live when you were following the way of this world, obeying the ruler who governs the air (demons and their ruler Satan) the spirit who is at work in the rebellious.  We were all among them too in the past, living sensual lives, ruled entirely by our own physical desires and our own ideas; so that by nature we were as much under Yahweh’s anger as the rest of the world.  But Yahweh loved us with so much love that He was generous with His mercy:  when we were dead through our sins, He brought us to life with Christ….it is through grace that you have been saved….and raised us up with Him and gave us a place with Him in heaven, in Christ Yahushua.”

I hate to skip the rest, but I wanted to get to this in verse 10:

“We are Yahweh’s work of art, created in Christ Yahushua to live the good life as from the beginning He had meant us to live it.”

Now,  I am not sleepy a bit, but I must go to bed, rejoicing.

5:51 AM (1 hour ago)

Thia Licona 6:46 AM (17 minutes ago)

To Pat

Don’t get your feathers ruffled but, I am posting all of this because that’s what Father wants me to do for His obvious purpose? To reach the hearts & minds of all of His children scattered in the four corners of the earth!

Okay! Now I’ll post this. Next? I’ll post whatever needs to be posted. Maybe about this TV S.A. Satan’s Altar that I am so elated about? Perhaps.

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Leave a Reply

