A Thought Provoking Comment….

questionmarkgradientcrazyDeterminationSMALL goingOn

Monday, February 22, 2016 at 4:36 am

Father? I’m on the roll! Hahaha! HalleluYah! You are an awesome Yah! You are leading me all the way in ways that at least expect it.

I woke up a couple hours ago and without delay I came to the journal. I copy what I wrote last and posted it.

No sooner I posted it I got an awesome that caught my attention. The title & content for the post is,

https://27writers.wordpress.com/2016/02/20/arabic-rape-game/comment-page-1/#comment-1263

I replied,

Thanks for your visit. This situation posted here is beyond anyone’s imagination. I am glad that I have come into the knowledge of what is being done about it. Because the seed of our Creator in our hearts? We are appalled. Because we are humans and always think to arise to the occasion? We always jump to do something about such hideous crimes. Even so?

Please, take notice of the remark in the post of today: “How can we overcome such horrible predicament? We cannot! Yet! There is hope!”

My friends, We are not fighting against flesh & blood. We are fighting against mighty powers that we have no conception about neither are we match for such. So?

There is hope for each one of us to begin to look at our own selves in relationship with our Father/Creator and let our Father/Creator lead us in all of our ways.

The only HOPE for us children of our Father/Creator is to quit looking and start trusting, believing, depending on our Father/Creator as a matter of actual experience period. There is no other way.

Such is what I have found out even in the last 7 years among the wilderness of people in the hub region of all global conflicts.

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia
https://inspirationalbythia.wordpress.com/2016/02/22/the-power-of-love-from-on-high-shall-set-us-free-2/

His reply to my comment,

Thanks for the positive words. I highly appreciate the time you gave in reading my article and writing this thought provoking comment. 🙂

O my Father? So? This is how You are going to use this amazing blogging to reach each one of Your children. One by one. One here. One there. One everywhere. One where I least expect it to be!

I’ll have to keep on with my Hahaha! HalleluYah! Why not? It’s a joy to witness how You are working things out for us all!

Again and always? His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia 00000HalleluYah1GraphicCalout

Leave a Reply

