I Found My Followers! Hooray! Hooray!

Monday, October 17, 2016 at 5:48 am
Alright! Here is Monday again! Me? Where am I at, O my Father—O Father of mine? Honest to goodness, sometimes I simply lose track of myself. Good thing, You are always thinking about me! That’s for sure as it is written,
Psalms 139:16-18
Your eyes saw my unformed substance, and in Your book all the days [of my life] were written before ever they took shape, when as yet there was none of them.
How precious and weighty also are Your thoughts to me, O Master Almighty! How vast is the sum of them! [Psa_40:5]
If I could count them, they would be more in number than the sand. When I awoke, [could I count to the end] I would still be with You.
You are an awesome Yah! No need to try to figure You out. Much need to just accept You as the Loving Father that You are. Only way to go on and on enjoying Your love & care forever!
Monday, October 17, 2016 at 10:09 am
Wow! I just found my followers! I miss ye all. Why are you not visiting me anymore? How strange this blogging business can become. Anyhow, today as well I decided to change themes. Maybe that’s how my followers appeared in my new dashboard. Or maybe I did not think to check the dashboard before. Who knows? Me? All I know about this blogging business is to post & publish and hope for the best, my Father takes care of the rest! Hahaha! HalleluYah!
His love in my heart for all, thiaBasilia

Published by:

thiaBasilia

I'm an inspirational writer—in the daily journal of my life lived in the Presence of the Almighty Creator of our beings I write about Truth & Life: eternal as well as temporal life. I am not into any kind of religion, crusade, group or the likes at all! For no one can find Truth or Life eternal in such way. So I am blogging this matter in the journal of my life for all to see the reflection of both lives as I record the daily interchange between my Maker & I.

Categories love, poetry, Pondering, truth that set you free, unique postsTags Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

