Evening Unto The Next Day Musings. The Invisible …“Poor Basilia”?

Journal—An ongoing dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/Yahushua. …

Saturday, November 26, 2016 at 8:38 pm

O thiaBasilia—O child of My heart? The time is coming for the invisible to come visible. You shall be prepared. Because I prepared you. I have plucked you out of all worldly systems including religious as well as secular systems. I have lifted you higher to a life lived in My Presence forever.

Sunday, November 27, 2016 at 6:09 am
“Poor Basilia”? there is nothing ‘poor’ about “Poor Basilia”! No kidding but! “Poor Basilia” remains oblivious to the wealth in her possession. That is good! It keeps her humbly following the Father/Creator with a passion hardly known among human beings.

Now, let’s talk about the invisible. The invisible has been visible all the time but! Such visibility has only avail to either entertain or scare the life out of our beings. That is now changing. One by one the Loving Father/Creator is calling each one of us. Whatever for? To set us free from all misconceptions and more.

The Father/Creator has been hard at work preparing yours truly for times like this times now. Lately, He has given to yours truly a glimpse of what is to happen sooner than expected. It is like this: He has been preparing one Ahmad for the major project of the restoration of this area. He sent yours truly to uplift and encouraged this Ahmad, why? Because the chances of yours truly or Ahmad himself or any other human being making this arrangement is nil! Never in a million years did I ever dreamed to be in the situation I find myself now.

All right! Now ye all know what “Poor Basilia” had not been able to grasp until recently. So, what is it that Father has shown to yours truly? First, while sitting on a bench on resting area between the Old & the New City of Jerusalem, I lifted my voice and asked, “What is to happen to all these beautiful buildings in the future of this world?” Immediately I saw an immense field of black dirt ready for planting; not a building in sight. At the same time, Isaiah 61 came to my mind,

Isaiah 61:1-11
THE SPIRIT of the Master Almighty is upon me, because the Master has anointed and qualified me to preach the Gospel of good tidings to the meek, the poor, and afflicted; He has sent me to bind up and heal the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the [physical and spiritual] captives and the opening of the prison and of the eyes to those who are bound.

To proclaim the acceptable year of the Master [the year of His favor] and the day of vengeance of our Almighty, to comfort all who mourn, To grant [consolation and joy] to those who mourn in Zion–to give them an ornament (a garland or diadem) of beauty instead of ashes, the oil of joy instead of mourning, the garment [expressive] of praise instead of a heavy, burdened, and failing spirit–that they may be called oaks of righteousness [lofty, strong, and magnificent, distinguished for uprightness, justice, and right standing with Almighty], the planting of the Master, that He may be glorified.

And they shall rebuild the ancient ruins; they shall raise up the former desolations and renew the ruined cities, the devastations of many generations. Aliens shall stand [ready] and feed your flocks, and foreigners shall be your plowmen and your vinedressers.
But you shall be called the priests of the Master; people will speak of you as the ministers of our Almighty. You shall eat the wealth of the nations, and the glory [once that of your captors] shall be yours.
Instead of your [former] shame you shall have a twofold recompense; instead of dishonor and reproach [your people] shall rejoice in their portion. Therefore in their land they shall possess double [what they had forfeited]; everlasting joy shall be theirs.

For I the Master love justice; I hate robbery and wrong with violence or a burnt offering. And I will faithfully give them their recompense in truth, and I will make an everlasting covenant or league with them.
And their offspring shall be known among the nations and their descendants among the peoples. All who see them [in their prosperity] will recognize and acknowledge that they are the people whom the Master has blessed.
I will greatly rejoice in the Master, my soul will exult in my Almighty; for He has clothed me with the garments of salvation, He has covered me with the robe of righteousness, as a bridegroom decks himself with a garland, and as a bride adorns herself with her jewels.

For as [surely as] the earth brings forth its shoots, and as a garden causes what is sown in it to spring forth, so [surely] the Master Almighty will cause rightness and justice and praise to spring forth before all the nations [through the self-fulfilling power of His word].

O my word? I have been wondering and pondering ‘When all this is to take place?’ The general consent is such a thing will take place in the Kingdom after Yahushua’s return. Me? My imagination soars thinking, “I guess there will be other nations at the end? I thought the whole earth was to go up in a ball of fire. I wonder what is to be?” Suddenly, a few months back, The Spirit within me clarifies the matter but! I still remained dubious until now. Now all is well. His words to me are my reality,

Pause. Reflect. O thiaBasilia—O child of My heart? Pause & reflect. Focus. Set your gaze on Me. Fear not. I did not set you up for you to make an impact in this world. I set you up to impact the world with the work I do in your heart at all times. Whether you are discouraged or not. Whether you are elated or depressed. No matter what? I am impacting this world with everything I give you to proclaim in whatever place or situation I happen to place you in. I am your Anchor. Fear not. You shall not be put to shame.

I am giving you as much wisdom & riches as I gave to Solomon. For I know that you are keenly aware of your deficiencies and your weaknesses. I am well aware also of your faithfulness. Your faith shall not fail you. For you are returning to Me. Now, I have set up you up to strengthen the rest of My children.
I am well aware of your concern because many are attaining a blissful life by means of the power of their minds. In due time, I will fulfil My promises to you. I will make your dreams come true. The fulfillment of your dreams will catch the attention of more souls than you can imagine. Set your focus on Me along with My promises to you. From now on, keep to yourself. Do not let all the worldly thoughts & human wisdom deter you from the path I have marked for you.

I will give you enough savvy to achieve your goals with a different slant little known by the most sophisticated scholars in all arts. Do what they tell you but, do not do what they do. In that respect, I will weed & separate My children from the rest of mankind.

Fear not, O thiaBasilia—O child of My heart. Lift up your head! Your redemption draws nigh. Rejoice and be glad. Your discouragements are only for a moment. No need for your concern. I am working all things for the good of all My children. Remember, O thiaBasilia—O child of My heart? Always remember, your obedience is My delight. My delight is your strength.

So be it. In silence, I worship you.

Dear readers, since Father spoke those words to me, you have not an idea of the multitude of things bombarding my mind none stop until a couple of days ago. Father gave me a glimpse of what is coming in the near future. Such glimpse has brought me a confirmation of His previous words to me. The best part about is that now I am 100% convinced, nothing is as it seems to be. Father’s ways & thoughts are far above our thoughts & ways. From the previous post,

“Poor Basilia”! the Almighty Loving Father/Creator gives her a glimpse of restored areas to house the chosen while waiting for Yahushua’s return. Areas beaming with organic fields yielding vegetables & fruits free from harming chemicals to our minds & bodies. Flowering gardens for the bees to produce honey for the survival of the chosen. Areas where the chickens and the goats and the cows are not injected with chemicals geared to slowly kill the chosen, but! “Poor Basilia” is only able to see the impossibility of it all.

Ha! Today, for sure, no more thinking of such a thing as impossible. In my heart, there rings a melody of love & hope & certainty. Waiting now expectantly for what is to happen even the next minute. (only that hope for honey just don’t go aawayy! “Poor Basilia” such immensity developing in the invisible but she is stuck without honey! Ha ha ha! Who knows, Father might cause that honey to appear after all! )

Hey! Let me leave you with this thought, Father is true to His words, He will give me much riches & wisdom, yeah but! Yours truly will not get to touch a single penny of such riches, why? Yours truly is not gifted to handle such mundane affairs! Only thing? In the near future, yours truly will never want for honey! Hahaha! HalleluYah!
Will keep posting. Don’t miss the next one. His love in my heart for all, thiaBasilia.

Leave a Reply

