Hi! I’m here. I have not died. If I am not posting? Keep checking. For sure & with all might? I am working by the power of love from on high for you and for me.

Come to Me all of you who labor & are heavy laden. I will give you? Rest.

AWESOME SIGN of Our Creator beckoming His children to come up where they belong

Thia’s Journal—An ongoing dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/Yahushua. ….
Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 1:50 am
The 7th Day of rest is here. I am resting underneath Your everlasting arms. While I rest?
You are working without ceasing within my being. For what purpose?
To accomplish the amazing work of restoration. To restore us all to the original intent of our creation is Your aim & intent.
It is Your aim to restore not only my soul but also? The souls of all of Your concern.
Not one of Your own shall be lost. Yeah. Right now? We are all riding our own carnal horses at high speed!
Right now? We are all stuck in doing and getting others to do whatever we think is best!
Myself? A human being with a mind of my own just like the rest. the difference in me? CONVICTION!
CONVICTION! Big time I should say. Big difference. I have been convicted. My penalty?
Out of a worldly life. In to a heavenly life. For eternity encased underneath the everlasting arms. Resting my being on His Loving Being. Oh?
What is the purpose for my penalty? To proclaim the doings of my Judge & His loving everlasting arms. No kidding!
My Judge’s everlasting arms hovering over me at all times? Ha! Those Loving Arms? Those Mighty Arms are extended towards all.
Indeed! ALL are included in the beckoning of those Mighty Arms. The power of love from on high is for all inhabitants of this world.
Even so? Not all but only a few are to respond. Are you among the few or are you not? Heavy question to consider.
We all have been given a free will to choose one way or the other. A free will to choose life or death.
The power of love from on high proclaimed as descending upon us all at this moment of time?
That’s the power to choose LIFE!
His love in my heart for all, thiaBasilia.

Leave a Reply

