Miss The Posts? Down For A Couple Of Days. Will Catch Up In A Bit…

Back with a flare!

Journal—An ongoing dialog between thia/Basilia and Master Yahuwah/Yahushua. …

Monday, January 30, 2017 at 8:32 am

I hear You, my Father. this is the eve of the last day of this first month of 2017. Format this month as, The Harvest In My Soul. January 2017. Produce…

Monday, January 30, 2017 at 12:44 pm

The Net is up again! Thanks, my Father. Checked all emails. What is prevalent in all that I read, my Father? Is it not, ‘unconditional love’, ‘be present’, ‘no agenda’, ‘my higher self’ and more in the quest for happiness? I hear, ‘peace’, ‘love’, ‘contentment’, ‘presence’ all over the Internet, but! I am no longer concerned about it. Why?

This year of 2017, the whole world will see why I no longer concern myself about such things. Why my passionate focus is set up high? Why I am what I am? Why I see what I see? Why I am free to be or not to be? Making much progress in the task You have assigned to your child.

Monday, January 30, 2017 at 6:41 pm

O my Father—O Father of mine? I need You. You, alone can satisfy the needs of my soul. Whatever is going on amid my world? I no longer concern myself about such things. My passionate focus is set on You. It’s the only way to do. For me. For all, but! Only You can persuade each one of us individually. Unless You do the work, we laborers work in vain.

My Father, You know all the difficulties with the process of optimizing www.thia-basilia.com. It still leaves much to be desired but! I sense a need to catch up with the posting. You know and direct my posting pattern. For a couple of days, I have not posted anything.

Now, I don’t know what to post? Perhaps I should compile the missing days in a booklet for all to read at their own pace? I wait on You. I will post this entry. Next? Still waiting for Your direction.

His love in my heart for all, thiaBasilia.

Leave a Reply

