What Is So Positive About All The Negatives That I Write? The Power Of Love From On High! That’s The Positive In All That I Write…..

Thia’s Journal—An ongoing dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/Yahushua….

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 at 8:03 am

BookCover_The Monster Invading  Most All Homes Of The Fathers ChildrenSemiFinal
No kidding? Think about it? We all dance to the same tune: Let’s watch! Let’s watch! Let’s watch! After a while & after all that watching the same old stupid plots? We march around like zombies going no where! Bless our hearts…

What is so positive about all the negatives that I write? The power of love from on high! That’s the positive in all that I write.
Father? I am puzzled that no one responded to the latest post that You led me to post.
Perhaps the whole concept about the TV S. A.—Satan’s Altar is a distasteful subject for all?
In that case? Let me shine the light from Your heart within my being. Why not?
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 2:48 am
Hahaha! HalleluYah! Yesterday? I could think how to shine the light from within my heart for all to open the eyes and see.
See what? See why this distasteful subject can turn into a matter of serious, positive consideration.
Today? Ha! It just came to me how I can do just that? I remember my call to Pat yesterday
O brother! I caught her! I was calling her about my exhilaration on working things out with SHOKING! TV S.A.—Satan’s Altar?
She answered the phone? I asked, Were you sleeping? No, she said, I was watching ‘Colombo’.
I bypassed her answer and proceeded to express that exhilaration. She became quiet while listening. Then? She asked, Where in your blog can I read about it?
Ah! I happily email her the draft of the book. After a while? There came Pat’s reply. Quote,
Well, Thia, I was able to open and read it all.
I know there will be more coming, like it said, about
Satan’s altar. In the meantime, God willing, I will
stay away and make better use of my time.
It is a time stealer and a mind stealer.
Love,
Pat
O my Pat! She gone kill me for sharing this without her permission but, maybe not. She done offered to participate in my testimony.
‘It is a time stealer and a mind stealer.’ Amen! It is so! Awesome! The Spirit has touched Pat’s heart by my sharing what the Spirit gifts to me. Likewise?
The Almighty Spirit of our Father/Creator shall touch all readers’ heart & mind.
I know of many, many souls that? Like Pat & I have been touched and have declined the TV S.A. Industry big time! Satan is losing ground big time as well! Hahaha! HalleluYah!
His love in my heart for all!

Leave a Reply

