Superseding? I Am Already There. Indeed! There Is Nothing Higher Than The Life That I Am Experiencing In The Presence Of My Father/Creator.

Thia’s Journal—An ongoing dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/Yahushua. ….
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 at 8:19 am
Father? I am ready to start this day that You have given to me. what will it be? Whatever gloom or glee it is all for my ultimate good and the good of all of my concern.

I want to acknowledge the many faithful as well as the new followers of the blogs that our Father/Creator has inspired yours truly to create.

Actually? I have not been posting lately because by now? The blogs created by yours truly are numerous and? Yours truly has even forgotten some of them.

So? Our Father/Creator has led me to search and find several blogs created by yours truly that I have abandoned What did I find? Many posts & followers from 3 years back and from the beginning of 2015 when Father sent Blogging 101 my way.

In addition? I found excellent content in those blogs. Well? What to do? Mine O mine! At first? I really went crazy in the ‘new blog’ department. Then? Not being able to keep up with them?

I decided to create again and start fresh. I created the two blogs that I have been using to post these latter days and? Forgot the other blogs.

Of course! With over 500 likes and many followers in those two blogs I have been posting lately: https://thiasjournal.wordpress.com/  https://inspirationalbythia.wordpress.com/ ?
I forgot even my first baby, http://www.nowistime.com/ which is now a holy mess! Go figure it!

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 at 9:38 pm
Alright! Father? You know how things have developed up to this minute. You know that the core of my problem is looking for man’s approval.

That ought not to be! Thanks for setting me free. Free? Yes indeed! I have Your approval. What more could top it?

Insecurity? The sore spot in the soul of any human being—rich or poor that sore never heals. Oh?

Who are we kidding with all the amazing systems to better oneself at any cost? Only kidding our own selves.

For the last few days I have been vacillating in my human soul & mind. Wondering how I can supersede in all my doings.
Silly me? I am already there. Indeed! There is nothing higher than the life that I am experiencing in the Presence of my Father/Creator.
My Father leads me all the way. Vacillating? Part of His amazing plan to temper my character for the sake of His name!

My vacillating has ended. Father sent James Richman my way to set me strait. I know the answer. No need to trouble myself with unnecessary changes of servers. No need for emotional upheavals in search for what?.

Hahaha! HalleluYah! Right on the money James Richman! Truly? You are my Father’s gift at times like this!

All is well with my soul now. All is well with my mind. All is well. Between my Father and I? All is fine!
His love in my heart for all, thiaBasilia.

Leave a Reply

