A New Day A New Post: Here It Is. From Our Father’s Perspective….

Thus my life continues to develop above my thinking and feelings…

01 I AM GOING ON questionmarkcrazyDetermination goingOnThia’s Journal—An ongoing dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/Yahushua. ….
Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 1:25 am
The last post earned me an awesome from Empty Tears. Awesome So I went to check her out.
In checking her out? All written about feelings came to surface. I found the latest in my journal. Here it is. From our Father’s Perspective.

Tuesday, September 25, 2012 (1:29 am)

Thanks my Beloved Master for the long hours of sleep that You gave me to replenish the physical strength needed for me to function & withstand the enemy’s attack to destroy me on the daily basis! I am now ready to resume my daily tasks with much gusto!

What am I to do first my Master? Like a servant girl awaits for her mistress orders so my soul awaits for Your leading & instructions for my day and for my season; speak to my heart my Beloved Master, I am listening,

“My beloved child, My thia/Basilia, you are a delight to My heart! For not a minute of your life passes by without your continuous worship and thanksgiving for all that I do for you and for all of My children I place in your path of daily living.

“What are you to do today? Just like you have been faithfully doing and that is? Whatever I quicken you to do on the spot of every circumstance I place you in.

“Fear not and continue to rejoice even in the midst of pain & discomfort. For I am with you at all times; I never ever neither leave nor forsake you in spite of your feelings that I do so.

“Remember My child, feelings are just that—feelings! Feelings are only fleeting emotions emanating from the chemical composition of your body. Those feelings or emotions have nothing to do with your real being. For your body is bond to suffer the consequences of the environmental corruption of the world that mankind have created to destroy my original creation.

“Furthermore My child, though that your body hurts and it is deteriorating? Your spiritual being is doing the total opposite. For the more your body hurts & deteriorates the more vigor & well-being & peace & joy your spiritual being gains to the point? The point that you are able to withstand pain & hurt and rejoice about it like My servant Paul wrote under the leading of My Spirit.

“Thus is the nature of the life that you are now living above the cares of this world. And yes, every minute incident in your daily living is arranged and pre-ordain by Me for reasons that I am now revealing to you. For in every incident of your daily living I am impregnating My wisdom within your being whether such incident be glee or gloom and coming from mankind or the devil and his cohorts.

“And so My child, your life as well as the life of all of My children is the same thing illustrated in the book of Job. For Job was a man that was blameless and upright, and one who reverently feared Me and abstained from and shunned evil because it was wrong as it is with the majority of My children.

“Even so, Job was existing by the power of his understanding of Me and of life in general. Unfortunately? For the most all of My children to this point of time are existing in the same manner as Job did, the power of their mind & emotions. Up to this point of time they are oblivious about such matter. Thus? They remain only as Job’s friends & advisors.

“At the end of the matter.? I will confront My children, which will be to their own chagrin but for their benefit.

“Thus My child, take courage & rejoice as your life continues to develop among your loved ones. For I will bless your latter days more than your beginning just as I did for Job. And as I confronted you and My beloved Job and many, many of My children to this point of time, so, I will confront each one of My beloved children each one on My appointed time. And will do whatever I must do for your good as well as for the good of all My children!”

Ha! Ha! HalleluYah! You are an awesome Yah! Who is like unto You? Not one, not one, not a single one! Ha! Ha! HalleluYah!

Tuesday, September 25, 2012 (7:44 pm)

O my Father—Abba! Up & down go my feelings to the point of exhaustion and You know it! And You well know that I am to do nothing about such emotional blows that come as the result of our human ways to function in this miserable world! And yes, I am human and I live in this world but I do not belong in this world because You have lifted me up to live in Your world for no merit of my own. Even so? The human ways to function in this miserable world affect my emotional system big time and You know it my Master!

I just suffered a big disappointment…..Blah! Blah! Blah! I’m going on & on by the power of love from on high REGARDLESS!

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

Ha! Ha! HalleluYah! You are an awesome Yah! Who is like unto You? Not one, not one, not a single one! Ha! Ha! HalleluYah!
Tuesday,  September 25, 2012 (7:44 pm)
O my Father—Abba! Up & down go my feelings to the point of exhaustion and You know it! And You well know that I am to do nothing about such emotional blows that come as the result of our human ways to function in this miserable world! And yes, I am human and I live in this world but I do not belong in this world because, for no merit of my own?
You have lifted me up to live in Your world. Even though the human ways to function in this miserable world affect my emotional system big time and You know it my Master!
I just suffered a big disappointment…..blah! blah! Blah!

Again & again! I’m going on & on by the power of love from on high REGARDLESS it all!

His love in my heart for all, thia/Basilia

3 thoughts on “A New Day A New Post: Here It Is. From Our Father’s Perspective….”

Leave a Reply

